Superb Windshield Repair

5 star rating 450 Reviews

(770) 356-8700(770) 356-8700 View Website »

300 Galleria PkwyAtlanta, GA 30339

  map »

Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com
Special Offer: Get a quote now!

Reviews

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  vmyers2014

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Atlanta
    vmyers2014 (1 review)
    3/26/2017

    Contacted Superb Windshield Repair to set an appointment. LeBron, owner, was very professional and service was outstanding. Repair was completed in a very timely manner and price was less than national brand shops wanted to charge. If you ever need a windshield repair call on the "Best in Atlanta", Superb Windshield Repair.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  Mariettadud

    Reviews: 1

    Great windshield chip repair
    Mariettadud (1 review)
    3/22/2017

    A rock hit my windshield and chipped it (a small star-shaped crack). I called around and looked at reviews and decided to use Superb Windshield Repair. Le-Bron has been repairing windshields for years and really knows what he is doing. He fit me in the same day and only charged $75. He does not do mobile repairs so he can control the climate and conditions. He also doesn't do windshield replacement, so will not try to upsell you. What he quoted is what it costs. I appreciate his skill and his honesty. We chatted the whole time he did the repair, and is a really nice guy, also. I recommend him to anyone who has a cracked or chipped windshield. He will let you know if the crack is too big to fix. I have told others about him and will continue to recommend him. One caution - his shop is a little hard to find, so get directions from him before you go.

    More »

    Project Details

    Windshield Chip Repair

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  nullpointpr

    Reviews: 4

    Best repair possible!
    nullpointpr (4 reviews)
    1/29/2017

    LeBron is a real pro. He is a specialist who really cares about perfection. He'll make sure it's done right before he's finished. Don't go anywhere else! Paul R.

    More »

    Project Details

    Fixed a crack from a rock from the roadway

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 3/07/2017

    We are very serious about the windshield repair craft and you deserve it. Thanks!

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  patkarl1

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome! Friendly! Knowledgeable!
    patkarl1 (1 review)
    1/02/2017

    Le-Bron was amazing. He knows windshield repairs. He is efficient and affordable. His repairs last. I had a ding that had been repaired previously by some people in a parking lot and the repair fell out leaving a rough spot on the windshield. Le-Bron fixed that and a second ding in a timely manner. Thank you, Le-Bron.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 3/07/2017

    Thanks for sharing our mission to be the most effective at the windshield repair craft.

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  marcm23

    Reviews: 1

    Superb Results
    marcm23 (1 review)
    10/07/2016

    Awesome experience for a first-time windshield repair customer. If you're looking for an affordable alternative to replacing your windshield to seal up a crack, I highly recommend Superb Windshield Repair. Great work, great customer service, at a great price. Le-Bron really cares about doing a great job and giving you the most value for your money with quality customer service experience. He takes time to really do a good job. He's flexible, reliable, and puts great care into his craft. My resulting repair was definitely superb.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 3/07/2017

    Great customers add meaning to our windshield repair business. Thanks!

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  dd2105

    Reviews: 2

    Great work!
    dd2105 (2 reviews)
    9/20/2016

    Called for appointment and went in the same day. Lebron did a great job making the dime size star shaped chip on my new Dodge Ram windshield practically disappear! Just a small dot left that you can't hardly notice. Beats having to have the whole windshield replaced for such a small spot! I'll be back if I ever catch another small chip in the windshield. Highly recommend. Canton, Ga.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 3/07/2017

    Superb Windshield Repair proudly does its specialty work for you. Thanks!

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  Jaysgift75

    Reviews: 1

    Windshield Magic
    Jaysgift75 (1 review)
    9/11/2016

    LeBron saved my marriage!!! I borrowed my wife's car and a truck carrying gravel released a rock that chipped the windshield. I called LeBron at Superb and he repaired it like new. As a matter of fact my wife still doesn't know. Thanks LeBron!

    More »

    Project Details

    Windshield chip repair.

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 9/13/2016

    Superb Windshield Repair strives to preserve the beauty and safety of its customers windshields. Thanks!

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  MiaJ27

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the Best!
    MiaJ27 (1 review)
    6/03/2016

    Mr. Blanton does exceptional work. He repaired a crack in my Windshield that a well known national chain said would have to be replaced. He is courteous and professional. If you are in need of windshield repair I suggest you contact and visit Superb Windshield Repair today. If you have a chip or crack see him immediately before it gets worse.

    More »

    Project Details

    Repair of crack in windshield

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 9/01/2016

    Proper windshield long crack repair seem to be over our competitors kill level. They would have made more money in less time by replacing your windshield. That's why they say long-crack repair isn't possible. Superb windshield Repair an exclusive windshield repair specialty shop in Atlanta.

