Complete Realty Property Management

1 star rating 6 Reviews

(713) 682-4373 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

Description

$35 per month Full Service Residential Property Management. Member of the BBB. Locate and screen tenants, service calls, late notice and eviction filing and court attendance, detailed monthly accounting records maintained for both owners and tenants, delinquency reporting to credit bureaus, certified to accept Section 8 and DHAP, utilizing the most cutting software in the industry, detailed tax information provided annually. All this and more included in just $35 per month per unit. Call.. Today!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Complete Realty Property Management - Houston, TX -  jbean37

    Reviews: 2

    An absolute Circus
    jbean37 (2 reviews)
    9/02/2014

    If your choice is renting through this property management company or being homeless, I'd strongly recommend you consider being homeless. You'd certainly be treated better. This company is inept, astonishingly rude, and disorganized. Do NOT rent through them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Complete Realty Property Management replied on 9/02/2014

    Thank you for your feedback. Here at Complete Realty Property Management we value our tenants and their concerns. We deeply regret you having a not so pleasant experience with any of our staff members. Our goal is to provide you with excellent customer service at all times. I invite you to email me at TenantRelations@WeManageHouston.com so that I may personally address any issues you may have. CRPM Management

  • Complete Realty Property Management - Houston, TX -  Houston08

    Reviews: 1

    renters nightmare
    Houston08 (1 review)
    7/11/2011

    My husband and I have been renting from this company for almost 3 years now. Everytime we call, we get attitude and sass. The owner of the house is a cheapskate and doesn't like to fix anything in our house. Everything is delayed to get fixed for example the bathroom room light we haven't been able to use for 2 months yet they want us to pay full price rent. When we moved in there was a roach problem and they took their time getting that fixed as well. Our dryer stopped working and they wouldn't fix it. The people they send to fix everything when they do decide to fix something are nasty unprofessional people. These are people you don'tfeel comfortable standing in your yard let alone let into your house in fear of being robbed or murdered. Our lease is up and I am very excited to get out of this house. I would not recommend this company to my worst enemy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Complete Realty Property Management replied on 4/25/2012

    The owner does have the right to accept or decline certain repairs. In this case, the dryer was not covered under the lease and the owner opted to not repair it. Complete Realty Property Management uses 3rd party vendors of which all are screened and interviewed prior to being assigned any job because our tenant's safety is very important. Many of these vendors have been serving our company since 2004, and in that time there have been no reports of theft or violence from any of our tenants or owners. I'm sorry your experience turned bad toward the end.

  • Complete Realty Property Management - Houston, TX -  problemsolverz

    Reviews: 1

    unbelievable
    problemsolverz (1 review)
    5/31/2011

    hard too explain the tastelessness.Never in my life have I had to deal with such soory people.Unproffessional is an under statement.Never ageain!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Complete Realty Property Management replied on 4/25/2012

    We apologize you did not have a good experience with Complete Realty Property Management. We strive to keep all of our owners and tenants happy with all that we have to offer. Unfortunately in this business there are business practices and legal mandates that in some cases prevent that from happening. Our goal is to improve who we are, what we do and how we do it...your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  • Complete Realty Property Management - Houston, TX -  kwik6porsche

    Reviews: 1

    WORSE COMPANY IN THE ENTIRE WORLD
    kwik6porsche (1 review)
    1/29/2011

    This is the most unethical, unscrupulous company I have ever dealt with. They have billed me on numerous occasions for false charges. They tried billing me $400 for plywood that never even existed. They tried charging me $100 for 1 air filter and 1 battery that didn't even need replacing. Then they had the nerve to keep my entire $1550 security deposit when I left the house in perfect condtion. I was never late on my rent and I gave 30 days notice. NEVER USE THESE PEOPLE. They are terrible!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    Complete Realty Property Management replied on 4/25/2012

