Pinnacle Electric

5 star rating 15 Reviews

(702) 432-7494(702) 432-7494 View Website »

4600 E Imperial AvenueLas Vegas, NV 89104

  map »

Reviews

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  JohnandLindsi

    Reviews: 3

    Fast, friendly and inexpensive
    JohnandLindsi (3 reviews)
    11/06/2014

    Cody came out the next day to repair our light. It ended out being a simple fix instead of needing to be replaced. He explained what was wrong, showed me a picture, got the job done quickly and cleaned up. Highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  Jbrown55

    Reviews: 1

    Not Licensed ??
    Jbrown55 (1 review)
    7/30/2012

    The "electrician" showed up half an hour late in a beat-up old pickup with a different logo than his uniform and invoice... seemed shady when I asked him if he was licensed, wouldn't show me his license and said technically i dont need a license to do electrican work in vegas... VERY SCARY!!! Replaced my bad breaker with an old looking USED breaker, while still charging full price..

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  Tropicana

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Service
    Tropicana (1 review)
    10/21/2011

    The owner himself came to my house after hours. He was extremely knowledgeable and corrected the problem in no time. I highly recommend this company for any electrical problems.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  LV_Guy

    Reviews: 4

    Great for low voltage
    LV_Guy (4 reviews)
    10/19/2010

    I hired Pinnacle to do some computer network wiring in an older house. They did a nice job and everything was professional and well-done. I'd highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  JS89108

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    JS89108 (1 review)
    6/23/2010

    Very professional service. On time arrival and very reasonable charge as well. I would recommend this company. Thanks, Dan

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  blaster7

    Reviews: 1

    best price ever
    blaster7 (1 review)
    4/02/2010

    I called with a big problem, turns out it was a very easy fix that I was not taken advantage over. Pinnacle told me to reset the GFI in my garage and it fixed the problem. Honesty goes a long way and I will refer Pinnacle to anyone that needs an electrician.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  kathlene55

    Reviews: 3

    Great Company
    kathlene55 (3 reviews)
    2/13/2010

    When I bought my new home, I puchased four ceiling fans all from a discount store. I then began looking for an electrician to install them. The cost was prohibitive. I found this company in Kudzu with good reviews, contacted the owner, who not only installed all the fans, but figured out one that had been packed without instructions. He did all this for what it would have cost me to install probably one through other companies. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a professional electrician who does excellent work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  sandcreekmhp

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service in Town
    sandcreekmhp (1 review)
    11/30/2009

    We have been doing work with Pinnacle for 5 years and they are friendly and give great service. They give quick service even when it is late or on the weekends. We highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  khalilzadegan

    Reviews: 3

    Knowledgeable and Curteous
    khalilzadegan (3 reviews)
    5/30/2008

    Tackled a couple of difficult items in my condo which I just moved into. Obvious leftovers from the previous tenants. Excellent workmanship, curteous, above all skilled. Would recommend A++++++!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  dhitman66

    Reviews: 1

    Great Electrical Services!
    dhitman66 (1 review)
    3/12/2008

    I have used Pinnical Electric on several projects and have found them to be trustworthy and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  pr5566

    Reviews: 1

    excellent electric
    pr5566 (1 review)
    3/06/2008

    pinnacle electric has been servicing our communities for years and has always provided excellent service and cost highly recommended

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  iteachinlv

    Reviews: 2

    Great service
    iteachinlv (2 reviews)
    3/04/2008

    I called with 2 little jobs and Jim was punctual and efficient. I would definitely use this company again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  pmpro429

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional Work
    pmpro429 (1 review)
    12/14/2007

    I had a ceiling fan installed and a pot light replaced by a flush mount fixture. Pinnacle arrived on time and the work was well done. My wife was very impressed by the way the electrician cleaned up after finishing the installations. While not cheap I think it was good value.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  VegasVol

    Reviews: 1

    Super Service
    VegasVol (1 review)
    8/10/2007

    I called Brian on Friday around 10:30am and told him what kind of problem I was having. He told me he would do everything he could to be at my house that day and he was there before noon. What service!!! His courtesy and knowledge made me feel very comfortable and assured that I was getting great service. I am very pleased that I called Pinnacle and you will be too.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Pinnacle Electric - Las Vegas, NV -  car_shel

    Reviews: 5

    Great service!
    car_shel (5 reviews)
    6/20/2007

    Brian showed up quickly - within an hour of calling for the service. He was personable and professional and fixed everything we asked him to. Then he cleaned up after himself! Worth every penny we spent on the service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Equipment Types

  • Fans - Attic & Roof
  • Fans - Ceiling
  • Fans - Exhaust
  • Intercoms & Doorbells
  • Lighting - Indoor
  • Lighting - Outdoor
  • Mobile Home Wiring
  • Multi-Room Audio
  • Outlets & Switches
  • Panels & Fuse Boxes
  • Phone/Data Wiring
  • Pool & Hot Tub Connections
  • Security Systems
  • Surge Protectors
  • Underground Wiring

Service Area

  • Aliante
  • Anthem/Seven Hills
  • Boulder City
  • Centennial
  • Coronado Ranch
  • Downtown
  • East Las Vegas
  • Enterprise
  • Henderson
  • Lone Mountain
  • North Las Vegas
  • Paradise
  • Red Rock
  • Rhodes Ranch
  • Silverado Ranch
  • Southern Highlands
  • Spring Valley
  • Summerlin
  • Sunrise Mountain
  • The Lakes
  • Whitney
  • Winchester
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Ceiling Fan Installation
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Design & Planning
  • Electrical Upgrades
  • Emergency Service
  • General Electrical Service
  • Inspections & Testing
  • Insurance Claims
  • New Wiring
  • Pole Setting
  • Repair
  • Replacement
  • Rewiring

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Credentials

$600,000.00 limit. Bonded & Insured. Contractors License #0043938A. Clark County #2003824-240. Henderson #2007302101. Boulder City #3-6-08-12084-0. North Las Vegas #67046. Las Vegas #C12-04208-k-075302. Manufactured Housing #E-0001. CC Master Electricain 000-12-1488. Member BBB. Member Manufactured Home Community Owners Association. Member NAMH.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1997

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Business Referrals