Kudzu Category Sponsors

Displaying 46-53 of 53

Reviews

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  gumpreza

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    gumpreza (1 review)
    11/12/2012

    Jim Champ did an excellent job of looking in every nook and cranny for issues with the property. He went above and beyond and found things that nobody else noticed. Also, things that appeared "OK" but violated code stood out to him immediately. Thanks Jim for the great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  rtracy

    Reviews: 1

    620 Buck Blvd. S.E.
    rtracy (1 review)
    11/09/2012

    Great job. Very thorough and would definitely use again. Very prompt.Price was reasonable. Thanks...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  emcarmichael82

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job & Great Price
    emcarmichael82 (1 review)
    11/08/2012

    Champ Home Inspection was by far the best price when we needed to get a inspection of the home we were trying to buy. He was extremely thorough and took his time showing us all of the different things (slight or major) that we needed to be aware of. And he had the detailed report back to us so quickly! Very professional and I highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  buyguy

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptionally well done job
    buyguy (1 review)
    11/08/2012

    I've had many home inspections over the years and Champ really is tops. Inspection was timely,complete,great detail in the report. It was an excellent value. I recommend Champ Home Inspections, Inc.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  DJ_in_GA

    Reviews: 2

    Accurate and Quality!
    DJ_in_GA (2 reviews)
    11/08/2012

    Champ Home Inspections provided us in a timely manner an accurate and quality home inspection! Jim was very friendly working on the phone for home inspection that we were looking to buy. Within hours of service we had our report and made our research work easy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  lisaaber

    Reviews: 1

    Came highly recommended
    lisaaber (1 review)
    11/07/2012

    CHI -very thorough in their work. I appreciated Jim explaining everything to me, & detailed report.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  Mickeyd2395

    Reviews: 1

    Great Attention to Detail
    Mickeyd2395 (1 review)
    11/07/2012

    Jim did an exceptional job with my home inspection prior to my purchase. His attention to detail far exceeded my expectations which were already high!! I highly recommend his company to everyone.. I will definitly be using him in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA -  TingleyProperties

    Reviews: 2

    Reliable, Consistant and Friendly
    TingleyProperties (2 reviews)
    10/04/2006

    Jim Champ is the inspector I recommend to all of my clients! Inspections are thorough and quickly turned around. He emails the results including photos. Great Job Jim. Thanks for making my job easier.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection
  • Mold Testing
  • Radon Testing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Champ Home Inspections, Inc. - Woodstock, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2003

Languages Spoken

  • English