Stephens and Sons Lawn Service

2508 Barge Road SW 
Atlanta, GA 30331
Phone: (404) 441-4120
Stephens and Sons Lawn Service Stephens and Sons Lawn Service : Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/4/2009

great lawn care service
Mr. Stephens was very professional. He came out promptly and did a fairly large job at my home for an amazingly low price. He even did the job swiftly! I would highly recommend him and his company. They did an excellent job and it was VERY affordable. You should give them a try.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/10/2009

Nice Job - Thanks!
I contacted Stephens to come out to do a spring cleaning job on my yard. They came out gave me an estimate and had my yard cleaned up inside of 4 days from estimate to clean up.

Great Job, Great Service, Good Value!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 4/3/2009

You won't be disappointed
I found Mr. Stephens here on kudzu, and am glad I did. I called him on Thursday afternoon, he came out Friday morning (in the rain) and gave me an extremely reasonable estimate for my modest budget. The front yard was nothing but dirt, and I wanted to spread topsoil throughout the yard and lay grass seed. He and his son came out exactly at the time scheduled, and worked (in the rain) to get the job done. They have all the equipment needed to handle any job, including a bobcat. Their professionalism was very impressive, and they knew what they were talking about. You can tell when people know what they're doing, that only comes from experience. I'll post back in a few weeks to update about the grass, but I'm definitely putting their number in the rolodex to use for any landscaping jobs I have in the future. Oh yeah, they sharpen blades too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/23/2008

Great Job
This company did a very good job, was friendly and very affordable. I am very pleased with their work and will be using them exclusively for all of my lawn care needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/12/2008

No Call..No Show...Don't Bother-Unprofessional!
I Scheduled on Friday for Saturday morning. On Saturday this company pulled a "No call No Show". He called me on Sunday afternoon stating that he was in the area on Saturday, but left my phone number and would be there on Monday. I told him to forget it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stephens and Sons Lawn Service replied on 10-26-2008
Some times thing happen, I called and offered to come over that Monday. I donít think she should have made a negative feed back like that, to damage someone reputation. People like that I would not like working for. Some time people make mistakes. I do good work, she is the one who lost.
6 to 10 of 12

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
JOY/JAYA LAWN SERVICES
Mention Kudzu and receive 10% off you first two visits!
ex 07/09/2014  |  view coupon »
Agropro Lawn Care Specialists
Receive a FREE preventative Grub Control Treatment when you sign up for our annual lawn care program.
ex 06/27/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.