Equality Painting

5 star rating 504 Reviews

(678) 547-9975 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

3973 Pleasant Shade DriveAtlanta, GA 30340

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  TorbiePitc

    Reviews: 1

    I highly recommend them and will be calling them a
    TorbiePitc (1 review)
    8/22/2017

    Antonio, the owner, as are all his crew, is very professional and punctual and makes every effort to make sure the client is pleased with the work. All are very conscientious, too, about meticulous clean-up. Extremely reasonable, too, with their prices. A good bet all the way around!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  PitMorgan83

    Reviews: 1

    Trustworthy company
    PitMorgan83 (1 review)
    8/19/2017

    They are on time, knowledgeable, clean, neat, friendly and go above and beyond when needed. I trust their expertise and have not been disappointed. I have referred them to a good friend for exterior house painting and my friend was delighted with the work. All in all - this is a trustworthy company. They do what they say they will do. So important and sometimes hard to find. I recommend them highly.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  SidneyBaker80

    Reviews: 1

    As a professional crew
    SidneyBaker80 (1 review)
    8/17/2017

    I accepted Equality Painting quote on August 5th, 2017. The work was completed on August 10th to my complete satisfaction. The work was done by a friendly crew in an efficient and clean manner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Equality Painting. As a professional crew, they did a professional job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  GaryWhite78

    Reviews: 1

    Very Attentive
    GaryWhite78 (1 review)
    8/15/2017

    Great Job on the painting of my front doors and garage door. Very attentive and nice people as well. Would definitely recommend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  DanielleeeChangg

    Reviews: 1

    100% satisfied.
    DanielleeeChangg (1 review)
    8/12/2017

    They were very attentive to detail, and also did an excellent job cleaning up each room and leaving it exactly as it was before the job began. While the job was going on, Antonio stopped by our house to be sure everything was progressing on schedule, and followed up with us after the job was completed to make sure we were 100% satisfied.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  MichaelMorrison770

    Reviews: 1

    A great painting job
    MichaelMorrison770 (1 review)
    8/10/2017

    The paint jobs on the exterior and the interior were very neat and professional. We were at work when they painted the exterior and when we came home and said we didn't like the color that we had chosen, Antonio was very patient and said he wanted to make sure we were happy. They repainted the whole exterior and he was very fair with the price for doing it over. His price was very fair for the entire job, especially compared to other bids we received for the same work. I would recommend him without hesitation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  SandersMcCown

    Reviews: 1

    Can't recommend him highly enough.
    SandersMcCown (1 review)
    8/08/2017

    He is super knowledgable, handy, and trustworthy. He had a lot of great advice for us as first time homebuyers. We worked closely with him to pick colors and he guided us through the process to end up with the perfect one. Can't recommend him highly enough.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  ChelseaPiperGR

    Reviews: 1

    They have always been very very good.
    ChelseaPiperGR (1 review)
    8/06/2017

    Most importantly, they always do a great job and the crew is very knowledgeable and helpful. I never have to worry about whether things will be done correctly or in a timely way.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  EmilySchneider10

    Reviews: 1

    This company is outstanding!
    EmilySchneider10 (1 review)
    8/04/2017

    While the job was going on, Antonio stopped by our house to be sure everything was progressing on schedule, and followed up with us after the job was completed to make sure we were 100% satisfied. We were very happy with Equality Painting!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  AmySmith72

    Reviews: 1

    We would like to highly recommend Equality
    AmySmith72 (1 review)
    8/01/2017

    He followed through on any of our requests with much humor and patience with us. The painters cleaned up after themselves daily. So, when you're thinking of painting your home, give Antonio a call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  BrianD12

    Reviews: 1

    Professionalism at its best!
    BrianD12 (1 review)
    7/27/2017

    He was prompt,professional, and courteous. They took great care to cover everything with drop-cloths. All painting was done with high quality paint. He even brought in our trash cans after they were emptied! If we have any future paining needs, Equality Painting will be our first call!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  KateLangford

    Reviews: 1

    The work was great
    KateLangford (1 review)
    7/22/2017

    The choice between hiring someone and doing it your self has never been easier with this group of professionals. The work was great, the quality was superb, I really couldn't say the same about anyone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Collier1975

    Reviews: 1

    Professional All the Way!
    Collier1975 (1 review)
    7/21/2017

    The crew showed up, ready to work, each day, cleaned up each evening, and completed the work on time! I will be a repeat customer, I'm sure!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  SamSamTH

    Reviews: 1

    Grat Painting Job!
    SamSamTH (1 review)
    7/20/2017

    We have received compliments from all our neighbors, one has already hired him to paint their house and another has asked him for a bid. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Antonio to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  IanReeseMCR

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend
    IanReeseMCR (1 review)
    7/19/2017

    Work was perfect! Communication was great throughout. Took time to sand and prep outdoor wood siding before painting which most contractors would have skimped on. Highly recommend working with Equality. Thanks for the great work!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015, 2016