Kudzu Category Sponsors

Displaying 31-45 of 53

Reviews

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  springfield21

    Reviews: 3

    Informative inspector
    springfield21 (3 reviews)
    2/06/2015

    We had a great experience with Champ. They stayed in touch, arrived on time, made great use of our time with them and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. He offered insight into any issues and answered all our questions.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  Annslee

    Reviews: 1

    Home Inspection
    Annslee (1 review)
    11/07/2014

    We purchased a home that was an "as is" Sale. Jim thoroughly checked the home, identified several issues that we had overlooked, and even took care of this in a short time frame. We were in a crunch, and he was excellent.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  vaporinthewind

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended
    vaporinthewind (1 review)
    5/02/2014

    Jim Champ was recommended to me for our inspection. I can see why. He is kind, prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. His expertise was very helpful in our home buying decision. He provides a written document complete with pictures and descriptions of each area of the home. Since purchasing the house, that has become my fix-it guide. Jim does a fantastic job and then makes himself available to go beyond the call of duty.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  cobbctygal6

    Reviews: 1

    Very good, and thorough home inspector!
    cobbctygal6 (1 review)
    12/06/2013

    Inspection was very detailed inside and outside, kind guy and prompt! Would recommend to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  Jennifergreen

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding service
    Jennifergreen (1 review)
    12/05/2013

    Champ home inspections was reliable, informative, great attention to detail. The inspection report was broken down and easy to understand. Jim was a pleasure to deal with. We would highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  amumaugh

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch!
    amumaugh (1 review)
    12/04/2013

    Very thorough. Comprehensive report (30+ pages) with full descriptions and high quality pictures delivered the same day! Jim is a great guy, very professional.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  kimisan

    Reviews: 4

    He's a Champ!
    kimisan (4 reviews)
    8/13/2013

    He was on time. He was polite. He was thorough. He was informative. He didn't mind us trailing after him like puppies. He had the report ready and emailed to us that same afternoon. The fee was reasonable. And he even provided us a list of various contractors he could recommend when asked.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  rrichstone

    Reviews: 1

    Great Inspection!
    rrichstone (1 review)
    5/10/2013

    Jim was very thorough and took his time to explain and inspect every detail of the house. He was polite and offered help and advice throughout the inspection. His report was filled with details and pictures that I found very helpful.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  magoo103

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough Inspection
    magoo103 (1 review)
    3/19/2013

    Very satisfied with Jim Champ's thorough inspection of our new home. Highly recommend you always get a home inspection even if the construction is new. It's a small investment for "peace of mind".

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  chrisagan

    Reviews: 1

    None better than Jim
    chrisagan (1 review)
    12/05/2012

    Jim is a great guy who provides quality service at a fair price. His inspection was thorough and detailed and he pointed out repair needs that would have went unnoticed without his help. Jim also provides termite and pest control and again provides a great service with a great price. Jim is a Champ in his field (pun intended) and I highly recommend him Chris Cartersville, Ga

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  frazierscott

    Reviews: 1

    Very Informative
    frazierscott (1 review)
    11/16/2012

    Very informative and willing to explain the entire proceess. I felt comfortable and confident in his results. Thanks and I will be recommending you to others.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  SharonEXIT

    Reviews: 1

    Used him for years
    SharonEXIT (1 review)
    11/16/2012

    I have used Champ Home Inspections for all my home inspections for many years. He is always prompt, efficient and does his inspections thoroughly. At the same time, when speaking with my clients, he does not frighten them with his findings. I highly recommend Jim Champ. Sharon Farley Associate Broker EXIT Realty Atlanta Metro

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  AlbertaLC

    Reviews: 1

    Very accurate and precise
    AlbertaLC (1 review)
    11/15/2012

    They made me feel very comfortable and at ease with their services. He had a great sense of humor, his work was thorough. He had my best interest at heart. Made sure that whatever needed to be done and handled, he made aware to the builder. I would definitely reccomend. A+++

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  Rusting

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    Rusting (1 review)
    11/12/2012

    The inspection was done quickly and the report was very detailed with lots of pictures to show issues. Scheduling and payment was easy. I recommend their services!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  Juliahardy

    Reviews: 1

    Home Inspection
    Juliahardy (1 review)
    11/12/2012

    Jim, came out and inspected a home I am buying. I was very impressed with the detail he placed in inspecting my home from bottom to top, walking me through each step. I would highly recommend Champ Home Inspections.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection
  • Mold Testing
  • Radon Testing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2003

Languages Spoken

  • English