Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Home Inspectors

Alati's Inspection Service LLC

5 star rating 43 Reviews

(480) 507-2775 Call Email Email

Write a Review

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Displaying 16-30 of 43

Reviews

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  Yalinchendorman

    Reviews: 1

    Best inspector ever!
    Yalinchendorman (1 review)
    5/12/2015

    Nick is always very patient, professional, and thorough to go through everything about inspection with my buyers! If my clients are first-time-home buyers, Nick would spend extended time explain every single items in the house, and make sure my buyers understand entirely. The staffs in Alati's inspection office are very professional as well; they make the process of making appointment with Nick so easy and pleasant! Choose Nick and you won't be disappointed! Did I ever mention Nick is funny too?

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  ashleykelly

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend Alati's Inspection
    ashleykelly (1 review)
    5/05/2015

    Nick did our home inspection a few weeks ago and we couldn't be happier with his work! We were only in town for a week and he managed to fit our inspection in before we had to leave. He did a very thorough job and even had a drone video the roof of our new home so we could see the whole roof at every angle. He is very knowledgeable and provided us with a detailed report that was easy to understand. When he explained everything, I had my young children with me and he was extremely patient and understanding and even helped distract them with some of his tools. We would definitely recommend Nick to anyone needing a home inspection!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  wirank

    Reviews: 1

    Detail oriented inspections
    wirank (1 review)
    4/25/2015

    Nick has provided multiple investment property inspections for me over the years. His reports are detail oriented and help me fill in the gaps on how distressed a property may or may not be. He also explains the information in the report in easy to understand language and lets me know if any issues were significant.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  bestacguy

    Reviews: 1

    Best Home Inspector in Town
    bestacguy (1 review)
    4/19/2015

    I have known Nick for over 10 years is an amazing home inspector, he is detail oriented and has many years experience he uncovers the stuff others miss. I highly recommend using Alati's home inspection service for you next home purchase

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  calalily

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    calalily (1 review)
    3/10/2015

    I had Nick inspect my home before I put it on the market. He is very professional,thorough, and to the point. I will have him inspect the home I am interested in buying too.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  DrewHabi

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely Knowledgable
    DrewHabi (1 review)
    2/09/2015

    Nick's services far exceeded our expectations. As a fellow veteran, he knew exactly what to look for when purchasing a home using a VA home loan. Not only was he extremely knowledgable in his line of work, but when presenting us with a problem there was always a reasonable solution to go along with it. We've used Alati's Inspection Service for our home inspections more than once, and if you're in the market for buying a home, this is who you want to go with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  punkrock

    Reviews: 1

    Great personalized service
    punkrock (1 review)
    1/24/2015

    This was my second time using Nick and would highly recomend him to anyone needing a professional and thorough inspection done.He did a great job answering any questions and made himself readily available. Thanks Nick.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  cdhawkins

    Reviews: 1

    Choose Alati's Inspection Service!
    cdhawkins (1 review)
    11/20/2014

    Nick Alati will always be our choice in home inspections. He is honest, produces very detailed reports, answers all questions, and has helpful information and suggestions to better the home. Nick inspected our home more than once to make sure all repairs were made and working properly. He's even encouraged us to call after the work was done if we have any questions and we have. Nick is who you need to call if you need your home inspected!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  DannyB

    Reviews: 2

    Best Home Inspector in the Phx Metro Area!
    DannyB (2 reviews)
    11/18/2014

    Nick Alati is the Best Home Inspector in the Valley! He is an Experienced, Expert with Outstanding Customer Service. With 15 yrs in Real Estate, Nick is the ONLY referral I give my Buyers!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  lgarber8

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    lgarber8 (1 review)
    9/11/2014

    Alati's Inspection Service is very professional and thorough, and Nick took his time explaining all of the details and potential issues with the house . I will be referring him to my friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  myrasloan

    Reviews: 1

    Well Qualified Home Inspector
    myrasloan (1 review)
    8/15/2013

    Alati's Inspection Service is always very thorough. I feel confident referring them to my clients, and know that the information they receive will be accurate. Myra Sloan