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  DennisTougas

    Reviews: 2

    The name says it all - SUPERB!
    DennisTougas (2 reviews)
    5/18/2016

    With the filthy roads in Atlanta, I recently had a rock kicked up by a truck smack my windshield. It left a nasty star about the size of a dime in the middle of my windshield. The very next morning, I contacted Le-Bron at Superb Windshield Repair, who took me in the same morning. He diligently worked on my windshield chip and restored my windshield to a nearly perfect condition again. The man knows his business, and is a real perfectionist, and treated my windshield as if it were his own. I couldn't recommend him more highly!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 5/20/2016

    We are so happy that you noticed our passion for the windshield repair craft. Thanks for visiting our shop.

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  elivsey

    Reviews: 1

    Superb Windshield Repair
    elivsey (1 review)
    2/20/2016

    Mr. Le-Bron owner of Superb really knows what he is doing when it comes to windshield chip/crack damage repair. This gentleman took the time to explain how this process works, and you will know at the end the finish product will be professionally done. His price was reasonable and the chip is unnoticeable now. I highly recommend Superb for any windshield cracks or chips.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 5/11/2016

    Customer service and quality is extremely important in windshield repair. Most consumers need the specifics.

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  gat_man_12345

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent Windshield Repair
    gat_man_12345 (2 reviews)
    1/28/2016

    Repaired my chipped windshield exactly as promised for the quoted price. I can barely tell the windshield was ever chipped. Lebron does fantastic work and is a pleasure to deal with

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 1/29/2016

    Each windshield repair customer is important to us. Thanks!

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  YLSC3A

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    YLSC3A (1 review)
    11/04/2015

    Went to Superb Windshield Repair to have a minor chip fixed. Le-Bron was very thorough and meticulous in his work. Very happy with the result and no need to worry about the damage spreading into cracks or worse. In and out in less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 11/05/2015

    Only proper windshield repairs are truly effective. Weak and/or improper windshield repairs are no safer than they were before the repair.

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  KudZuKooKoo

    Reviews: 1

    Great Windshield Repair Service!
    KudZuKooKoo (1 review)
    9/23/2015

    LADIES...(and men too) this was the easiest and most pleasant transaction I have completed where the job (a deep chip) was done with excellence, professionalism and in a timely manner. Superb Windshield Repair was referred to me by two different people and the service far exceeded my expectations. There was no upcharge, no misinformation or feeling like I was being taken advantage of (ladies you know what I mean). I was even able to watch him do the repair and ask questions. LeBron is friendly and courteous and it was well worth the trip from Alpharetta to his shop. I highly recommend his services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 11/05/2015

    At Superb Windshield Repair, both genders are respected and treated as valuable customers. The same detailed attention is also given to any and all cars regardless of their name, make or model. A customer is a customer and a windshield is a windshield.

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  rockykumar1512

    Reviews: 1

    b
    rockykumar1512 (1 review)
    7/08/2015

    As a student of BMIT-Jaipur, I got to learn a lot on the latest trends and innovations in the technical field. The faculty members at BMIT are highly reverent and knowledgeable and keep regular thrust on research activities

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 8/23/2015

    This isn't a windshield repair review. It promotes another subject.

  • Superb Windshield Repair - Atlanta, GA -  joanngregory

    Reviews: 1

    Best Windshield Repair!
    joanngregory (1 review)
    6/21/2015

    Superb Windshield Repair did a wonderful job fixing my windshield chip repair!!! Le-Bron is not only an fair and honest business man; he is an artist at his craft. I was driving on 400 when a rock chipped my windshield. Being it was Father's Day I was not sure if I could reach anyone to fix it. When I called Superb Windshield Repair Le-Bron answered and told me to bring in the car. He has a wonderful shop and I was able to get it fixed right on the spot! He did an amazing job!!! I am so grateful that I happened to get him from the google search based on so many positive reviews...he is indeed the best guy around in this line of work. Thank you again Le-Bron!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Superb Windshield Repair replied on 8/23/2015

    Drawing customers that understand the urgency ,like you, is gratifying. Your actions and choices have a great effect on our windshield repair results. Thanks for doing your part.


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • TUE
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • WED
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • THU
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • FRI
  • 07:00am
  • 07:00pm
  • SAT
  • 08:00am
  • 04:00pm
  • SUN
  • 10:00am
  • 03:00pm

Social

Green Credentials

Proper windshield repair saves our environment by decreasing waste, saving valuable landfill space, and reducing the pollution from windshield fabrication. Did you know laminated automotive windshields are not recyclable? Superb Windshield Repair saves reparable windshields.

Photos

Generic
1 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 1