Premier Landscape Management

Phone: (678) 322-8910
Toll Free: (855) 490-2273
Fax: (678) 823-7698
Website: www.premierlandscapegroup.com
Premier Landscape Management Premier Landscape Management : Landscape Architects & Design, Roswell, GA


Review
Reviews: 12

Posted on 3/26/2008

Prompt courteous service!
I needed some help with the fall and winter clean-up and Blake through quickly with an estimate that took into consideration what my husband and I were looking for. He took time to ask specific questions and tailored the estimate to our needs. Work completed a few days later and the crew was excellent - great work and no mess left behind! Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter


More Reviews
Reviews: 14

Posted on 5/1/2008

Never heard back
I just moved to Marietta and live in a house with a LOT of trees. I called Premier because I was in a cast and needed to do my winter clean-up. Blake came by about 8 pm, walked around the yard (it was pretty dark), said he would come back out to measure the next day and then send me an estimatebut once he left that evening I never heard from him again (it's been 4 weeks). I waited until my cast came off and did the leaf clean-up myself. I'm giving quality and value 1 stars because there is no "N/A", as I do not know what their quality or value would be.

In response to the 9/1/2008 response: I heard from them once on July 4th weekend, and nothing since. Please read my other reviews- I give good reviews when I get good service....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Premier Landscape Management replied on 09-11-2008
We called when we were running a little behind schedule to ask if they would like to reschedule. We told them we could still come by to get a feel for what services were needed. We did return the following day to complete the estimate and emailed the quote that day. We tried to follow up and were unable to reach this customer. After reading this review we continued to follow up. When we finally reached this customer we explained that the estimate was sent through email. We apologized for any confusion and even offered this customer a discount for any future service. The Customer said they would remove the negative review if we emailed a copy of the sent estimate. We emailed this customer a copy of the estimate with the date sent. Once again we have not been able to get in touch with this customer.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/26/2008

Great All Around
I have been looking for a good, consistent, well managed landscaping company for some time now and Premier was the only one that satisfied all of my needs. I was given an estimate within 24 hours and all of their employees were extremely considerate. I have never had a landscaping company before for my property, but Premier took care of all my lawncare needs and I am grateful for all their hard work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/23/2008

Premier Service
Company has done an amazing job at our hotel. The owner and staff are always dedicated to ensure that we are satisfied with the work. I can't be more pleased with the service we have received from them. Glad we hired them to do our landscaping at our hotel. This company have been doing our landscape for 3yrs now. Great Job Guys, Keep Up The Great Work!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 2/23/2008

Couldn't Be Happier
I have now used Premier Landscape Management for the past year and have had nothing but great service from them. They are very professional with what they do and have always made my yard look great every week they come to service it. I think the best thing though is their customer service. If I ever have a question about something, they are so quick to respond and very polite which is always a plus.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 7

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Shady Grove Landscape Company
WOW! Shady Grove Landscape Company is offering $350 off your next landscape construction project. Get that patio, water feature, deck or retaining wall you've always wanted or needed. Call today - our spring schedule is booking quickly! valid for projects $3500 or greater, cannot be combined with any other offer or discount
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »
HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company
SCHEDULE A PAVER,STONE OR CONCRETE PATIO INSTALL OF 1000 SQFT OR MORE AND GET A FREE CUSTOM FIREPIT !!!
ex 06/20/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.