Kudzu Category Sponsors

Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC

5 star rating 138 Reviews

(678) 567-2055 Call

Write a Review

3789 Harris Boulevard NorthwestKennesaw, GA 30144

Displaying 61-75 of 138

Reviews

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Jetjockey61

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgable and punctual.
    Jetjockey61 (1 review)
    2/21/2015

    John showed up at the home I intend to buy on time. We started the inspection with some informative literature and a briefing on what was to be done. I assisted in the inspection as I have a good deal of building background but wanted a pro's take on things as well. John pointed out some things I missed on my initial showing. Afterword, we debriefed and before I even got home, my report was in my inbox. Good guy, good value! Jon M

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  jhahn1

    Reviews: 1

    John is great
    jhahn1 (1 review)
    2/16/2015

    John is thorough and a pleasure to work with. He explains his process in detail and enables you to become extremely familiar with the home that you are considering. We highly recommend him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  kmoore21

    Reviews: 1

    Great Inspector - Great Experience
    kmoore21 (1 review)
    2/13/2015

    John was great to work with. He had a great attitude and seemed as excited as I was about purchasing a new home. Like he mentioned on the first phone call, I walked through the inspection with him and he did a great job pointing out little things to watch for and explaining what everything meant and how it worked. He really helped me get to know the house I was buying. He took his time and did a really thorough job. He was also great to work with - very prompt in responding and sending the report. I even had to reschedule the first inspection and it was not a problem. He was also great with my follow up questions after I got the report back. He was recommended highly to me by a friend and I would highly recommend him to others.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  nevertoolate

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience!
    nevertoolate (1 review)
    2/01/2015

    John Badger is the consummate professional. Both my husband and I were very impressed with his knowledge and his willingness to explain the process and to answer all of our questions in detail. His use of the latest technology allowed us to participate in the process and to see beyond the obvious with regard to the construction quality of the house. Buying a home is a stressful experience, and John eased that worry by supplying us with an honest and qualified evaluation. We strongly recommend his services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  HC

    Reviews: 3

    Reliable and Thorough
    HC (3 reviews)
    1/23/2015

    I've been using Fidelity for years. I'm a Realtor and recommend John to all my clients. He does a VERY thorough and detailed inspection. He's also very knowledgeable and realistic about repairs that should be made vs. issues to keep an eye on; as well as what repairs should be made my a professional vs things a homeowner can address. Overall I trust his opinions and I highly recommend Fidelity.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Skynet

    Reviews: 6

    Five Stars!!
    Skynet (6 reviews)
    12/02/2014

    While researching homes in the area, I came across John's name in a forum made up of local residents. So I read up on John's qualifications and decided to give him a shot. I'm glad I did! The guy is a walking encyclopedia (oh wait, maybe it's Google these days). John was very instrumental in providing a very detailed report which outlined problems with my first home. I was able to have the majority of items fixed by the seller before purchasing. I also used the report to fix or improve areas around the house prior to it being sold. Now that I'm searching for a new home, I've "tagged along" with John on more than one occasion. What I take away from each instance is that he simply educates you so that you make your own informed decisions. I am now in the process of closing on my second home with confidence in knowing it was inspected by a professional!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  erikistired

    Reviews: 2

    Great Home Inspector
    erikistired (2 reviews)
    11/28/2014

    John did a great job inspecting our new home. He was very thorough and explained everything completely. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my future purchase.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Carrollton_lady

    Reviews: 1

    Best inspector I have ever used!
    Carrollton_lady (1 review)
    11/16/2014

    John is like a walking homeowners manual. He knows everything about anything you ask regarding a house. His inspection was VERY thorough and he took the time to explain everything to us, without making us feel rushed. His report was excelent, full of detailed information and pictures. John was extremely professional and very friendly. He was very accommodating regarding our schedule, which made our life easy. I will recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection and will definetely use him again. Thank you John!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  Lisa2R

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely Knowledgeable!
    Lisa2R (1 review)
    10/29/2014

    John arrived early and wasted no time, he was very thorough and explained everything he found at the time he found it. He prepared me for questions to ask the sellers, and things that I will need to be prepared for in the near future. One of the most helpful things was knowing that his knowledge and advice goes beyond the inspection. Lisa Rawson

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  arisoroyal

    Reviews: 1

    More than just an inspector
    arisoroyal (1 review)
    10/08/2014

    I was in the process of purchasing a short sale (as is) home. I contacted John and he sent me a very impressive resume and I hired him. He is very good at communicating and was there early for the inspection. This is my 1st time owning a home and as a woman, I am not ashamed to say that I know very little. However, upon leaving the place I would soon call home, I felt comfortable that we had looked at every nook and cranny. The report was also delivered to my email that evening. John is very friendly and was very patient in showing me the different parts of the house and where everything is. He is more than an inspector and I can tell that he really knows and enjoys his job. I could not have picked a better inspector to put my mind at peace in purchasing my 1st home. I would recommend him to anyone that is in search of a quality inspector.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  caroline67

    Reviews: 1

    best
    caroline67 (1 review)
    8/19/2014

    I needed someone to inspect house I was about to purchase. It was short notice. Mr. Badger was off, but came anyway. He Was very kind and didn't miss anything. I received my report within a hour after completed. I would recommend to anyone looking for the job done right.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  protoeric

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgeable and Friendly
    protoeric (1 review)
    7/29/2014

    I worked with John to inspect my first home. He was patient and helpful and spent as much time as I needed with each room of the house. His notes and detailed follow up report helped me negotiate with the seller so that I felt very comfortable with my home purchase. I still reference that report as I look for small projects around the home! Thanks and great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  theGadgetGuy

    Reviews: 1

    A True Professional - Best Inpector Ever
    theGadgetGuy (1 review)
    7/19/2014

    I'm a veteran homeowner (43 yrs).. John Badger is the best home inspector I've seen. I learned a lot from John aside from his meticulous inspection of our next prospective home. I'm now very comfortable with our purchase and appreciative to John for a very professional and thorough inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  AhomeBuyer2

    Reviews: 2

    aHomeBuyer2
    AhomeBuyer2 (2 reviews)
    7/07/2014

    john badger is very knowledgeable. He helped us stop buying a house with bad Stucco installation and he also found traces of termite. I highly recommend him if you want to have piece of mind when buying a house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fidelity Home Inspections, LLC - Kennesaw, GA -  yourdbguru

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly, Prompt, Knowledgeable, and Very Thorough
    yourdbguru (1 review)
    6/26/2014

    I arrived at my new home and John was already looking in the crawlspace. He was very thorough, and made sure to explain everything so that I could understand what the issues were and what repairs were needed. His report is very detailed with photos to show all problems. There were no major issues, but John found several smaller ones that I would not have noticed, so I can get the current owner to do most of the repairs. Money well spent, thanks John!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Traveler's Check
  • Visa

Year Established

2001

Languages Spoken

  • English