Scoma Chiropractic

3098 Piedmont Road NE 
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 975-4474
Website: www.stop-pain.us
Scoma Chiropractic Scoma Chiropractic : Chiropractors, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/1/2009

Most Outstanding Chiropractor
In the past, I have worked with a number of chiropractors whose effectiveness ranged from good to very good. In my opinion, Dr. Scoma is an outstanding chiropractor.
I chose Dr. Scoma over other chiropractors because of his holistic approach, as well as his use of both traditional methods of chiropractic coupled with modern technology.
When I became a patient, I had been experiencing chronic fatigue, difficulty sleeping, and difficulty balancing my energy, among other challenges.
In a matter of weeks, I have made tremendous progress towards my goals. My overall sense of well being has greatly improved. I am now sleeping through the night. I awake feeling more rested than I have in years. My energy levels are maintained throughout the day and I no longer deal with chronic fatigue.
Dr. Scoma has been very thorough in returning me to optimal health. He has incorporated the use of applied kinesiology, proper nutrition including the identification of foods that weaken me, appropriate exercise, use of orthotics, detoxification and supplements, and has also ensured that the water I drink is of the right ph for me.
What I have also found most gratifying is that, while I'm in session, I have his full attention and he spends as much time as I need explaining the corrctive action he is taking, which is important to me, and answering all of my questions in lay terms.
I cannot imagine working with any other chiropractor as I work to maintain optimal health.
Elizabeth L
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Scoma Chiropractic replied on 08-26-2009
You are too kind for sharing such a wonderful sentiment. I am thrilled that I was able to provide you with all that you where looking for to help you reach your goals for your health and life. Your vision and determiation, along with my guidance has proven to be a successful team. I am truely thankful to be a resource for your healing.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/19/2009

Trustworthy
After interviewing several chiropractors, Dr, Scoma is the only one I trusted to treat my scoliosis condition. I have been seen by chiropractors for most of my life and I find Dr. Scoma to be one of the best I have ever worked with.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Scoma Chiropractic replied on 08-27-2009
Thank you so much for that compliment. I will continue to strive to give you the best care possible. I wish you a healthy, happy and active life!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/24/2009

Either this or that??
Okay. I told my mom that i was searching online for my future. the only thing i have in mind is to be a chiropractor or a massage therapist. I wanted to attend the atlanta school of massage but i wanted to know if that school included the teachings of being a chiropractor.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Scoma Chiropractic replied on 08-09-2010
I'm sorry. When I originally read your post, I misread the meaning of the question you are asking me. I apologize for my ignorance. Now as far as "This or That??" is concerned, The short answer to your question is - no; the Atlanta School of Massage does not have a Chiropractic program; But their massage therapy program covers a lot of basic information that a chiropractor needs to know such as basic principles of Health, Anatomy, Physiology and more. The program is short, around 1 year, and a graduate has a great professional license. Now if you decide to take your education a step further - I highly recommend Life University's Chiropractic program.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/19/2009

Dr Scoma is the greatest
My husband and I have been going to Dr Scoma for years and would not think of going to anyone else for our Chiropractic care. He is also treating our 87 year old uncle with the proadjuster for his osteoporosis.
I have no more knots in my neck or headaches to contend with, and can contribute this to the weekly care I get from the doc. When I went for a bone density test 2 years ago the tech told me I had the "straighest spine she ever saw". I have to contribute this to the Doctor because she would have never said this before I started going to him. Dr Scoma is a truly caring and giving doctor and I highly recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/2/2009

Excellent Chiropractic Care
Dr. Scoma has provided excellent care for me over the past year. He seems to really care about you as a person, and takes the time to listen and answer your questions thoroughly and professionally. He's kind, patient, and pleasant to talk with.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Scoma Chiropractic replied on 04-27-2009
Thank you very much for taking time out to share your experience with me. I am happy to be here for you.
16 to 20 of 60

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Wellness For Life Chiropractic
Come in for a Free Consultation! See if chiropractic is right for you. Talk to Dr. Sten Ekberg to see if chiropractic is right for you.
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.