Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Home Inspectors

Alati's Inspection Service LLC

5 star rating 43 Reviews

(480) 507-2775 Call Email Email

Write a Review

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Portrait

CAUTION: You Can't Afford NOT to Have a Home Inspection!

Each week, we come across homes in the Phoenix area requiring thousands of dollars worth of repairs that our clients didn’t have to pay for because we outlined those findings in a report that allowed them to negotiate those repairs before buying the house.

If you buy a house without getting it inspected, then you’re responsible for coming out of your pocket to repair any issues discovered AFTER you move-in… and depending.. on what you find, you could end up shelling out thousands of dollars!
Take a look and see for yourself some of the findings we routinely come across each week while inspecting homes in and around the Phoenix Arizona area:
Please check out the Inspect with me Video on my Web Site AzHomeInspectorOnLine.com

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - What is in the Attic?  Would you rather find out now or latter?
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Take a Electrifying shower, first one is Free!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Just Add More!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - They thought this Red Neck Shower Head was alright!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Must of had a sale on pipe at the Home Depot!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Arizona only allows up to two layers of roofing (there are 3 in the photo)
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - The add said new Solar Hot water system - What about the Roof?
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - 1 box, 2 box, 3 box 4, 5 box six box 7 and more!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - It would be SHOCKING to find a water leak under this sink!


What is in the Attic? Would you rather find out now or latter?

Reviews

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  emavila

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent and Professional Service
    emavila (1 review)
    6/25/2018

    Nick did an outstanding job explaining the inspection in detail. His work was detailed and he took the time needed to answer all my questions. I appreciate the great customer service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  lsjkgmy05

    Reviews: 1

    Very confident home inspection
    lsjkgmy05 (1 review)
    4/11/2018

    Nick and Les are amazing. They took my inspection very seriously and we're looking out completely for me. They we're both very professional explain things to me in a way that were very clear and I felt very confident that they were giving me the best possible information on my home. They understood that this purchase was a very big one for me and went well above and beyond to help me feel confident. Thank you so much Nick and Les. I would suggest to anybody reading this review this is the company you want to get your home inspections from.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  Beaumina

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    Beaumina (1 review)
    12/15/2017

    We used Nick twice in the last 2 weeks. Our first house had some issues that we could not resolve with the seller, so we placed an offer on a second. Nick did such a great job, we used him again. He is very thorough and in my opinion, trustworthy. He went above and beyond and we highly recommend his services.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  jerryraviol

    Reviews: 1

    Experienced, knowledgable, explains thing well.
    jerryraviol (1 review)
    10/29/2017

    I deal with many home inspectors that know what they are doing but have a hard time making the client understand if something they discover is important or unimportant. Many inspectors have a habit of refusing to give opinions. Alti's is well versed enough to tell the potential buyer what the problem is, and how much effort they should put into determining if it is in fact important enough to warrant other professionals to investigate.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  nsutton

    Reviews: 1

    Real Estate Agent
    nsutton (1 review)
    10/05/2017

    We contact Nick for our Buyer's home inspection every time. He is very thorough and knows so much about everything. His observations and recommendations are so valuable to all homeowners.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  Realtor_Bhatia

    Reviews: 1

    Very thorough, professional and timely
    Realtor_Bhatia (1 review)
    9/06/2017

    As a real estate agent I see reports from a lot of different inspectors. Nick has always been thorough and professional. His reports are very timely after the inspection. He is available to answer questions if any and stands behind his work. He has gone above and beyond to ensure that my clients have been happy and satisfied. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Project Details

    Home inspection before purchasing a house.

    Area Gilbert, AZ

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  dwhite55

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Inspector around
    dwhite55 (1 review)
    8/29/2017

    As a real estate professional it is my duty to ensure my clients are in the best and most capable hands during the transaction. It is of the utmost importance for them to make a sound, informed and intelligent decision when making what is the largest purchase of most of their lives. Nick gives me the peace of mind in knowing they will get the real scoop, from a knowledgeable expert so there are no surprises under the hood. My clients are looking for a sound property to call home, Nick helps make sure that is the case, every time.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Gilbert, AZ

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  AZPatriot11

    Reviews: 1

    Alati's is the best home inspector in town!
    AZPatriot11 (1 review)
    6/29/2017

    I used Alati's Inspection Service to inspect a home that I was purchasing. I was very impressed with Nick Alati and his business. He is extremely professional and helpful. His inspection was very thorough and he explained every finding in detail during the follow-up walk through. He also gave advice and suggestions on improvements during the walk through. He gave us several ideas in balancing the air conditioning and improving the efficiency of heating and cooling. We planned on doing some remodeling and upgrading and Nick told us to give him a call when we were going to do the work and he could recommend trusted contractors and/or supply companies. I would definitely recommend Nick and Alati's Inspection Service to anyone looking to get a home inspection!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Mesa, AZ