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  mak491

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Quality Service
    mak491 (1 review)
    2/15/2011

    I was referred to Nick to inspect my first home. Since I was from another state, Nick was flexible enough to conduct the inspection over a weekend. He arrived on time and performed a thorough job - inspecting (in my novice opinion) minute things like filling/emptying the bathtub to check for flow and leakage, testing every burner on the oven, verifying that every heater vent worked, etc. I got a detailed report from him including results of each check and multiple pictures of the property. When I was being quoted $$$ by a plumber for a non-existent issue a couple months later, Nick visited my property for a second opinion and confirmed that no fixes were required. To top this, he did not charge me a single penny for the visit. Absolutely recommend his services. Timely, professional and reliable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  love2bake7

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service by very knowledgable man!
    love2bake7 (1 review)
    7/10/2010

    On time, very effcient, and deatial orientated. Would recomend to anyone. Would use service again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  steeler43

    Reviews: 1

    **AWESOME INSPECTOR**
    steeler43 (1 review)
    4/28/2010

    Nick is always prompt if not early and done on time. He is extremely thorough and knowledgable regarding each and every nook and cranny of your home, what the most recent code is, when it was effective and how to correct it. He is very professional and personable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  mybookroom

    Reviews: 1

    Best investment I have ever made buying a house!
    mybookroom (1 review)
    4/06/2010

    If you want an ON TIME, Professional, Friendly, Accurate, Detailed inspection that will save you from making a mistake on a clunker of a home (or let you know you found a peach of a house); you want to use Alati. I am from out of town an didn't know what to look out for and these people saved me a BUNDLE! You would not believe what this inspector found that I never saw coming. Money very well spent, and reasonable too!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Description

Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Portrait

CAUTION: You Can't Afford NOT to Have a Home Inspection!

Each week, we come across homes in the Phoenix area requiring thousands of dollars worth of repairs that our clients didn’t have to pay for because we outlined those findings in a report that allowed them to negotiate those repairs before buying the house.

If you buy a house without getting it inspected, then you’re responsible for coming out of your pocket to repair any issues discovered AFTER you move-in… and depending.. on what you find, you could end up shelling out thousands of dollars!
Take a look and see for yourself some of the findings we routinely come across each week while inspecting homes in and around the Phoenix Arizona area:
Please check out the Inspect with me Video on my Web Site AzHomeInspectorOnLine.com

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Business details

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Benson
  • Bisbee
  • Buckeye
  • Camp Verde
  • Carefree
  • Casa Grande
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • Coolidge
  • Cottonwood
  • Dewey
  • Douglas
  • El Mirage
  • Eloy
  • Flagstaff
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Globe
  • Goodyear
  • Green Valley
  • Holbrook
  • Kingman
  • Lake Havasu
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Parker
  • Payson
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Pinetop
  • Prescott
  • Quartzsite
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Air Quality Testing
  • Allergen Testing
  • Asbestos
  • Environmental Consulting
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Lead Paint Testing
  • Mold Testing
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

ASHI Certified Home Inspector
IESO Certified Residential Mold Inspector
ASTM Certified Property Condition Assessments and Property Condition Reports

Affiliations

* American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI) 245350
* ASTM - American Standard and Testing Materials
* Indoor Environmental Standards Organization (IESO) Member #13654

SUPRA
Arizona's Elite Professional Services
Arizona Business Connection
Chandler Chamber of Commerce

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2002

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - What is in the Attic?  Would you rather find out now or latter?
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Take a Electrifying shower, first one is Free!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Just Add More!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - They thought this Red Neck Shower Head was alright!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Must of had a sale on pipe at the Home Depot!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Arizona only allows up to two layers of roofing (there are 3 in the photo)
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - The add said new Solar Hot water system - What about the Roof?
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - 1 box, 2 box, 3 box 4, 5 box six box 7 and more!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - It would be SHOCKING to find a water leak under this sink!


What is in the Attic? Would you rather find out now or latter?

Business Referrals

Photos

Generic
10 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 10




What is in the Attic? Would you rather find out now or latter?