Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning Inc. Gutters & Downspouts

Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning Inc.

(770) 977-6653 advancedpressureandgutter.com »

1954 Roswell Rd NEMarietta, GA 30062   map »

Business overview

Since 1991 Advanced has been a leader in the industry. Advanced was rated ?top 2% of service companies? by an independent research firm.

Our focus is to providing Quality, Value, & Customer Service in all of our products.

Specializing in:

Complete Gutter Services
-Gutter and Downspout Cleaning
-Gutter Cleaning Maintenance Plans
-Roof & Gutter Repairs
-Gutter Covers
-New Seamless Aluminum Gutter Installs

All Residential Pressure Washing
-House.. Washing (low pressure)
-Roof Stain Removal (low pressure)
-Deck Cleaning & Sealing / Staining
-Driveways, sidewalks, patios & more

Drainage Solutions
-Installation on high quality PVC drainage systems;
-Downspout Drain lines,
-French drains,
-In-Ground Drain Basins

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • South Fulton County
  • Stone Mountain
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Related Items

  • Chimneys
  • Gutter Covers & Guards
  • Leaf & Debris Preventers
  • Roof Flashings
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Soffits & Fascia
  • Windows & Doors

Services

  • Apartments
  • Condominiums
  • Decks & Porches
  • Delivery For Do-It-Yourself
  • Emergency Services
  • Estimates
  • General Repairs
  • Gutter Installation
  • HOA
  • Inspection & Consultation
  • Insurance Claims
  • Maintenance & Gutter Cleaning
  • On-Site Fabrication
  • Remove Old Gutters

Types

  • Aluminum
  • Box Style
  • Commercial & Industrial Grade
  • Continuous
  • Copper
  • Custom
  • Enamel Finish
  • Galvanized
  • Heavy Gauge
  • Inlaid
  • K Style
  • Metal
  • Painted & Finished
  • Seamless
  • Treated & Sealed
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Items Washed

  • Brick
  • Decks
  • Driveways
  • Fences
  • Gutters
  • Large Pressure Washing Jobs
  • Pavers
  • Roofs
  • Small Pressure Washing Jobs
  • Tennis Courts
  • Vinyl Siding
  • Wood Siding

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014

Credentials

Winner 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Angie's List "Super Service Award" for both Gutter Cleaning & Pressure Washing. Rated, "Top 2% of home service businesses, for customer service and satisfaction" by Atlanta consumers. "Trust Dale Verified"

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:30am
  • ----pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1991

Documents

[JPG] brochure inside

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Reviews

View More »

did a great job., 3/12/2015

The Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning crew that came to my house on Saturday did a great job. They came the scheduled day, got on it in a hurry, did a great cleaning job and a good clean up job, I... will definitely recommend you to my friends.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Very EFFICIENT, 3/12/2015

Your Crew Was Very EFFICIENT Friendly & Thorough Starting with the representative that took my job order right down to the gentlemen that performed the service great service and job. No complaints.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (2 videos)

  • 2

  • 2

Photos (15 photos)

  • Roof Wash, pretty house
  • Roof Wash, clairmont house
  • Roof Wash, left side house
  • Roof Wash, brick front
  • Roof Wash, large cedar
  • roof and gutter repairs
  • concrete cleaning
  • before after deck cleaning(low pressure)
  • cedar color deck staining
  • no-clog, solid gutter covers
  • slate roof wash, before / after
  • cedar roof, before after
  • sningle roof wash, before / after

Linked Review

carimazer

Reviews: 1

Bait and Switch

Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. is the first company I feel compelled to write a review on. They advertise high morals and good quality work and 50% of that is true. The work was done well...but at a price. We were having a drainage issue at our home and we called Advanced first because of the glowing recommendations and accolades. Matt came out and quoted me for work on my gutter system. The quote was much higher than I expected, but my interaction with Matt led me to believe that with this price came the knowledge that our drainage problems would be remedied. We happily scheduled the work to be done at triple the price we have paid in the past. We felt confident. That is where the confidence ended. Any further interaction we had with the company was laden with confusion, unpreparedness and disaster. The office staff was uninformed of my work order, dispatched service staff unprepared to perform my job. We were then told that the job we needed done could not be complete without additional work that would take our "gutter cleaning" well over $1000.00. We tried to communicate with Matt regarding the matter, however, he deferred our communication to the office staff, who were unfamiliar with our situation. We felt deceived, taken advantage of, and frustrated. I DO NOT trust this company or the individuals who sell you the work. Beware!

Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning Inc. replied on 07-02-2014

Hi, thank you for the feedback on our company. We always welcome this as we continuously work to improve our customerís experience. In this case, a consult for underground drainage resulted in a recommendation to service the gutters based on the description of your concerns during the consult and a physical inspection of the gutter system showing severely clogged roof angles, gutters, and downspouts which had not been properly cleaned likely due to the dificulty on the large home and cedar shake roofing. The initial gutter service project also included several small but specific gutter / downspout corrections and adjustments. Once this initial cleaning was performed, it was determined that further service was required in areas not discussed in the original consult. It was unfortunate that you were inconvenienced with one reschedule of the initial service due to lack of specialty material needed to complete the job. However, we apologized and you were discounted for this inconvenience & miscommunication at the time of final invoicing. All work was completed on the return visit which was already recommended and approved by yourself.

