KaBloom of Sandy Springs

5 star rating 11 Reviews

(404) 303-0530(404) 303-0530 View Website »

227 Sandy Springs Pl Ne, Suite 512Atlanta, GA 30328

  map »

Reviews

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  ayc123

    Reviews: 4

    Perfect.
    ayc123 (4 reviews)
    5/18/2009

    The flowers for our garden wedding were perfect in every way. I worked with Jenner and Linda and they were a pleasure. I had an idea and a budget and they made it perfect. I'll use KaBloom again and again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  GAHotStuff

    Reviews: 4

    Christine does a Fabulous job! Creative designs!
    GAHotStuff (4 reviews)
    5/13/2009

    Ignore the obviously fake review! If someone got dead flowers wouldn't they call the florist? One review only? another sign. I wish people would be honest on here. I have used the Sandy Springs Kabloom for 2 years and have ALWAYS been So happy with the creative bouquets. I have used them for events as well as personal. The flowers are beyond fresh and in my opinion the best part is the way Christine arranges them. Trust her when you need your bouquet to make an impression! You'll be glad you did.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  2funny

    Reviews: 1

    DEAD FLOWERS ON ARRIVAL
    2funny (1 review)
    4/23/2009

    Receiving flowers should be a pleasant experience, however, Yesterday I received a delivery of flowers and much to my dismay, they were dead/wilted. I was so embarrased for the person that sent them to me; they seemed to be straight from the freezer. I have contacted them to see about getting a replacement and they haven't responded.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  rmjzwed

    Reviews: 2

    Beautiful Wedding Day Flowers
    rmjzwed (2 reviews)
    10/23/2007

    The flowers for my wedding day were AWESOME! I loved everything about them. I chose green and white flowers and had a vision. They fulfilled it perfectly! My bouquet was gorgeous and exactly how I envisioned it. The other bridal party flowers were very classy and popped just right. The centerpieces and ceremony decoration just brought a smile to my face! I wish I had more pictures of the flowers in the cocktail hour, so that I could have seen how they turned out, but I am sure they were great as well. HIGHLY Recommend. Oh yeah, the staff was great too!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  krich13

    Reviews: 7

    Joy to work with!
    krich13 (7 reviews)
    5/01/2007

    Christine at Kabloom did the flowers for my wedding. She worked with me to get the best possible flowers for a rather tight budget. When I balked at a price, she offered me options. Though I was late for my appointment (I got lost!) she was gracious and still met with me. On the day of the wedding, she arrived when she said she would with the most beautiful flowers ever. There was one small problem with my flowers but she fixed it immediately. If you're looking for a quality floral designer and amazing flowers, look no further than Christine and Kabloom.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  santacruzen

    Reviews: 2

    Customer Service is Excellent
    santacruzen (2 reviews)
    4/18/2007

    I wanted to send something to my boyfriend for his birthday but I wanted something masculine. A masculine floral arrangement seemed like an oxymoron to me but I took a chance and called Kabloom to ask for suggestions. I can't remember who I talked to but she recommended a Bromeliad potted plant. What a great idea and I would have never thought about it. It was wonderful!! I will always use Kabloom for my floral needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  sxs0797

    Reviews: 104

    What a beautiful bouquet!
    sxs0797 (104 reviews)
    10/05/2006

    I received a flower bouquet from someone who bought it from KaBloom. It was not just any bouquet. The combination of flowers and its colors was very artistic. The condition was fresh too! This was the best bouquet I ever received! If I need one, I would definitely buy one from here!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  torittiman

    Reviews: 1

    Great Shop
    torittiman (1 review)
    3/09/2006

    I found this shop to be a real jewel with wonderful, fresh flowers and a helpful staff. The roses I ordered lasted the longest ever. Would definitely recommend KaBloom.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  lmcdatl

    Reviews: 19

    The freshest and friendliest!
    lmcdatl (19 reviews)
    1/28/2006

    The flowers here are the freshest I have seen and the service is fantastic!The higher price is worth paying for the quality! Will def go back!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  jonzurick

    Reviews: 1

    Great Flower Spot
    jonzurick (1 review)
    1/22/2006

    If you are looking for fresh amazing flowers and knowledge and creative staff & designers then this is the spot! I recently wanted to get an arrangement for my girlfriend and hadn't the slightest clue what to get - the Kabloom folks set me up with a great arrangement at a good cost. The arrangement looked perfect & lasted for a long time - she loved it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • KaBloom of Sandy Springs - Atlanta, GA -  mthomson

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful!
    mthomson (1 review)
    12/08/2005

    This store has so many beautiful flowers! The staff is friendly and helpful. I will be sure to return.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Floral Services

  • Consultations & Wedding Assistance
  • Custom Design Services
  • Deliveries
  • Design Classes

Service Area

  • Buckhead
  • Dunwoody
  • Sandy Springs

Events & Occasion

  • Anniversaries
  • Any Occasion
  • Banquets & Receptions
  • Birthdays
  • Bridal Showers
  • Business Functions
  • Funerals
  • Get Well
  • Graduations
  • Holidays
  • Religious Events
  • Weddings

Arrangements

  • Centerpieces
  • English Garden
  • Exotic or Wild Flowers
  • General Arrangements
  • Oriental

Accessories

  • Artwork
  • Balloons
  • Boutonnieres & Corsages
  • Candles & Candleholders
  • Cards & Invitations
  • Christmas Ornaments
  • Home Decor Items
  • Wreaths

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 11:00am
  • 4:00pm