Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Home Inspectors

Alati's Inspection Service LLC

5 star rating 43 Reviews

(480) 507-2775 Call Email Email

Write a Review

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Displaying 31-43 of 43

Reviews

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  Lashka

    Reviews: 1

    The honest truth
    Lashka (1 review)
    3/17/2010

    Nick was straightforward and honest about what needed to be done immediately and what could wait a while. I was so impressed with his binder with all the pictures ready and waiting for me when I met him right after the inspection. Would recommend him in a heartbeat!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  BadenBaden

    Reviews: 1

    Quality you can count on, over and over!
    BadenBaden (1 review)
    9/03/2009

    Spot on inspection service work & fantastic advice & reports provided to clients! happy home owners = winning real estate deals! Call Alati's today for your next inspection, I sure will! be good, Michael

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 3/17/2010

    I know it only took you a few seconds to wright your review but it really means the world to me. Please send me a email and let me send you a Dinner Coupon for your time! Thanks so much Nick J Alati - Nick@aisllc.us or through my web site AzHomeInspectorOnLine . com

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  lilvixta

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough Inspection and Great Service
    lilvixta (1 review)
    7/17/2009

    Nick went out of this way to make sure we understood everything he was doing and everything that was on the inspection report. He didn't rush through the inspection at all and gave us his honest opinion on what was necessary to fix. Would definately recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    Word of mouth is the key to our success. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer and reviews from people like you have helped me stand out from the competition. To show my appreciation for your kind words I'm adding your name to my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati
    Alati's Inspection Service LLC.
    You can now reach me on my Blackberry at nalati@Sprint.Blackberry.net

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  medmark

    Reviews: 1

    Good Inspection
    medmark (1 review)
    7/14/2009

    Had no issues.....Provided the services that he advertised.......Good communication.....Price was fair

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (1)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    I was confused when reading your review; you gave a 5 Star for Service, 5 Star for Quality but you were dissatisfied with the price. I thought I want over and above the call of Duty when I stayed an extra two hours explaining the defects as well as the benefits of the home you were purchasing. Please give me a call (480) 688 - 2775 and lets talk, I really would like to convert you to a 100% satisfied Customer
    PS: I will also enter your name into my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  xxvolcomguy02xx

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing.
    xxvolcomguy02xx (1 review)
    7/14/2009

    Nick was very thorough with my home inspection and I would recommend him to anyone! I am a very satisfied customer.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  elecrician

    Reviews: 1

    Detailed Inspection, Professional Service
    elecrician (1 review)
    7/01/2009

    Had Nick inspect a property which I did purchase. The Inspection and report were thorough and detailed. Nothing was missed. I left him undisturbed to do his inspection and afterward he explained his findings and answered all my questions. I recommend AIS to anyone needing inspection services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    Word of mouth is the key to our success. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer and reviews from people like you have helped me stand out from the competition. To show my appreciation for your kind words I'm adding your name to my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati
    Alati's Inspection Service LLC.
    You can now reach me on my Blackberry at nalati@Sprint.Blackberry.net

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  phoenix46

    Reviews: 1

    Very Honest and Professional
    phoenix46 (1 review)
    3/14/2009

    Nick was very thorough, and his reports are very detailed with pictures and descriptions embedded in the report. He will even spend time with you, walking around the house and pointing out areas of concern and also areas of value. Overall I would recommend him before you buy your house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    Word of mouth is the key to our success. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer and reviews from people like you have helped me stand out from the competition. To show my appreciation for your kind words I'm adding your name to my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati
    Alati's Inspection Service LLC.
    You can now reach me on my Blackberry at nalati@Sprint.Blackberry.net

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  jon.saelens

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing
    jon.saelens (1 review)
    10/29/2008

    I purchased my home late summer of this year (08), I required a home inspection (mostly for my own knowledge) and I had seen the AIS phone number around town, so I gave Nick a shout and asked him about his availability and he came out, did a wonderful job inspecting my home, along with the his mold report. Very timely, affordable, excellent service and knowledge of his career. Two thumbs up!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    Word of mouth is the key to our success. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer and reviews from people like you have helped me stand out from the competition. To show my appreciation for your kind words I'm adding your name to my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati
    Alati's Inspection Service LLC.
    You can now reach me on my Blackberry at nalati@Sprint.Blackberry.net

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  tatrtotmay1979

    Reviews: 3

    Great work great servie
    tatrtotmay1979 (3 reviews)
    10/28/2008

    I was in the process of buying a new home and needed a home inspector. The other party offered to pay for the inspection so I went through their guy, but then realized some thing that were not listed on his report. I wanted to get a second opinion. I heard through a friend that AIS was a great company to use so I called up Nick and he was able to work with my schedule and get out to the house ASAP. His reports were very thorough and he found things that the other parties inspector did not see or just forgot to mention. I would recommend AIS to anyone looking for a true honest home inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    Word of mouth is the key to our success. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer and reviews from people like you have helped me stand out from the competition. To show my appreciation for your kind words I'm adding your name to my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati
    Alati's Inspection Service LLC.
    You can now reach me on my Blackberry at nalati@Sprint.Blackberry.net

