AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance

AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance
Phone: (602) 472-9733
Website: www.lawn-service-glendale.com
AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance : Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance, Glendale, AZ


Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/5/2013

Crooks
Purchased a service through another company and called AA to come and trim my trees. After numerous attempts to contact them and 3 voice mails (till the voice mail said it was not taking messages) I did the work myself. They finally called back two weeks later and apologized. I said I would contact them fulfill the service I had purchased when I needed them again. A few months later I called them and before I could leave a message they called me right back. I told them who I was again and that I wanted to redeem the purchased service. She then responded "let me call you back in a couple of minutes when I can see when we are in your area". 24 hours later after hearing nothing I called and left a message. Then the next day and the next day. I finally told them I wanted the service or my money back. I have still heard nothing from this company. They have my money and are not worried about fulfilling the agreement. Do not buy any service from this company they are crooks
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance replied on 03-21-2013
We do appologize that we were not able to get to your service any sooner. We have been working hard to redeem the last of the vouchers and fulfill services as quickly as possible. We do see you were refunded your full amount on March 13th. That was the first time we had offered a deal through that service and it certainly was a learning experience for us....unfortunately, we will not be selling those vouchers anymore. We appreciated your feedback which helped us determine future marketing
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/8/2011

Great work!
I was very impressed with the job done and they even stayed late to finish it up. I am encouraged to continue on-going monthly service as well! Glad to support a family-owned local business and very happy with pricing, etc.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance replied on 07-11-2011
Thank you for choosing our company. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our work. We appreciate you noticing how hard we work. We look forward to continue doing business with you in the future! Thank you!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/20/2011

Absolutely Worth the Money! Definitely Happy
I was not aware of this company prior to the Kudzu coupon offer, but I am so glad I purchased that day. I have been extremely satisfied with the communication, quality of work, knowledge of the team and value of the work performed. I am going to refer them to anyone I know who needs clean up or regular yard maintenance. I would definitely use AA Cleanup & Lawn Maitenance again in the future. I should have taken before & after pictures. It's unbelievable!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance replied on 05-21-2011
Thank you for noticing how hard we work. Each one of our team members take pride in the work that we perform. We feel so appreciated at the end of the day, especally when we can meet or exceed a customer's expectations. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future! Thanks again for choosing AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance!!!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/11/2011

Positively Amazed...Definately worth it!
WOAH.you should see my yard. These people do an awesome job. I thought they were very reasonably priced. This is a husband and wife team that just kept going and going out in the heat. The bush I had out front was actually a tree!! They are very genuine people that have a "knack" for what they do! I definately would reccomend them to anyone!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance replied on 05-12-2011
Thank you for your sincerity and kindness! We appreciate the opportunity to care for your lawn. We work just as hard on your lawn as if it were our own. We enjoy what we do...Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We are happy to make you happy!
Reviews: 11

Posted on 5/9/2011

Severely Disappointed
Recommendation: avoid this outfit & check out other service providers who are surely more dependable, responsible & professional.

called 3 times before buying a Kudzu coupon for service to confirm the job & location. Making an appt was difficult.

They cancelled our 1st appt & rescheduled.

But then on day of appt between 9-11am, they call at 10:00am saying something came up in Scottsdale & they need to

reschedule for after 5:30pm.. AFTER I verticut my lawn all morning! They ended up rescheduling for 2:30 OK, annoying,

but fine - stuff happens.

They didn't show up. Then we get a call after 3:00 saying they don't service our area & then said even if they did, they

won't do the job that day - completely contrary to what was planned, arranged, agreed & confirmed prior.

So now we are stuck w/ pounds & pounds of dead lawn, thatch & soil mess on our lawn in the 101 degree heat of the day,

wasted the day, lost time & ended up quite disappointed....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

AA Cleanup & Lawn Maintenance replied on 05-10-2011
We sincerely appologize for not being able to service your area. One day we would like to be able to service most of the valley. We are sorry to hear that you feel you had a hard time reaching our company. We try to be available as much as possible for our clients.Unfortunately, we are all active in the business and may occassionally miss a phone call due to the equipment running. we would like for you to know that since Saturday, when we realized you were out of our service area we immediately took steps to refund your account and followed up the very first thing Monday morning to ensure it was handled with priority. Again, we sincerely appologize for the inconvenience.
6 to 10 of 16

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Pro Water Irrigation & Drainage Supply Incorporated

Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of purchase.
Coupon valid at this location only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/06/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
2 Amigos Landscaping & Maintenance
Some restrictions apply.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/06/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Glendale, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.