Kudzu Category Sponsors

Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC

5 star rating 138 Reviews

(678) 567-2055 Call

Write a Review

3789 Harris Boulevard NorthwestKennesaw, GA 30144

Displaying 46-60 of 138

Reviews

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  harryharshaw

    Reviews: 1

    Elite and Prepared
    harryharshaw (1 review)
    7/04/2015

    John Badger executed this inspection like a experienced surgeon. He knew everything there is to know

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Cedgington

    Reviews: 1

    More than just an inspection !
    Cedgington (1 review)
    6/21/2015

    Our inspection went very smoothly. John encouraged us to be at the home which I felt good about. He went through everything that he found with us and explained everything he found in detail, sometimes more than once until we totally understood everything he was telling us. John used plain speach no long winded explanations or terms that left you wondering what he had just told you. The photographs that John took to add clarity to his report were great and made it very easy to go over by ourselves when we were reviewing the report. This home was for my son and his first experience of home buying. John took time to tell my son no just what he had found but also what he could do to put right some of the things right without having to use a contractor. He also gave my son a good time scale of what needed to be prioritized and rough ball park time scales of what the life expectancy of some systems were. He was very knowledgable and when invited shared that with us. John is a very friendly guy and we very much appreciated the time he took and the way he prepared and delivered the report. I would absolutely recommend him without hesitation. We decided not to buy the property as there was to many issues and the price would not support the repaired and updates that needed to be done. We are now looking again, but we know for sure when we find the another house we will be calling John to carry out the inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  queety16

    Reviews: 1

    Terrible
    queety16 (1 review)
    5/08/2015

    Never received my maintenance report. I asked several times and was just ignored. He was not very thorough and did not catch glaring construction issues. Go elsewhere.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  naavyo

    Reviews: 1

    JOHN IS AWESOME!
    naavyo (1 review)
    4/27/2015

    I usually don't write reviews, but the other reviewers on here really helped us get the quality service that we were looking for. To all of you who wrote reviews - thank you; to those looking for an inspector - the reviews are on point, and to John, a huge 'thank you' for being awesome enough for me to take time to write a review. John was amazing. He was prompt, well prepared and very professional. We are DIY people, and loved that John welcomed us to shadow him so that he could familiarize us with the veins of the home and best of all, teach us how to save money by fixing things on our own. He was so warm and welcoming - such a jolly guy. We quickly felt comfortable with him. He was extremely detailed and is obviously not only very knowledgable, but enthusiastic about what he does. People who love what they do, will always produce work that reflects how passionate they are. I've proven that over and over. My parents, who are purchasing the home, reside outside of the country and said that John's report was so clear and detailed that they are able to fully understand what they are investing in. John even made it clear that he is available to answer any questions that they and set us up for a free 12month homeowner's guide. We received the report from John right after the inspection was completed. I mean - he said "an email with the report is coming your way in a few minutes", and there it was! John you're superb! Thank you so much, my friend! #teamjohn

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  lritter1967

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent, professional service
    lritter1967 (1 review)
    4/27/2015

    Once the appointment was sent, John sent a clear invoice via email along with a copy of the service agreement and an ASHI document clearly outlining inspection practices and ethics. He arrived on time. Throughout, he was incredibly informative and kept me engaged in the whole process. The documents he had provided made clear both the scope of and the limitations of the inspection. On many of the issues he found going over the house, he offered opinions. I was impressed with his professionalism as he took care to distinguish between "opinions" and "professional findings." I was provided with the completed report within a few hours. The report was clear and well organized including several pictures. The report was very helpful in crafting language to present requests to the owners. As a side note, the owners were on site, and they are an elderly couple. He was so friendly and respectful toward them. This is my first home purchase, and the process is pretty nerve wracking. The sellers are giving up their home of several decades, so it's a tough thing for them. Mr. Badger did a wonderful job of making the experience minimally painful for everyone involved.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Shanie1616

    Reviews: 1

    Great Inspector ; Highly Recommend
    Shanie1616 (1 review)
    4/21/2015

    My husband & I had the privilege of working with John Badger for our recent home inspection. He was on time, knowledgeable, very personable, meticulous in every aspect of his inspection, and took the time to explain each step of the inspection as we walked through it with him. He not only brought to our attention the immediate problems, but also made suggestions on how we could improve certain areas with very little expense now and avoid what could be an expensive repair in the future. He spent several hours with us at the home. At the end of the inspection, he used thermal imaging to complete the inspection. This was a tool that allowed us to see what otherwise would not be visible since the inspector can not open walls or see into hidden spaces. This added an extra sense of comfort for us in understanding the overall building quality of the home. Do yourself a favor and have John Badger inspect your home prior to purchasing it. His fee may be slightly higher than some others, but it is worth every penny and then some!! We will recommend him to anyone asking us if we know a great home inspector! Thanks John for giving us some peace of mind concerning our home purchase!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  lopez5304

    Reviews: 1

    Exceeded my Expectations
    lopez5304 (1 review)
    4/11/2015

    Very knowledgeable and thorough! John took the time to explain his findings, to ensure that I umderstood.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  mlamberson

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and Fair Home Inspection
    mlamberson (1 review)
    4/08/2015

    John was great to work with. He was on-time and thorough, and he talked with me about the home in a way that showed he genuinely cared about the outcome of our home purchase.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Skye_Antiqueman

    Reviews: 1

    More than anticipated
    Skye_Antiqueman (1 review)
    4/02/2015

    Discussed my concerns beforehand. Worked with me to understand problems discovered. I would definitely recommend. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  newmom04142002

    Reviews: 1

    The Best
    newmom04142002 (1 review)
    3/30/2015

    John did an amazing job. We asked him to pick this house apart and that is exactly what he did. He pointed out stuff that I wouldn't have even seen and told me how he would fix the issue. I would recommend him to anybody. Thank you for the awesome job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  benwmize

    Reviews: 1

    Very Thorough
    benwmize (1 review)
    3/10/2015

    Mr. Badger is professional and knowledgable. Even if you see a cheaper quote, stick with John. He knows what he's doing. He took time to make sure we understood what the inspection process was like, and then guided us through it. He explained all questions we had, and was honest if he wasn't sure about the answer. We had another home inspector quote us for $100 less, but I'm glad we paid the extra for Mr. Badger's services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Terry2008

    Reviews: 1

    Best Home Inspector in the world!!!
    Terry2008 (1 review)
    3/10/2015

    John is very thorough & extremely honest!!! Well worth the money. Saved us from buying a boat anchor the 1st time we used him!!! Helped us decide on our forever home due to close on real soon!!! We highly recommend John Badger & Fidelity Home Inspections!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  AKirwan

    Reviews: 1

    Most knowledgable and reliable inspector in ATL!
    AKirwan (1 review)
    3/05/2015

    Johnny is extremely thorough, skilled, and knowledgable in his field. He is personable and trustworthy. We couldn't have asked for a better inspector!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  wabryant

    Reviews: 2

    Top Inspector
    wabryant (2 reviews)
    3/05/2015

    John is a pro all the way! Doing business with him is personal and well handled from start to post-report. Beyond his expert knowledge and membership with the top professional inspector groups, he just a solid guy to work with: open to all questions and makes sure you're comfortable with every detail he captures. You can't go wrong with him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  yagn85

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the best
    yagn85 (1 review)
    2/23/2015

    Fast & Quality Service, He can catch simple to hard Details, Very Helpful. also clear report and simple explanation. A+++

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Traveler's Check
  • Visa

Year Established

2001

Languages Spoken

  • English