Tile Creations

Tile Creations Floor Laying & Refinishing
12195 Highway 92 Suite 114-166 , Suite 114-166 
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (404) 461-9705
Email: Email this business
Website: www.tilecreationsinc.com
Tile Creations Tile Creations : Floor Laying & Refinishing, Woodstock, GA



Review
Reviews: 4

Posted on 6/14/2011

Needle in a Haystack
I took a chance on Tile Creations because I got a great promotional offer. I had never had any tile work done and knew nothing about the company. WHAT A FIND!! Andre was just SO easy to work with; and his communication, punctuality, professionalism, workmanship and friendliness just made for a perfect job. My bathroom floors look like a million bucks now. I will definitely use Andre and his team for any tile needs in the future and can't wait to recommend him to friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter


More Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/19/2013

Great job
My wife is so happy about the new bathroom. Tile creations totally made over our bathroom. Tile, countertops, frameless shower and all new fixtures. Great job guys. The owner was on the site the entire time which put me at ease. Very professional and was always on time.
Thanks again
tile creations
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/21/2013

Great Company
They replaced our vinyl floor with porcelain tile and tore out the old fiberglass tub surround, and put in tile. It's beautiful and my bathroom looks completely different. They are great to work with and very affordable. I will call them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/16/2013

Best bathroom
Start to finish, I'm happy with the jobs. We took advantage of a promotion deal and Andre did a great job of staying within the budget and getting us a couple of upgrades. The guest bath looks like something out of a magazine. Andre gave us a good amount of choices and when we needed a larger vanity it was no problem for him to upgrade it at a fair cost. The tile work is beautiful and we love the look of the tub surround--it even has a niche for soap built in.

As soon as we saw how nice the bathroom looked we contracted with Tile Creations for our master bath. Andre and his crew came back and turned a dated 1990 boring bath into a sleek new space that we love to be in. We chose a tumbled stone and they did a great job of opening up our shower and putting in a gorgeous frameless door. They moved the wall out, added a step to the tub deck, put in a dual-flush toilet, and replaced the vanities and all the fixtures in the bathroom. They even changed out the light fixtures. It's so clean and fresh, very sophisticated.

They were on time, listened to what we wanted, made changes when we wanted something different, and finished on time. Every time I saw any of their crew, they were all so nice and they stayed late to make sure it was clean each day. Loved having them in. I recommend highly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/31/2013

Job well done
Completely remodeled two (2) full baths. This included a new metal bathtub, ceramic tile shower stall, both toilets, both cabinet and sink top, all towel bars, toilet paper holders, soap dish, light fixture, mirror and medicine cabinet, installed exhaust fan with ceiling light and handicap bars in tub/shower area. Also one bath room needed a new sub floor that was installed, both were tiled beautifully and also the floors were tile, One bath had wall paper that they removed, all walls were sanded and prepared for paint. Beautifully painted.They put plastic runners down in all walk areas. They cleaned up each night perfectly, Removed all old fixtures, cabinets, carpet, toilets. Hosed down my front porch and drive way each night before leaving making sure to clean any dust or debris left from the days work.Started work each day at 8:00 am and stayed until 5:00-5:30 each day.There wasn't anything my husband or myself were left to finish or complete or clean up.Of course they made sure we had a working toilet and shower before starting work on the second bath.We were not inconvenience in the slightest way.GREAT JOB!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/17/2012

Disappointed
We bought 2 of the $5000 bathroom remodel deals in August, 2012. We met with Andre to choose materials and upgrades and agreed on plans for both jobs. When the first bathroom project began in early November, the materials had not been purchased when the job started and I had to make substitutions for the faucets, bath tub, and vanity top I had chosen with little time to research the products.

The crew worked hard and did good work, but they had not been told exactly what tasks were included in the deal. After some communication problems, the finished bathroom was satisfactory, and a good deal for the money.

The day before the second bath remodel was to start, Andre told me he would not do it. He took the materials, gave me a refund of the money I had paid him for the upgrades, and said I should contact Angie's List about the $5000 I had paid in August. There was no explanation given for his refusal to honor the contract.

I would not use this company again, or recommend him to friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Tile Creations replied on 12-09-2012

Company Response: TO any future customers reading this review. we did a great job for the Member.In which they have said them selves. The problem was we were treated very poorly by the customers. without going into detail and trying to stay professional I'll leave that out.They wanted us to do the other bathroom very badley.and i flat out refused to do the job. I preferred to give them a refund.As a small business owner and every penny counts.So please understand it had to be a very bad situation were i was willing to return $6,000 back to them.and I lost another $1000 of material that was pre-order for that bathroom.Bottom line treat people like people.I've been in this business for 20 years and never been subjected to anything like this before.
1 to 5 of 102

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Woodstock, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.