    Securtity deposits are strictly for restoring the property to its orginal conditon outside of normal wear and tear. The remaining amount less any account balances is then refunded to the tenant. The management company does not keep any of the funds from a tenant's security deposit under any circumstances. Initially the tenant was billed $400 for missing plywood which we were unware had been stored in the attic. After this discovery, the charge was immediately removed from the account. The bulk of the tenants security deposit was used to restore the home owner's wood floor which had been water damaged directly due to the tenants neglect. The owner's landscapping was destroyed due to the tenant having an unauthorized pet. This was in strict violation of the lease and the owner's property rules. The home was not left clean. We have pitures of dirty countertops, oven, refrigerator, floors, and cabinets just to name a few. We have managed this beautiful Cypress home for over 5 years now, and according to the neighbors who have also been there this entire time, these were the worst neighbors ever!

  • Complete Realty Property Management - Houston, TX -  CompleteScam

    Reviews: 1

    Terrible Management Company
    CompleteScam (1 review)
    8/05/2010

    I agree with the tenant's experiences with Complete Realty; however, I was an owner and not a tenant. The agents and people that work for them are condescending. I was not happy with their services and fired them. I was even lied to by them, stating that I could terminate my relationship with them. All they care about is collecting money but not fixing things right. They look for any way to screw owners out of their money legally from my experiences. They are not completely honest and upfront with their dealings with people.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Complete Realty Property Management replied on 4/25/2012

    At Complete Realty Property Management we strive to keep our owners happy. While not every experience is a great one for various reasons, I assure you 98% of our owners are very happy with our services. Currently we manage properties for 165 owners and we lose maybe 1 per month for many reasons beyond our control. We have implemented a lot of changes over the last 2 years, and we invite you to come back at any time to experience "the Complete difference". I'm willing to give you one year of free management just to prove you'll love doing business with us...

  • Complete Realty Property Management - Houston, TX -  JPBATL1980

    Reviews: 1

    Nightmare with Brenda (Leasing Agent)
    JPBATL1980 (1 review)
    6/18/2009

    This property management company also manages the lease process. And my experience with the company is one of the worst customer experiences I have ever known. First, after signing my lease, sending my deposit and first month's rent, I received a call LESS THAN 24 HOURS before move-in with Brenda, the leasing agent, saying that there was going to be a delay in moving in because she failed to submit my HOA application until the last minute. Amazingly, Brenda didn't even think this was a shortcoming or her fault. I told her to fix the problem, and she was able to only at the last minute. But for a few hours the day before move-in, after I had vacated my own property, it was unclear whether I could move in on the date specified in the lease. And this was due to the Complete Realty agent not doing her job. And next came move-in day. I was to meet Brenda at 1 pm on a Saturday at the property. I was driving from out of town, in a U-Haul truck, to a place I had never even seen and managed to arrive on time. Brenda called after 1 pm to say she was on her way! Not surprisingly, she showed up 30 minutes late. And she arrived entirely unprepared. She didn't have the keyfobs to access the building. She didn't know which assigned parking space was mine. She didn't even have keys to the post office box. A week later, I still can't even access my mailbox. Run, don't walk, from any properties listed with or managed by this company! Owners- look elsewhere or lose tenants.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

    Complete Realty Property Management replied on 4/25/2012

    We sincerely apologize for your experience. This leasing agent is no longer with our company. We hope that with our many improvements over the last few years, this is something our tenants would never have to experience. If in the future you are looking to lease again, please don't hesitate to give us a call as we would be happy to make your next experience a pleasurable one. Use this reply to get $250 off your next move in. Best Wishes!!!


Business details

Services

  • Accounting
  • Background Checks
  • Brokerage
  • Evictions
  • Investment Sales
  • Lease Administration
  • Leasing
  • Maintenance
  • Marketing
  • Move-in/Move-out
  • Real Estate Management
  • Rent Collection
  • Tenant Relations

Credentials

Member of National Association of Realtors, Member of Better Business Bureau, Member of Texas Association of Realtors, Member of Houston Association of Realtors.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Languages Spoken

  • English