Business overview

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Reviews

View More »

Never heard back, 5/01/2008

I just moved to Marietta and live in a house with a LOT of trees. I called Premier because I was in a cast and needed to do my winter clean-up. Blake came by about 8 pm, walked around the yard (it... was pretty dark), said he would come back out to measure the next day and then send me an estimate...but once he left that evening I never heard from him again (it's been 4 weeks). I waited until my cast came off and did the leaf clean-up myself. I'm giving quality and value 1 stars because there is no "N/A", as I do not know what their quality or value would be. In response to the 9/1/2008 response: I heard from them once on July 4th weekend, and nothing since. Please read my other reviews- I give good reviews when I get good service.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Prompt courteous service!, 3/26/2008

I needed some help with the fall and winter clean-up and Blake through quickly with an estimate that took into consideration what my husband and I were looking for. He took time to ask specific... questions and tailored the estimate to our needs. Work completed a few days later and the crew was excellent - great work and no mess left behind! Thanks!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Linked Review

Nateneal

Reviews: 3

Finest in the business

I have been using premier to maintain my yard for the last few months, they have done everything they promise. This is a company that truly cares about and prides its customer service and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO


More Reviews

gapeach1

Reviews: 14

Never heard back

I just moved to Marietta and live in a house with a LOT of trees. I called Premier because I was in a cast and needed to do my winter clean-up. Blake came by about 8 pm, walked around the yard (it was pretty dark), said he would come back out to measure the next day and then send me an estimate...but once he left that evening I never heard from him again (it's been 4 weeks). I waited until my cast came off and did the leaf clean-up myself. I'm giving quality and value 1 stars because there is no "N/A", as I do not know what their quality or value would be. In response to the 9/1/2008 response: I heard from them once on July 4th weekend, and nothing since. Please read my other reviews- I give good reviews when I get good service.

Premier Landscape Management replied on 09-11-2008

We called when we were running a little behind schedule to ask if they would like to reschedule. We told them we could still come by to get a feel for what services were needed. We did return the following day to complete the estimate and emailed the quote that day. We tried to follow up and were unable to reach this customer. After reading this review we continued to follow up. When we finally reached this customer we explained that the estimate was sent through email. We apologized for any confusion and even offered this customer a discount for any future service. The Customer said they would remove the negative review if we emailed a copy of the sent estimate. We emailed this customer a copy of the estimate with the date sent. Once again we have not been able to get in touch with this customer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

michelle11

Reviews: 12

Prompt courteous service!

I needed some help with the fall and winter clean-up and Blake through quickly with an estimate that took into consideration what my husband and I were looking for. He took time to ask specific questions and tailored the estimate to our needs. Work completed a few days later and the crew was excellent - great work and no mess left behind! Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Bussmann11

Reviews: 2

Great All Around

I have been looking for a good, consistent, well managed landscaping company for some time now and Premier was the only one that satisfied all of my needs. I was given an estimate within 24 hours and all of their employees were extremely considerate. I have never had a landscaping company before for my property, but Premier took care of all my lawncare needs and I am grateful for all their hard work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

raaron30

Reviews: 1

Premier Service

Company has done an amazing job at our hotel. The owner and staff are always dedicated to ensure that we are satisfied with the work. I can't be more pleased with the service we have received from them. Glad we hired them to do our landscaping at our hotel. This company have been doing our landscape for 3yrs now. Great Job Guys, Keep Up The Great Work!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

laa7273

Reviews: 4

Couldn't Be Happier

I have now used Premier Landscape Management for the past year and have had nothing but great service from them. They are very professional with what they do and have always made my yard look great every week they come to service it. I think the best thing though is their customer service. If I ever have a question about something, they are so quick to respond and very polite which is always a plus.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

chris808

Reviews: 1

Great Service

After meeting with many landscape companies, I went with Premier Landscape Mgt, because I was amazed by their professionalism, and customer service. Premier Landscape Mgt added attractive curb appeal for our new home, by listening to our needs and preparing an excellent installation design to coincide with our budget. Once the Installation was completed, and on schedule, I hired them for continued service to my lawn, and am consistently impressed by their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Photos

Album: Before and After: residential
1 of 8