Equality Painting

5 star rating 374 Reviews

(678) 547-9975(678) 547-9975 View Website »

3973 Pleasant Shade DriveAtlanta, GA 30340

  map »

Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  CharleCharlesSQ

    Reviews: 1

    Quality Work
    CharleCharlesSQ (1 review)
    12/05/2016

    Their quality is superb. Working with Antonio is always a pleasure. When a general contractor hires a painter consistently, for many years, you know that painter can be trusted to provide top quality work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  JimmyReynolds

    Reviews: 1

    Great service and product
    JimmyReynolds (1 review)
    11/23/2016

    We had the front exterior of the house painted and were very pleased with the job they did.Antonio did an excellent job painting our very old shutters. was a pleasure to work with he and always returned our calls. We had one issue which Antonio and his team resolved very quickly. We were very satisfied with them and would recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Gailrogers

    Reviews: 1

    The would hire them again
    Gailrogers (1 review)
    11/22/2016

    Antonio did an amazing job of repairing and painting the wood on all of my window ledges as well as matching all the paint colours for 2 bathrooms and one powder room and most of the doors in our condo. He was very tidy, efficient, and professional ! I would definitely hire Equality painting again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Caroljamens

    Reviews: 1

    Effective Work
    Caroljamens (1 review)
    11/18/2016

    Antonio came to paint our main floor. He was very polite and very professional. It took him only 2 days to finish the job, which was wonderful! Very tidy and made sure that everything was perfect! Definitely will go back with this company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  MattMorton

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!Thank you, Equality painting!
    MattMorton (1 review)
    11/17/2016

    We called Equality painting to repair some old plaster walls in our hundred year old home.We also wanted the walls painted.The work was done within a few days of our meeting with the project co-ordinator and we were happy with the results.We also had a rush electrical job to be done and used Perfect Renovations group for that as well. Once again, we were happy with the job and especially happy to get it done in the time frame that we needed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  joshstrange

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful job!!
    joshstrange (1 review)
    11/15/2016

    I needed a painter fast.We call at Equality painting. He did the most perfect job of painting and fixing the walls, ceiling and shutters. A lovely guy to have working in the house - clean and quiet. I will use them again and again. I can't say enough. I need my kitchen cupboards redone - wish they did this type of work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  donjane

    Reviews: 1

    Thank you for an awesome job!
    donjane (1 review)
    11/11/2016

    At every part of the process, the staff were very professional and completed the job exactly to specifications. We even ran into some unforeseeable problems behind a wall in which they were quickly rectified. The work was completed within budget, even the extras that I had them do half way through the project. Antonio and the team were excellent, in fact so good that I hired them a few weeks later for work at my home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Lisathopson

    Reviews: 1

    It was well worth the cost to have it done by a p
    Lisathopson (1 review)
    11/09/2016

    We took possession of a house and needed to get painting done asap before we moved in. Equality Painting was one of the only places that responded to my emails in a timely manner and had the best prices of all of the companies. They were helpful, responsive from a customer service standpoint and the painting was done very well. It was well worth the cost to have it done by a professional!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Georgehan

    Reviews: 1

    excellent service!
    Georgehan (1 review)
    11/07/2016

    I called Equality painting to repaint my in-law's condo in order to get it ready for sale. antonio did an excellent job patching and painting the walls and were very neat and clean. Thank you for providing excellent service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  brendanjoseph

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Customer!
    brendanjoseph (1 review)
    11/04/2016

    Antonio the (Painter) did a fabulous job. Very qualified, punctual, hard working and even used caulking where needed. Equality Painting sent me a great painter. Thanks Equality Painting Group .Happy Customer!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Alanthom

    Reviews: 1

    great job
    Alanthom (1 review)
    10/24/2016

    We recently had Equality painting help us to install a beautiful wallpapered accent wall. We were so impressed with the quality of work along with their amazing costumer service this company provided with us. It was a true pleasure to work with this company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  LeahNichole

    Reviews: 1

    I would ask for her again!
    LeahNichole (1 review)
    10/21/2016

    Our painting experience with Equality Painting couldn't have gone any better! Antonio arrived EARLY to set up and began painting exactly on time. I've never seen anyone work for so many hours with such precision. I was so impressed with his careful attention to detail. I would highly recommend this company and I'll be sure to use them again for any future projects.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  AidanJay

    Reviews: 1

    Great company
    AidanJay (1 review)
    10/17/2016

    Great company, easy to communicate with. The whole process was smooth and seamless. Antonio was extremely efficient, clean and professional. Great experience, I'm going to recommend this company to my family and friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  Charlesberge

    Reviews: 1

    A very pleasant experience.
    Charlesberge (1 review)
    10/15/2016

    I was able to schedule an estimate quickly and Antonio laid out all costs clearly. The painters were always on time and professional and they kept the disruption to a minimum. A very pleasant experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  CasperCrump

    Reviews: 1

    well worth the price.
    CasperCrump (1 review)
    10/14/2016

    Equality Painting employees continue to impress me with their professionalism and their service. My home has been painted by their courteous staff twice now - and I am sure I will be calling them again in future. Fantastic work, well worth the price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015