Kudzu Category Sponsors

Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC

5 star rating 136 Reviews

(678) 567-2055 Call

Write a Review

3789 Harris Boulevard NorthwestKennesaw, GA 30144

Displaying 16-30 of 136

Reviews

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  ayjayaich

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough and professional
    ayjayaich (1 review)
    9/27/2016

    We LOVED working with John from Fidelity Home Inspections! He really knows his stuff and was extremely thorough! He was also very professional. He made the otherwise not-so-fun process actually enjoyable, and he took the time to educate us on the possible issues with our potential house. We chose him due to a recommendation by a friend, and now we would recommend him to other friends without hesitation.

    More »

    Project Details

    Inspection on an older home

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Brownatl4258

    Reviews: 1

    John Badger Is The Best💯💯💯
    Brownatl4258 (1 review)
    8/12/2016

    This is my first time buying a house and I never felt more confident about my home... Thanks to John. He was very knowledgeable about what he was inspecting from top to bottom. He's the best ever!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Inspection on home

    Area Douglasville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Ashley7988

    Reviews: 1

    Very honest inspector
    Ashley7988 (1 review)
    8/11/2016

    John recently inspected the home we're buying. He was very thorough and honest. I even called him with a question about something that popped up on an inspection with the home we are selling and he gladly answered my question and gave me some extra info. I highly recommend John for a home inspection.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  jeanmeagh

    Reviews: 1

    Nothing Short of Awesome!
    jeanmeagh (1 review)
    7/24/2016

    Hats off to John Badger for his inspection of our soon-to-be home. Using his up to the minute tools of the trade, no stone was left unturned and no corners were unaccounted for. We es- pecially appreciated his hands on education of us as he physically showed and explained all the "why's" and "Wherefore's" of his findings.We will go forward in confidence with our purchase, knowing all there is to know. We highly recommend John Badger, and should you choose differently, you will be the loser! John & Jean Meagh

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  MissMoneyMatters

    Reviews: 3

    Wanted Us to be Involved in the Inspection Process
    MissMoneyMatters (3 reviews)
    7/08/2016

    John with Fidelity Home Inspections showed up on time, did a thorough job and was very personable. What surprised us the most is that he wanted us to be involved in the entire inspection process so he could show us his findings and answer questions every step of the way. From many years of purchasing properties this was a first as what we've previously experienced is that most inspectors want to do their work, send a report and be done with it, but John was very engaging and that was refreshing. All in all a great experience and will highly recommend to anyone who needs a quality home inspection done.

    More »

    Project Details

    Whole house inspection.

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  PatrickATL2016

    Reviews: 1

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    PatrickATL2016 (1 review)
    5/31/2016

    I contacted John from a reference to have my new home inspected. John's communication was instant, even at 10pm at night he was responding to my emails. I met with John onsite at the house and he basically took me under his wing and went through the entire house. John was very thorough and he let me know what he was doing every step of the way. He caught a few things in the house, especially the AC unit which was not working properly even though the house felt cool inside with it running. I know he saved me from some headaches down the road! I would recommend John to anyone who needs a home inspection!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  mtwallace

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Job!
    mtwallace (1 review)
    5/16/2016

    Mr. John did a very thorough and complete inspection for me. Very professional and knowledgeable in all areas of home inspecting! I would highly recommend him for your home inspection needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Fidelity Home Inspections completed a pre-purchase home inspection.

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  annie118

    Reviews: 2

    John was a breath of fresh air!
    annie118 (2 reviews)
    5/01/2016

    My husband and I are going through the process of purchasing a new home and it started off like a nightmare. However, after a long exhausting process, we finally found our "dream home". John Badger was recommended by my mother; he inspected my grandparents' home about 9 years ago. My mom, who is not easily impressed, spoke very highly of John. After our inspection, I was very impressed as well. John was extremely thorough and took the time to explain every little detail. He even answered questions after the inspection. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND John Badger!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  myles74

    Reviews: 1

    Incredible and fast service
    myles74 (1 review)
    4/14/2016

    The fidelity team was a cold call for me...but man I am glad a called - I had just had a recent inspection done form another company that almost cost me a lot of money because it missed a lot of key issues...not this company - john at fidelity called before, and talked with me after making sure I understood all key points of inspection- I wil definitely use them again! Very happy customer

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  moandginger

    Reviews: 1

    Five Star Home Inspector!
    moandginger (1 review)
    4/13/2016

    Called John from Fidelity Home Inspection Kennesaw for a last minute buyers inspection just before closing. Original plan was to buy "as-is" and I had already done my walk through and the property looked good to me but my Buyers Agent convinced me to have a peace-of-mind inspection. John was prompt, highly professional and very thorough. On completion he walked me through and delivered me a complete report of every inspection finding with detailed photos and explanations. His structural inspection revealed a serious foundation and brick front problem and he demonstrated to me that the entire wall and brick face was unstable do to poor builder workmanship and insufficient repairs over the years. Even the owner was unaware of it. Long story short. That issue along with other of his inspection findings made the purchase too risky. Repair costs were too expensive and the repair extent was indeterminate without additional and expensive structural inspection so I cancelled my offer and continued house shopping. Our only loss was our time and the reasonable cost of John's inspection. Thanks to my Buyers Agent and John's inspection I avoided a costly mistake. Well worth the cost of inspection!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  40mark

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding
    40mark (1 review)
    3/30/2016

    I used John to perform my home inspection this week on home Im purchasing. Johns attention to detail is like no other. He was very polite to the home owner and assured we were guest in her home. He handled the inspection with so much care and explained the process every step of the way with myself. I would highly recommend him anyone getting an inspection and will use him again. Prompt, Professional and personal.

    More »

    Project Details

    Home inspection.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  BriandDainton

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough , Professional and Educational
    BriandDainton (1 review)
    3/29/2016

    John spent 4 1/2 hours walking through the house and explaining each and every issue, making sure to highlight important aspects of the home. Couldn't be happier with his service and highly recommend Fidelity Home Inspections.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Shekina

    Reviews: 1

    Honest/Straight Forward
    Shekina (1 review)
    3/08/2016

    I felt that I could trust John's work and his view points. He is also educational. My husband and I learned a lot about various things such as plumbing and foundations of homes. If you are purchasing a home don't hesitate to reach out to Fidelity for home inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Haissam

    Reviews: 1

    John is great to work with!
    Haissam (1 review)
    3/05/2016

    John was our inspector for a new house that we are building. He conducted a thorough pre-drywall inspection and checked the foundation, framing, mechanical, plumbing, electrical, windows, etc... He sent us the report on the same day and also offered to help over the phone if needed during the construction stage. I am also planning to have John conduct the inspection at the final stage when construction is complete.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  KamHosein

    Reviews: 1

    More than satisfied
    KamHosein (1 review)
    3/04/2016

    John did a great job and very thorough and never hesitated to answer any of my questions. Great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Traveler's Check
  • Visa

Year Established

2001

Languages Spoken

  • English