Ronald Smith Heating and Air

Ronald Smith Heating and Air Heating & Air Conditioning
7026 S Sweetwater Rd 
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Phone: (678) 436-8141
Fax: (770) 819-7703
Email: Email this business
Website: www.ronaldsmithhvac.com
Ronald Smith Heating and Air Ronald Smith Heating and Air : Heating & Air Conditioning, Lithia Springs, GA



Review
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/8/2012

Above and beyond...
My wife and I just had an installation crew from Ronald Smith Heating and Air at our house yesterday. James, Todd, Eddie, Hearn and Alan did a great job and stayed late to make sure that the job was not only completed, but done correctly as well. They took the time to listen to my concerns and questions and were very thorough in their knowledge and workmanship. The job they had to do was a very involved and messy process, but they left behind absolutely no mess (almost as if they were never there.) I highly recommend this company for their value, service and professionalism.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter


More Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/28/2014

I will definitely recommend them
We had our AC, furnace, and water heater replaced. We received 3 estimates and they beat the other two companies by far. Excellent service. Didn't make a mess. Top of the line equipment.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/9/2014

He's the GREATEST!
Ronald Smith himself came and helped to put in our "top of the line" Trane furnace and air conditioner. Our old furnace went out the weekend of our "snow jam 2014" They came on Monday and put it in, he showed me exactly how to use the new thermostat.
We would recommend them to anyone!
Charles and Cindy Souther, Dacula, Ga.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/5/2014

Not what I was expecting...
I had a heat pump replaced in December and I have not been pleased with the follow up. We had problems after the installation with a popping sound, we had problems with the cheap thermostat that was installed not reading the right temp (eventually replaced it myself b/c tech said it was working fine) and problems with my bill.

We called the office several times and left messages trying to get billing issue resolved but it took 9 days and never got a call back. With the amount of money we paid and the reviews I read, I was expected much better quality and service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Ronald Smith Heating and Air replied on 02-10-2014
We are truly sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your new unit. We most definitely want you to be happy with your product! I apologize for the issues you were having, we thought our technician resolved those issues. If you are not happy with the thermostat, or any issues, there is a warranty on those parts. After the warranty expires we will still be happy to come out and take care of any issues you might have. You also mentioned a billing problem. You paid with a credit card which we do not keep on file, therefore we mailed you a check the next week. As you can see on other reviews we strive to make everyone's experience an outstanding one. We want you to be confident in your purchase. Please feel free to call our office or myself anytime if you have any further issues. Robert Smith-President
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/24/2014

great job on a very cold day
These guys came out on a very cold day and put a new furnace and A/C in. They did a great job would recommend to anybody. Thanks
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/21/2014

Would recommend
We finished our basement and used this company to install the HVAC. Team was great to work with - very reasonable and competitive with the price. Would definitely recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 223

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Lithia Springs, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.