Scoma Chiropractic

3098 Piedmont Road NE 
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 975-4474
Website: www.stop-pain.us
Scoma Chiropractic Scoma Chiropractic : Chiropractors, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 11/23/2010

Best Ever
I'm in my 50's and have had numerous Chiropractors in my life time and Dr. Scoma is the best I've ever had. Very caring and informative. Also, his settings are very precise and always effective. While other former Chiropractors have had trouble in setting my back, Dr. Scoma has not. Very effective- best technique I've ever experienced. I rarely write reviews but I felt this one was indeed very deserving.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Scoma Chiropractic replied on 04-20-2011
I appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for the compliment.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/8/2010

Good hands
Dr. Scoma is great. He is gentle, yet knows where and when pressure is needed. Better yet he always makes time for me when I need an adjustment whether I hav an appointment or not.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Scoma Chiropractic replied on 04-20-2011
Thank you. Although we do appreciate appointments so that I can focus 110% on each and every person without being rushed, I will never turn anyone away. We will always find time to get you taken care of well.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/4/2010

Best Chiropractor in Town
"I have been going to Dr. Scoma for chiropractic care for two years and continue to trust him with my health, as well as the health of my family. He has a unique ability to asses my issue and help correct it. I continue to have excellent health and I credit a lot of that to Dr. Scoma."
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/20/2010

Awesome Chiropractor!
I have been see Dr. Scoma for about 2 years and he is awesome! He has great hours both very early in the morning (before work) and late in the day (after work). He always takes care of my problem areas and will even call to follow up with me afterwards. He has a great practice and I highly recommend him to EVERYONE!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Scoma Chiropractic replied on 10-21-2010
Thank you for your high recommendation. I will do my best to make myself available to you whether early or late. Anytime you need a special accomadation please feel free to ask.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/11/2010

Very Good Chiropractor
Dr. Scoma is a very good chiropractor. Upon meeting him, I was put at ease by his charm and professionalism. He invited me into his office, explained what a chiropractor does, how the spine works, and how he goes about to correct any malfunctions. He started on my problems right away and even worked with me and my insurance provider to make his services affordable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Scoma Chiropractic replied on 10-21-2010
Thank you for your compliment. If at anytime you have questions or concerns regarding your chiropractic care, please feel comfortable discussing those with me.
6 to 10 of 60

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Wellness For Life Chiropractic
Come in for a Free Consultation! See if chiropractic is right for you. Talk to Dr. Sten Ekberg to see if chiropractic is right for you.
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.