Kudzu Category Sponsors

Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC

5 star rating 136 Reviews

(678) 567-2055 Call

Write a Review

3789 Harris Boulevard NorthwestKennesaw, GA 30144

Displaying 31-45 of 136

Reviews

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Gaetana

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough and Professional
    Gaetana (1 review)
    2/19/2016

    I was very impressed by John's professionalism. He arrived early, took the extra time to explain the process to me and delivered a very thorough report. As a first time homebuyer, I appreciated John's expertise and left the inspection feeling more knowledgeable about home ownership. Not to mention John was very friendly and a pleasure to work with! Gaetana

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  clausiam

    Reviews: 1

    No need to look elsewhere
    clausiam (1 review)
    2/18/2016

    Have used John for 2 inspections in 2 months. He saved us from a costly mistake on one house and now did the inspection on another house that we will soon be calling home. Very responsive, prompt, courteous, very thorough and delivers the report on-site. Highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  LucaFam

    Reviews: 1

    Peace of Mind!
    LucaFam (1 review)
    2/05/2016

    John did an excellent and thorough job. He took the time to answer all of my questions and provided a comprehensive report. One of the most impressive aspects of the inspection was his use of a thermal camera to check for air leaks around doors and windows and moisture problems in the basement. Would definitely use again. Great job John!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Linda8

    Reviews: 1

    Efficient and knowlegable
    Linda8 (1 review)
    11/02/2015

    Mr. Badger was very accommodating when scheduling my home inspection. He has the knowledge & expertise regarding all areas of home inspections. His credentials are impressive. He personal (on site) explanation of issues were very clear. His written report was concise, understandable for a lay person, and submitted within hours after the completion of the inspection. The many photographs he included in the written report were extremely helpful in the evaluation of the possible purchase of the home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  brianal09

    Reviews: 1

    Fidelity Home Inspection - on 10/27/15
    brianal09 (1 review)
    11/02/2015

    John Badger - was very professional and informative during the entire home inspection process. He took the time to inform me of the each requirements and concerns he identified. He continued to engage me with questions and wanted to ensure I had a full understanding of what he was doing. His inspection report was timely and concerns captured in an easy to read format. I would highly recommend John for your home inspection needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Manavi

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfaction!
    Manavi (1 review)
    10/18/2015

    Our home inspection went very well with Mr. John Badger. Scheduling an appointment with him was effortless. Good pricing too. Mr. Badger is a wonderful, friendly person, a very thorough, professional, and punctual inspector. Since we are first time home buyers, he patiently explained every procedure that he did and well interpreted the possible causes also suggesting sound solutions. We learned a lot during the inspection and got a detailed inspection report supported with images within few hours! His services also include a complimentary 12-month home maintenance schedule. We would definitely recommend Mr. Badger's services to anyone needing a home inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  mlgoff_59

    Reviews: 1

    Well worth the money
    mlgoff_59 (1 review)
    10/07/2015

    This is the 5th house that we've purchased over the last 20+ years, so we've done this a few times. John was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He was quite thorough and took the time to point out areas in the report that he thought might need additional explanation. He doesn't try to pass himself off as something he is not, nor does he try to baffle you with nonsense. I am quite pleased with his service and would recommend him without reservation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  jlee8301

    Reviews: 1

    Happy First Time Home Buyers!
    jlee8301 (1 review)
    9/27/2015

    My wife and I were very pleased with the service John performed. Mr. Badger was very thorough and communicated all of his concerns with the home. We feel confident we are aware of the scope of work needed that were identified and any concerns where deeper investigation would need to take place. Having John's experience and expertise instilled confidence in our home purchase. Thank you John for such a great learning experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  tgmallis

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent value
    tgmallis (1 review)
    9/12/2015

    John is a very personable, knowledgeable and experienced inspector. Extremely honest, thorough and patient as well. The report reflects this thoroughness as it is very detailed and well-documented. I say this without hesitation: If you want the best, hire him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Eshvart

    Reviews: 1

    Experienced Professional
    Eshvart (1 review)
    9/02/2015

    I've hired John on my recent home inspection and he did not disappoint. His experienced showed throughout the home inspection and he was very knowledgeable and used latest technology to identify potential problems with the home. He was on time, courteous and allowed me to ask many questions. His report was very clear with not only identification of a potential problem, but multiple options on how to remedy that problem. Overall, I was very pleased with the experience and highly recommend John in any of your future home inspection or other consulting needs. Eugene

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  kmwren

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough and Extremely Informative
    kmwren (1 review)
    8/12/2015

    I chose John to do my home inspection on the recommendation of a friend that had used his services. We were under a tight due diligence period and needed a quick inspection. It was easy to schedule an appointment with John. He was on-time and very friendly. He completed a very thorough inspection of the property, and since we are first-time home buyers, he took the time to explain everything that he was doing. I was able to accompany him during the entire inspection, including up to the attic, and he showed me his findings and answered my questions as we went along. Once he was done, he completed the report on-site, and it was emailed to me and my realtor within 20 minutes. His rates were comparable to other companies I had quoted. He is a Certified Inspector with the Georgia Association of Home Inspectors, and uses the American Society of Home Inspectors Standard of Practice and Code of Ethics. He provided a copy of this to me prior to beginning the home inspection. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Jfulton007

    Reviews: 1

    Personal and Professional
    Jfulton007 (1 review)
    8/06/2015

    John was very thorough in every aspect of the home inspection. He walked me through each observation and made sure I understood why it would be included in the report. I will definitely recommend Fidelity to friends and family in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Michel856

    Reviews: 1

    The Ultimate Professional
    Michel856 (1 review)
    8/04/2015

    John Badger was precise, diligent and extremely informative. He went the extra mile every step of the way. He answered all our questions and made us feel confident in his skills and knowledge.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  harryharshaw

    Reviews: 1

    Elite and Prepared
    harryharshaw (1 review)
    7/04/2015

    John Badger executed this inspection like a experienced surgeon. He knew everything there is to know

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Cedgington

    Reviews: 1

    More than just an inspection !
    Cedgington (1 review)
    6/21/2015

    Our inspection went very smoothly. John encouraged us to be at the home which I felt good about. He went through everything that he found with us and explained everything he found in detail, sometimes more than once until we totally understood everything he was telling us. John used plain speach no long winded explanations or terms that left you wondering what he had just told you. The photographs that John took to add clarity to his report were great and made it very easy to go over by ourselves when we were reviewing the report. This home was for my son and his first experience of home buying. John took time to tell my son no just what he had found but also what he could do to put right some of the things right without having to use a contractor. He also gave my son a good time scale of what needed to be prioritized and rough ball park time scales of what the life expectancy of some systems were. He was very knowledgable and when invited shared that with us. John is a very friendly guy and we very much appreciated the time he took and the way he prepared and delivered the report. I would absolutely recommend him without hesitation. We decided not to buy the property as there was to many issues and the price would not support the repaired and updates that needed to be done. We are now looking again, but we know for sure when we find the another house we will be calling John to carry out the inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Traveler's Check
  • Visa

Year Established

2001

Languages Spoken

  • English