Kudzu Category Sponsors

Dana Infrared Home Inspections

5 star rating 597 Reviews

(404) 865-1895 Call

Write a Review

1050 Lakemont TrceRoswell, GA 30075

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  MEUIUC1997

    Reviews: 2

    Reassured me on biggest purchase of my life
    MEUIUC1997 (2 reviews)
    7/09/2018

    When we were looking at purchasing our Lake House on Lanier, we were worried. The home was older, built in 1979 and hadn't been remodeled since. With decor that dated we wondered how much more under the skin was also worn out. Scott was tremendously detailed in his inspection. He outlined everything that had to be done, what could be done at a later date, and what not to worry about. Our remodel work proved that Scott was dead on with his analysis. A 40 year old home, a remodel, and no expensive surprises. I recommend Dana Home Inspections for your next home purchase.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  NilmaBaez

    Reviews: 1

    Nilma Baez, Realtor
    NilmaBaez (1 review)
    5/08/2018

    I have worked with Scott for several years now and his level of professionalism has never changed. He is the ultimate home inspector. A true expert! Always willing to educate my clients through the inspection process, by answering all their questions and making sure to do a thorough job. Scott is extremely knowledgeable yet he carries himself in a very humble and approachable manner. He is very trustworthy. It is a pleasure to work with him and whenever he makes a recommendation, I pay attention, as his advise has always been on point. I will continue to recommend Scott to all my clients.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  csminu

    Reviews: 1

    Take their service..
    csminu (1 review)
    5/01/2018

    Scott is professional and detailed oriented. I'm glad that I found him for my house inspection. He out did my expectations. I recommend to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $250,000 and over

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  MonacoMan

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely thorough and professional.
    MonacoMan (1 review)
    4/19/2018

    We used Scott Dana for our new home construction at pre-drywall inspection and the final inspection before closing and were extremely pleased with his expertize.

    More »

    Project Details

    New home construction.

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  tlymus

    Reviews: 2

    Thorough
    tlymus (2 reviews)
    4/07/2018

    Dana inspection was one of the most thorough inspections I've experienced. He not only completed most of the work with my realtor (as I was delayed at work) but when I arrived walked me through all that was identified. He put into perspective how to prioritize the his discovery and provided insight on options for addressing them. I would definitely recommend Scott to others and use him again myself. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  sravanthp2

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome
    sravanthp2 (1 review)
    3/26/2018

    Scott is very detail oriented, identified all key points and did a detailed inspection. I will highly recommend to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $250,000 and over

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  Rajeev403

    Reviews: 1

    Best Inspection I paid for
    Rajeev403 (1 review)
    3/26/2018

    Dana inspection was the best inspection I have paid for.. and other friends of mine had their first inspection with someone else they regret it and decided to go with Dana for their second round of inspections .. I would highly recommend DANA inspection.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  McKnight

    Reviews: 3

    Very Helpful
    McKnight (3 reviews)
    3/22/2018

    Worked very efficiently and provided us with very helpful findings and referrals we needed to get issues resolved.

    More »

    Project Details

    Home Inspection

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  curtkersey

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome job!
    curtkersey (1 review)
    3/16/2018

    Scott Dana did a fantastic job with the home inspection! Very detailed and informational. He also walked through it afterwards to make sure I understood it all. Then he delivered the report the same day, which was great. Overall, a great job. I will recommend him to anyone I know that is getting a home inspection.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  RatnaP

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgeable & Professional
    RatnaP (1 review)
    3/14/2018

    Mark was our home inspector and he was professional, thorough and punctual. He understood a first time buyer's apprehensions and patiently answered our questions. He pointed out the major to do's and the not so major ones along with a comprehensive report. We'd originally wanted to scope the sewer at an additional expense. However, Mark and Scott, Danhi owner advised us against it based on what they say, saving us $$$. I would strongly recommend their services.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Tucker, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  swaddell

    Reviews: 1

    Sharon Waddell REALTOR
    swaddell (1 review)
    3/12/2018

    Scott Dana and his crew do incredible work. They are very thorough and do not hesitate to explain something if a client of mine asks. I would recommend them highly!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  JOHNSLUMP

    Reviews: 1

    A Profesional Organization
    JOHNSLUMP (1 review)
    3/11/2018

    Reliable and extremely thorough inspection! Scott is extremely experienced in all facets of a quality inspection.

    More »

    Project Details

    New Home Pre-Drywall Construction Inspection and Final Inspection

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  zolotov

    Reviews: 1

    Property inspection
    zolotov (1 review)
    3/02/2018

    I'm very pleased with Dana's inspection. Mark came in very short notice during Christmas week and he did very thorough inspection of the house. Received inspection report helped us to negotiate price over discovered issues. I'll definitely recommend to use Dana for inspection.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  Zackslocum

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent inspector
    Zackslocum (1 review)
    3/01/2018

    Scott was superb. He was responsive and professional at every turn. He gave us a full inspection of the home we are buying but more importantly helped us to understand what is in the report. He answered all of our questions about what was called out and gave suggestions on how we could go about fixing any issues. I would highly recommend Dana Home Inspections.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA -  EvieC581

    Reviews: 2

    Best Inspection
    EvieC581 (2 reviews)
    1/27/2018

    By far the best home inspection out there. I've purchased two homes and Scott's report was by far the most thorough. The customer service is impeccable and scheduling was super easy and accommodating. Not to mention pricing is reasonable.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Drainage
  • Environmental Consulting
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Detection
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Dana Infrared Home Inspections - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Green Credentials

Dana Home Inspections' infrared camera can find those missing area of insulation that you might not be able to see in walls or ceilings. Helping you save money on your utility bills even before you move in!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Generic
5 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 5




The builder forgot to cut out the hole for the HVAC register. Dana Home Inspections