Triple M Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

4480 South Cobb Drive , Suite 314 
Smyrna, GA 30080
Phone: (678) 809-7208
Fax: (770) 319-2556
Website: www.triplemhvac.com
Triple M Heating & Air Conditioning LLC Triple M Heating & Air Conditioning LLC : Heating & Air Conditioning, Smyrna, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/10/2011

Hot, Hot, Hot!!!!!
This was the best service ever. I called them at 9pm Saturday night and they were here 8AM Sunday mornin g! I got a quote from other place of over 1,000 and paid half of that with this company! They are the best! thanks,
Nicole Bedford
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/5/2011

Did I pay enough?
Martin came to replace a malfunctioning ignitor in my furnace. But he also found and repaired a minor gas leak. Plus, he got my heat pump working properly. I am not sure he charged me enough to do all of this. And he followed up a couple days later with a courtesy call.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 2/4/2011

Honesty and Service
Casteel came out the day before Triple M and charged me $300 to change an ignitor and then said the problem was a cracked heat exchanger which would be $750 for labor only. The next day Triple M checked the same unit and found a clogged evaporator coil was the problem, NOT a cracked heat exchanger. Now my unit is running better than ever and I saved hundreds of dollars. Martin was prompt, courteous, and fair. It was refreshing to deal with an honest company. I highly recommend Triple M.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/16/2011

GREAT DEAL OF THE DAY!
Had an unforeseen problem with my furnace and did not have heat. Needed Repairman ASAP. Today, Sunday, I called RS Andrews was was told it would cost $150 for the service call plus the cost of repairs if someone came out today. Called Reliable Heating but was told it would cost $125 for the service call plus the cost of repairs. Then, I contacted Triple M Heating & Air, talked directly to Martin and not a answering service. I was quoted a MUCH LOWER price than both of those companies for the service call and was told after the problem was determined, if I decided to have the work completed by them, they would APPLY the service call fee toward the cost of repairs. If I decided not to get the repairs done, I would then only be responsible for the service call fee, with was still a low price. Martin was at my house before I showed up. He showed up within the hour. Martin was very professional and talked me through the entire repair and gave me the price of the repairs once he determined the problem which was BEFORE he completed the job! THIS WAS OUTSTANDING as well as the FINAL BILL. Martin cleaned up as he made the repairs. This was really great! I honestly don't think any other company could have provided a better level of service than Triple M Heating (especially at the price I paid). For this, I highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/8/2011

Would not recommend this company
We were having furnace problems called Triple M, when they came out they barely check our furnace, but within 5 minutes told us we needed to purchase a new furnace and the serviceperson was very rude and unprofessional after we said we did not want to purchase a furnace from them. I would not recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Triple M Heating & Air Conditioning LLC replied on 01-11-2011
We have no idea who this person is. We think this person is either being mischievous or has the wrong company. We have asked Kudzu to investigate this matter. We have not received a response.
16 to 20 of 32

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Get $200 in plumbing services for $100. This is for inspection and repair of all plumbing components. Also get $50 off any $150 HVAC repair service.
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Smyrna, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.