Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  pen1226

    Reviews: 2

    AWESOME!
    pen1226 (2 reviews)
    6/15/2016

    Awesome service by these guys! Don't go anywhere else; make this for your first and final stop. I had an appointment and was done in less than an hour. The waiting area was modern and comfortable, but didn't even have to spend much time there :-) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Clark and his team.

    More »

    Project Details

    I had my 2016 Jeep's windows tinted.

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  Rjoseph1987

    Reviews: 1

    A+++ Superb Service
    Rjoseph1987 (1 review)
    4/22/2016

    What can I say....I was extremely impressed with the service I received from Oasis Window Tinting. Spotless facility, accommodating waiting area, super polite staff, Fast in & out, and excellent service performed on my new vehicle! They even offer a courtesy pick-up truck to use while you wait! It is hard to find this level of customer care now-a-days. I am 100% satisfied. Will be going back in the near future to get my tail lights blacked out.

    More »

    Project Details

    2016 Toyota Camry applied carbon 5% sides and back/carbon xp 35% on entire front windshield

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date April 2016

    Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -
    Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -
    Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -
    Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -
    Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  davel9988

    Reviews: 1

    Don't waste your time with anyone else
    davel9988 (1 review)
    11/05/2015

    Just picked my car up yesterday from the Roswell Rd location.Their attention to detail and professionalism is unmatched. Clark really took the time to explain how and why they do what they do and i called several other places and the choice was easy. Clark was great!! The job done by Oasis was even better!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  househunting78

    Reviews: 2

    Best in Georgia
    househunting78 (2 reviews)
    10/23/2015

    Oasis has tinted 2 Hondas and a Jeep for me and a Honda and a Ford 150 for my husband. This is the only place to get your windows tinted and I will send anyone here and bring my future cars here. Customer Service and Quality is what you will get!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  InSandySprings

    Reviews: 3

    Professional and quality work
    InSandySprings (3 reviews)
    7/07/2015

    I visited the Roswell Rd shop and had a very positive experience. A small job, one window to be tinted. Quality was excellent, wait time short and price was fair. I will be returning to have the film put on my windshield to protect the black dashboard and help with heat this summer. Definitely recommend this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  David1214

    Reviews: 1

    Great service and very convenient.
    David1214 (1 review)
    6/22/2015

    Oasis just tinted my 2014 Porsche 911 Turbo S Coupe. It looks awsome. I dealt with Clark directly, and the install looks OEM. The lifetime guarantee shows their confidence in their work. I am very, very particular about who touches my cars, and since this car was very expensive, I wanted the best. They do a lot of high end cars, but feel confident bringing any vehicle to Oasis. They treat their customers well, and show the same level of care no matter what they are working on. They know your ride is important to you, no matter what Make or Price Point it is at.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  Diamond3

    Reviews: 1

    Best Window Tinting!
    Diamond3 (1 review)
    5/30/2015

    Oasis has now tinted 4 of my vehicles and I will not go anywhere else except Oasis. They really do world class work and have world class service! You defiantly get your money's worth and you can't beat a lifetime warranty on the tinting service. If you want the best tint on your vehicle do not go anywhere else other than Oasis!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  hamhouse23

    Reviews: 1

    Oasis is the Best!
    hamhouse23 (1 review)
    12/21/2014

    The guys at Oasis Window Tinting are awesome! I called around to a few places inquiring about getting my windows tinted on my new car. Most seemed unprofessional but once I talked to Clark at Oasis I knew this is where I would be taking my new car. He knew his product and was able to get me what I needed. He walked me around to a number of different cars that were in the lot to describe the different films and tint levels to make sure I was getting what I wanted. There was absolutely no sales pressure. They are very efficient and flexible in scheduling your appointment. In addition they were able to provide a courtesy vehicle which made the process that much more convenient. Because of their customer service, experience and knowledge I would highly recommend Oasis to anyone getting their windows tinted.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  Rummikub01

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful
    Rummikub01 (1 review)
    7/08/2014

    Came in for a warranty on back windshield and they did an awesome job. If you ever need or want tint skip everyone else and just go here ( oasis window tinting ). Sundown is very professional and courteous. 5 out of 5 stars

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  moju56

    Reviews: 5

    Great Company
    moju56 (5 reviews)
    5/19/2014

    Oasis Window Tinting, very happy with the work they do and have great customer service. The guys at this shop know tinting, and they stand behind their work. Trust all my tinting needs to Oasis car, home and business.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  DBatlanta14

    Reviews: 1

    High Quality Car Tinting Service
    DBatlanta14 (1 review)
    4/24/2014

    Oasis is the only place I would recommend in Atlanta to tint your car. Professional, Fast and Friendly. I actually shopped around and was quoted cheaper prices but after talking to Clark, I was convinced that this is the best place to go. Took my car in and they finished it within the time they stated and educated me on a bunch of stuff. My car looks great and the tint is doing what it is suppose to. I came back 2 days later to do the front. If you care about your car, don't skimp on the $ and let these guys take care of it. Obviously I must be happy for writing all these reviews for them and I didn't get a discount.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  BimmerGuyE39

    Reviews: 2

    Great Work!
    BimmerGuyE39 (2 reviews)
    4/22/2014

    If you value the quality of professional looking tint, these guys are the ones to visit. Don't settle for some guy down the street that only charges $200 for the whole car. You get what you pay for. I'm so happy with the finished product. They did great work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  Jeromew

    Reviews: 1

    Company stands by their life time warranty !!!!!!
    Jeromew (1 review)
    3/25/2014

    I have a 1994 acura integra that I got tented back in 1994 . 10 years later the tent turn purple and had a bubble. Still had the original receipt ( which was a surprise to me ) . I took the car in and they tented the whole car for Free! I took the car in again in 2013 because another bubble was on the drivers side window. They redid the whole car again. Great great customer service!

    More »
    Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  mlittleton

    Reviews: 1

    These guys know their tint!
    mlittleton (1 review)
    3/07/2014

    Really like Oasis. Great service and incredibly knowledgeable on all things tint. Had some top notch work done there and even repaired some sub-par work that I had done at another ship. Will definitley be going back when needed and would highly recommend these guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Oasis Window Tinting Inc - Lawrenceville, GA -  mdaryan

    Reviews: 1

    I've been an Oasis Customer For 20 Years
    mdaryan (1 review)
    1/21/2014

    Oasis Window Tinting is the absolute best in the business, I have brought my last 5 cars to these guys and been 110% satisfied each and every time. They are professional, educated, and efficient. Their work has been perfect every single time, no bubbles, no gaps, just perfection. I would recommend their services to any one who is interested in having their car tinted, which honestly pays for itself thousands of times over since there is much less need to run the A/C in Hotlanta with tinted windows from Oasis.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Commercial and Decorative Tinting
1 of 12




Gwinnett County School Gym Widow Tinting