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  toby1234

    Reviews: 1

    thorough inspection
    toby1234 (1 review)
    3/01/2017

    We received an inspection on our newly purchased home that was thorough on the features of the home. We were not able to be present for the inspection, but received a lengthy report.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  frozansky

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Professional Service
    frozansky (1 review)
    3/01/2017

    Nick is fantastic! He gives truly professional service. His reports are extremely detailed, yet very easy to read and offer home buyers a great deal of useful information. Not only does he inspect and report on virtually every aspect of the home, but he also offers practical solutions to how to remedy needed repairs. Every question is answered. I recommend him most highly, regardless of the size or price of the property he brings his "A" game to every inspection.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Mesa, AZ

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  MikeySellsAZ

    Reviews: 1

    AJ Manufactured Home Inspection
    MikeySellsAZ (1 review)
    2/19/2017

    So glad we hired Nick as our inspector for a manufactured home inspection. He patiently answered all of our questions. He provided helpful information to my clients about the AC unit and the heater that could save them money in the future. He was very thorough and detailed with his explanations and his report. I will use Nick for future inspections of manufactured homes.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Apache Junction, AZ

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  minman

    Reviews: 3

    Nothing left unturned
    minman (3 reviews)
    12/08/2016

    When Nick is called out to do an inspection he looks everywhere, saving buyers thousands of dollars in repairs. He has even been known to steer a buyer away from a home purchase due to the amount of work that needs to be done. He is truly the best.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  azguyt1944

    Reviews: 1

    two test and a inspection
    azguyt1944 (1 review)
    11/28/2016

    Did mold testing at my personal home at the beginning of the year. Did home inspection when I sold my Condo in June. Very professional, cut no corners to make an easy buck, great report, great job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  cdawndavies

    Reviews: 1

    Great job! Thank you!
    cdawndavies (1 review)
    10/26/2016

    In choosing someone to do the inspection on the home we wanted to buy, I checked reviews very carefully. The person who I found with the best reviews was: Nick. The reviews were certainly accurate. Nick did a great job. I felt he was honest and very thorough and I will use his summary report religiously to make repairs and monitor various situations as he recommended. Nick took lots of pictures and gave a very thorough report. He also explained why he included various comments based on his knowledge of the industry and history of the area in which we wanted to buy. I know that it isn't customary for inspectors to take measurements, but this is certainly something that would be very useful. As a buyer, there is limited opportunity to go into a home so much of what we rely on for information is that provided by the inspector. Would you maybe consider including measurements and even photos of the various rooms, Nick? It would sure help with knowing where to place furniture and in my case, knowing what furniture I need to buy. I can guarantee anyone trying to decide on who to ask for their home inspection that you won't go wrong if you employ Nick.

    More »

    Project Details

    Inspection for a home purchase.

    Area Mesa, AZ

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  azpoker1

    Reviews: 1

    Best Inspection Service!
    azpoker1 (1 review)
    2/25/2016

    Nick did a wonderful job with my inspection on my new home. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and detail oriented. I highly recommend Alati's Inspection Service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Benson
  • Bisbee
  • Buckeye
  • Camp Verde
  • Carefree
  • Casa Grande
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • Coolidge
  • Cottonwood
  • Dewey
  • Douglas
  • El Mirage
  • Eloy
  • Flagstaff
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Globe
  • Goodyear
  • Green Valley
  • Holbrook
  • Kingman
  • Lake Havasu
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Parker
  • Payson
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Pinetop
  • Prescott
  • Quartzsite
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Air Quality Testing
  • Allergen Testing
  • Asbestos
  • Environmental Consulting
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Lead Paint Testing
  • Mold Testing
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

ASHI Certified Home Inspector
IESO Certified Residential Mold Inspector
ASTM Certified Property Condition Assessments and Property Condition Reports

Affiliations

* American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI) 245350
* ASTM - American Standard and Testing Materials
* Indoor Environmental Standards Organization (IESO) Member #13654

SUPRA
Arizona's Elite Professional Services
Arizona Business Connection
Chandler Chamber of Commerce

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2002

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - What is in the Attic?  Would you rather find out now or latter?
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Take a Electrifying shower, first one is Free!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Just Add More!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - They thought this Red Neck Shower Head was alright!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Must of had a sale on pipe at the Home Depot!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Arizona only allows up to two layers of roofing (there are 3 in the photo)
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - The add said new Solar Hot water system - What about the Roof?
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - 1 box, 2 box, 3 box 4, 5 box six box 7 and more!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - It would be SHOCKING to find a water leak under this sink!


What is in the Attic? Would you rather find out now or latter?

Business Referrals

Photos

Generic
10 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 10




What is in the Attic? Would you rather find out now or latter?