BW Painting

BW Painting Handyman Services
Phone: (678) 905-7700
Email: Email this business
BW Painting BW Painting : Handyman Services, Tucker, GA


Review
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/13/2009

Excellent Job
I had a small job painting the gable ends of my house ( to high for me )Phil & Max arrived on time, gave me a fair price and were able to do the job the following week.
Very easy to deal with and they did an excellent job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BW Painting replied on 07-15-2009
Thanks for your confidence and friendlieness. We aim to please. The smaller jobs deserve as much expedience and care as the larger ones.


More Reviews
Reviews: 4

Posted on 8/17/2013

Prompt Service
BW did a great job of staining my deck. They were prompt with an estimate and on relaying new scheduling times due to the weather. I would use them and recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/6/2013

Call my brother
Called listed number, and was told to call their brother, Daniel, who was also a part of BW painters. Requested touch-up and trim work of my entire townhouse at move-out, and was told it would take about a day. Crew arrived and spent less than 4 hours missing many areas that required touch up paint. Wall color was put on ceiling, ceiling color was put on wall, I spent a long time trying to point out errors and eventually got fed-up, paid them and let them leave. Had to write the check to Daniel personally, rather than the company. Spent the evening finishing the work they started. Many spots just required an extra coat of paint, they were too lazy finish the job properly. Very disappointed. Beware and make sure you are dealing with the correct painter, we are not sure that Daniel is actually a part of BW painters or not.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BW Painting replied on 08-06-2013
I can't rightly say that I know who you are but, I'm sorry that you feel that you had a bad experience. I have had several calls wanting work done right away and my reply was, "I'm booked out for now and can't get to it", so you may have been referred to someone else. After speaking with Daniel, he was telling me that you bought lunch because you were pleased with the work plus, a 6 year old paint job is impossible to touch-up and have a nicely finished product. When addressing complaints, you should have contacted the responsible party.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/3/2012

Best in Town
Very professional, courteous and prompt. We are very happy with their work and would hire them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/19/2012

Slightly Disappointed...
I live in Baltimore and needed a painter to cover a stain in the ceiling of a condo I rent in Atlanta. I called BW and Phil was SO professional. We communicated by phone and email. He worked with my tenant to set an appointment, provided me with an invoice by email and allowed payment by PayPal. It was amazing! My disappointment came afterwards.
I paid the invoice immediately after the work was done. The stain was still visible right after the job, but Phil assured once the paint dries, the stain wouldn't be visible. Phil said if it was still showing, he’d send someone back out. I emailed him to let him know it was still there 2 days later. I sent another email when he didn't respond. He told me there was a death in the family so I gave him the benefit of the doubt. A week went by and I followed up by email. No response. Emailed again. No response. I decided to call; THEN he answered. We settled on a date. Then on the day of, he canceled. I still gave him the benefit of the doubt, but after several weeks, I never heard back. A month later I sent a final follow-up email to see if I would get a response. I never heard back and until this day, I have not heard back. I had really high hopes for this being my go-to painter, but I paid for a service I didn’t receive.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BW Painting replied on 10-19-2012
Alexia, I'm sorry that we've seemed to have had a breakdown in communication. I did get your last email and replied back asking that I be informed of when we could come by to take care of that area. We did prime that stain, paint the ceiling and the stain did come back and I have been waiting for a time that your tenant would be available for a return trip to resolve the issue. I spoke with you last time scheduled and told you that I was running fever with the flu that was going around and I have had two deaths in the family of late. I am easy to contact via text, email or phone call. I feel that it is slightly unfair that I've not been given the benefit of the doubt, since you acknowledge that I have answered your calls. We can still resolve this provided someone is available at the condo during regular business hours.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 3/26/2012

Excellent Job!
Phil and Max were at my home on time and ready to go. They did an excellent job pressure washing my home and thoroughly cleaned all of the 'hard to reach' areas, as well. They don't mind going the 'extra mile' and really are serious when it comes to providing quality service. They are on the top of my list for other jobs I want to have done in the future. I hope they stay in business and prosper! Thanks guys!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 80

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Tucker, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.