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  arunaanil

    Reviews: 1

    Very good service
    arunaanil (1 review)
    10/27/2008

    I had my new home inspection using Alati. I was very satisfied with the service. Very timely. Very detailed report.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    Word of mouth is the key to our success. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer and reviews from people like you have helped me stand out from the competition. To show my appreciation for your kind words I'm adding your name to my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati
    Alati's Inspection Service LLC.
    You can now reach me on my Blackberry at nalati@Sprint.Blackberry.net

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  Specialists

    Reviews: 3

    Best of the Best. Nick Alati For President.
    Specialists (3 reviews)
    10/27/2008

    Alati's Inspection Service is by far the best home inspection service I have used. They bring things to your attention other inspectors don't, I have referred Nick with Alalti's Inspection service to many of my Realtor friends and every single one of them are raving fans of his quality of work! Thank you Nick!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    Word of mouth is the key to our success. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer and reviews from people like you have helped me stand out from the competition. To show my appreciation for your kind words I'm adding your name to my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati
    Alati's Inspection Service LLC.
    You can now reach me on my Blackberry at nalati@Sprint.Blackberry.net

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  Paul Welden

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent , Quality Inspector
    Paul Welden (1 review)
    10/27/2008

    Nick, with Alati's Inspection, is the only mold inspector I use & one of my most requested home inspectors. As a REALTOR, I rely on Nick's information to help my buyers obtain the information they need. His response is quick, and his service is efficient & full of information. His detailed reports & thoroughness of his inspections help my clients to make informed decisions. Nick is a great inspector & I am proud to recommend him. You'll make a smart decision to choose Nick, with Alati's Inspection Service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    Word of mouth is the key to our success. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer and reviews from people like you have helped me stand out from the competition. To show my appreciation for your kind words I'm adding your name to my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati
    Alati's Inspection Service LLC.
    You can now reach me on my Blackberry at nalati@Sprint.Blackberry.net

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -  realtor1

    Reviews: 1

    honest work
    realtor1 (1 review)
    10/27/2008

    I have used Alati's Inspections on every house deal I get!! I will continue because the service is great and timely! The reports you get are so organized and helpful to my clients.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Alati's Inspection Service LLC replied on 9/03/2009

    Word of mouth is the key to our success. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer and reviews from people like you have helped me stand out from the competition. To show my appreciation for your kind words I'm adding your name to my Referral Drawing contest.
    Through the end of the month everyone that sends me a referral will be entered into a Drawing for a Free trip for TWO (Air Fair & Hotel), your name will be entered for every referral you send my way, one lucky winner!
    Good Luck and Thank you!
    Nick J. Alati
    Alati's Inspection Service LLC.
    You can now reach me on my Blackberry at nalati@Sprint.Blackberry.net


Description

Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Portrait

CAUTION: You Can't Afford NOT to Have a Home Inspection!

Each week, we come across homes in the Phoenix area requiring thousands of dollars worth of repairs that our clients didn’t have to pay for because we outlined those findings in a report that allowed them to negotiate those repairs before buying the house.

If you buy a house without getting it inspected, then you’re responsible for coming out of your pocket to repair any issues discovered AFTER you move-in… and depending.. on what you find, you could end up shelling out thousands of dollars!
Take a look and see for yourself some of the findings we routinely come across each week while inspecting homes in and around the Phoenix Arizona area:
Please check out the Inspect with me Video on my Web Site AzHomeInspectorOnLine.com

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Business details

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Benson
  • Bisbee
  • Buckeye
  • Camp Verde
  • Carefree
  • Casa Grande
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • Coolidge
  • Cottonwood
  • Dewey
  • Douglas
  • El Mirage
  • Eloy
  • Flagstaff
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Globe
  • Goodyear
  • Green Valley
  • Holbrook
  • Kingman
  • Lake Havasu
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Parker
  • Payson
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Pinetop
  • Prescott
  • Quartzsite
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Air Quality Testing
  • Allergen Testing
  • Asbestos
  • Environmental Consulting
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Lead Paint Testing
  • Mold Testing
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

ASHI Certified Home Inspector
IESO Certified Residential Mold Inspector
ASTM Certified Property Condition Assessments and Property Condition Reports

Affiliations

* American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI) 245350
* ASTM - American Standard and Testing Materials
* Indoor Environmental Standards Organization (IESO) Member #13654

SUPRA
Arizona's Elite Professional Services
Arizona Business Connection
Chandler Chamber of Commerce

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2002

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - What is in the Attic?  Would you rather find out now or latter?
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ -
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Take a Electrifying shower, first one is Free!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Just Add More!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - They thought this Red Neck Shower Head was alright!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Must of had a sale on pipe at the Home Depot!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - Arizona only allows up to two layers of roofing (there are 3 in the photo)
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - The add said new Solar Hot water system - What about the Roof?
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - 1 box, 2 box, 3 box 4, 5 box six box 7 and more!
  • Alati's Inspection Service LLC - Mesa, AZ - It would be SHOCKING to find a water leak under this sink!


What is in the Attic? Would you rather find out now or latter?

Business Referrals

Photos

Generic
10 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 10




What is in the Attic? Would you rather find out now or latter?