Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Atlanta

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Atlanta General Auto Repair & Service
5901 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard 
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: (678) 668-7520
Website: www.jimellisvwatlanta.com
Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Atlanta Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Atlanta : General Auto Repair & Service, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/23/2011

Great Customer Satisfaction
I've dealt with many car dealerships in my lifetime of buying cars, but I have never been as satisfied with the over all dealership experience as I have with Jim Ellis VW. I bought my first VW Jetta in Oct 2005 from Terry Fryer. When I bought the new 2012 Passat, Sept 17, 2011, I had 292,000 miles on the Jetta. What a GREAT Car!. From the service dept to the parts dept to the sales reps, I have had nothing but GREAT service from all of them. They have treated me with respect and given me nothing but good customer satisfaction every time I walk in the door. My 2012 TDI/SEL Passat is the most luxurious, well equipped car I have ever owned and has given me nothing but pleasure to drive, in the short time I've owned it. I hope it will continue to be as good to me as the Jetta was. Good customer satisfaction, there's nothing like it and Jim Ellis VW has it to offer. If I had to buy a car tomorrow, I would buy it from Terry Fryer at Jim Ellis VW. Thanks Terry!" --Paula J Moore
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/16/2011

Always a positive experience...
Service Adviser Ken Stamps was outstanding as usual, and is the main reason I keep returning to Jim Ellis Audi of Atlanta for service (even though your dealership is 50 miles away and not the closest dealership to me). Ken is professional, courteous, and treats customers with respect. He always explains service actions in a way that any layperson can understand, and is extremely accommodating and flexible. I have very high service standards and Ken never fails to meet and exceed those on every visit. I will continue to bring both of my Audi's to Jim Ellis of Atlanta because of Ken, and will recommend my friends do the same as well. It's amazing what a single person can do to make such a positive customer service experience, but Ken has that effect on his customers and should be recognized for his ability to attract and retain business for your company. It is always a pleasure dealing with him on every service visit.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/9/2011

Purchase Process
"The transaction was handled well and in a timely fashion. Andy was patient with me as I made multiple visits to the showroom and took my time in making my purchase decision. An very good over-all experience." --Dale Doss
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/2/2011

The Best Auto Experience
"I am employed in a sales position, so I know the value of providing excellent customer service. As a consumer I also know the distinction between top end and low end service. My rep at your store was exemplary in every facet of the job. Top shelf service through the entire sales process. I would happily do business with him in the future.--Todd Rohde"
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/25/2011

One of best service departments!
Chris Lee is a great service adviser. He is very good at informing the customer during every step of the service procedure. I've been in the automotive business for over 10yrs and I take my personal Audi to Jim Ellis for all servicing. I am very leery when dealing with service departments and advisors. Chris Lee is one of best in the business! He has changed my viewpoint. I plan to continue to purchase vehicles and do service with Jim Ellis Audi Atlanta.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
31 to 35 of 165

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
A & A Auto Care
All fluids topped off (up to 1 pint). SUV & Trucks extra. Plus tax, shop supplies & disposal fee.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Medlock Gulf
Free Check Engine Light Check.We will scan your on board computer and advise you what is need to fix your problem.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.