Elder T. Shanklin - Chicago, IL - Business Opportunities

Elder T. Shanklin

0 star rating0 Reviews

(773) 626-0659 Call Email Email

Write a Review

4951 W Fulton Street, 3rd FloorChicago, IL 60644

Description

Elder T. Shanklin - Chicago, IL - Portrait

Welcome to "Phoenix Flight 3 Web Site". Let me thank you in advance for visiting this site. Please
continue your visit to this website, we will continue be adding new products and updates we are hoping
that you wouldn't want to miss... Sources of good cooking and useful information to service you...

Please use the following url: http://www.phoenixflight3.com
-----------------------------------------------------

Welcome to: Foreclosure Network U S A
..
OPPORTUNITY HIGHLIGHTS
Over 1 Million Foreclosures Nationwide and Rising
Unique Hands On Seminar Education
Compensation Plan Pays Big Money Fast
Perpetual Money Making Opportunity
24 Hour Hotline Support
Live Conference Calls
Live Monthly Open House Events

http://fdtntie.foreclosurenetworkusa.com

DAILY CONFERENCE CALL SCHEDULE

1:00 PM (Training), 4:00 PM, 7:00 PM, & 10:00 PM Eastern Time
212-990-8000 PIN 5843

24hr Sizzle Call 800-242-0363 x2755

Get It Now
http://fdtntie.foreclosurenetworkusa.com


For more information, please contact your independent representative:
Elder T. Shanklin 773-626-0659 fdtntie@sbcglobal.net

Live Overview Call-in # 212-990-8000 - Pin 5843#
24/7 Corporate Recorded Call /
24/7 (3) Minute Sizzle Call 800-242-0363 Pin 2755

Monday thru Sunday (4 Blitz Calls per Day)
1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 10:00 AM PST, 8:00 AM HI (with training)
4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM PST, 11:00 AM HI
7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM HI
10:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM HI

All Live Overview Calls On Same Number (see above)
Are you interested in going where no one has ever gone before? If you are, join us in
Foreclosure Network USA

" A New Category Creator "
" Virtual Marketing thru Webucation "
" FNUSA is what Donald Trump & Robert Kiyosaki are not doing"
" FNUSA $998 MEMBERSHIP COST WAIVED THIS WEEKEND."

Learn how to become a Millionaire within a Year, by acquiring roperty at no cost or at wholesale cost!!! Serious $$$ is going to be made with " FNUSA,"

Over 1 Billion People on the Internet

Do yourself a favor. Listen to this short (23) minute audio... There's a once in a lifetime Special Offer at the end of this audio that you don't want to miss!!!
"Click Here Now to Listen"
http://www.byoaudio.com/play/WTgvgpDT


Sign up here......

http://fdtntie.foreclosurenetworkusa.com


Elder T!!!

" Serving the People "

Together We Succeed & Prosper,
Grateful Greg Sumner(Founding

For more information, please contact your independent representative:
Elder T. Shanklin 773-626-0659 fdtntie@sbcglobal.net

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Phoenix Flight 3! Customized Design: http://www.phoenixflight3.com
Sources of useful information to service you...
Referral: Elder Shanklin e-mail: fdtntie@sbcglobal.net (773) 626-0659
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Business details

Business Opportunities

  • Home Based
  • Network Marketing
  • Real Estate Investing

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 9:30pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00pm
  • 6:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

Be the first to write a review! Write a Review »