Bait and switch is a term we do not take lightly. We respect all of our customers and work hard to offer the best value and quality possible. The original service needed to be performed, the return service was deemed necessary after uncovering/removing debris during the original service. All services performed were required, however some issues were not visible during the initial consult.

To clarify, we agree the cost mentioned for your gutter service is above the normal cost of a standard gutter cleaning, however this was not a standard cleaning service. This included removal and reinstallation of solid gutter guards to perform the gutter cleaning on an extremely large and difficult roof, as well as jetting of several existing underground drains.

Feel free to contact us if you would like to discuss further or if we can be of any further assistance.


Sincerely,
Advanced Pressure and Gutter

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO


More Reviews

markschultzjr

Reviews: 1

did a great job.

The Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning crew that came to my house on Saturday did a great job. They came the scheduled day, got on it in a hurry, did a great cleaning job and a good clean up job, I will definitely recommend you to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

pamshea

Reviews: 1

Very EFFICIENT

Your Crew Was Very EFFICIENT Friendly & Thorough Starting with the representative that took my job order right down to the gentlemen that performed the service great service and job. No complaints.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

eugeniapowers

Reviews: 1

customer friendly service

Thank you for your professional and customer friendly service. We look forward to have your services in the future and I would really recommend Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning to my neighborhood and friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

ednariley

Reviews: 1

they come as scheduled

Advanced pressure & gutter cleaning takes the stress out of one more thing to do in maintaining home. I like that they come as scheduled and clean up any mess that is made.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

karengrubb

Reviews: 1

Excellent Service, affordable prices

Excellent Service, affordable prices, flexible and great customer service Thank you Advanced pressure & gutter cleaning you guys are a big help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

andrewbradley

Reviews: 1

product is outstanding

The product is outstanding and the service is exceptional. Thanks Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

beaverbones

Reviews: 1

Highly Recommended

Had Ryan and Chris at my house recently and they did a wonderful job! Super sweet, professional, and knowledgeable. They did a great job and I highly recommend these two!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

roswellburbs

Reviews: 1

Fantastic Work: Highly Recommend

Zach and the Advanced team did a great job pressure washing my house, driveway, sidewalk and more. It looks like a new house! I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

acornely

Reviews: 1

Thorough & Friendly

Zach came by today to pressure wash my house, patio and driveway in prep for selling. I can't tell you what a pleasure it is to meet personable people -- kinda rare these days. I find myself have to pull information out of people who should know their job more than me. And that makes me feel like they are hiding something. Zach walked the house with me, explained the process, went to work, and walked the house with me again when he was done. Let me also mention Ellie who was so nice when I called to schedule. The first company I called took 2 days to call back. Luckily I was already scheduled with Advanced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

cfd0417

Reviews: 8

Overpriced

This low score is based on how over-priced their services are and also that they called and postponed my appointment to later in the week. They charged me $180 to re-attach 3 loose gutters. Took them all of 15 minutes. I won't be using their services again.

Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning Inc. replied on 02-24-2015

Thank you for the feedback. We always appreciate our customers' opinion on the service which we provide. In response to postponing your work, we would like to mention that we have had some severe weather issues recently. In order to ensure we provide the highest quality service and also ensure conditions are safe for our technicians, we have unfortunately had to alter some job schedules. We have proactively communicated any schedule changes with our customers as soon as we became aware of any issues. We, then, prioritized any rescheduled customers. In response to your repair, our technicians are required to bring to the customers attention any roof or gutter damage/issues/concerns found while performing our gutter cleaning service. We do offer repair estimates as a solution to any concerns we may find, but repairs are always optional. The customer is welcome to shop around with other providers and call us back if they decide to follow through with any estimate. It would be difficult for us to imagine your repair only taking 15 minutes to perform. However, since all of our technicians are extremely experienced and professional, it is possible for their job appear easier & quicker than it truly is. We work diligently to retain a seasoned, trustworthy team of technicians to provide service to our customers. We do hope that you will give us another chance. Please call us at 770-977-6653 if there is anything else we can do to assist. Sincerely, Advanced Pressure & Gutter // Advanced Drainage

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

WaspSanta

Reviews: 1

Excellent service!!

Thanks for such excellent service. They replaced a gutter for us and it was very helpful to me. Would highly recommend Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

NoxubeeBass

Reviews: 1

Very professional!!

The work looks great, I appreciate it a lot. They clean up our gutter very professionally. Thanks Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning very much.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

EssexOyster

Reviews: 1

Extremely good!

The Gutter Service was good and it was extremely good value . Thanks Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning for providing such a pleasant experience!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

clarabass

Reviews: 1

Great job!

Great job removing the leaves from our clogged gutters. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning for a job well done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

borchesterboa

Reviews: 1

Professional and Courteous service!

The crews are professional and courteous, and the pricing is indeed a pleasure. I will recommend Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning to my friends and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Videos

Photos

Roof Washing
5 photos
Album: Roof Washing
1 of 5




Roof Wash, pretty house