Hawk Inspections LLC

5 star rating 9 Reviews

(505) 699-0070 Call

Write a Review

3600 Cerrillos Rd, Ste. 738Santa Fe, NM 87507

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM -  ozauge

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent experience
    ozauge (1 review)
    7/24/2012

    Jeff responded quickly and professionally to initial and all subsequent queries. He provided a comprehensive review and took the time to thoroughly, knowledgeably and congenially answer all questions before, during and after the inspection. Great guy, great service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM -  dylanweller

    Reviews: 1

    Great Inspection!
    dylanweller (1 review)
    6/05/2012

    Very experienced, well informed and thorough inspection. Jeff was honest, and forthright in his dealings with us, and was happy to take the time to answer any questions we had after the inspection was completed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM -  JohnDHolton

    Reviews: 3

    Can't beat "The Hawk"
    JohnDHolton (3 reviews)
    6/21/2011

    Jeffery Hockersmith, or "The Hawk" as my wife likes to refer to him, is an extremely thorough, knowledgeable and attentive professional inspector. He did a fantastic job during the inspection and is always prompt to respond to any follow-up questions about the inspection or general "fix-it" type questions. If you need an inspection - .get "The Hawk".

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM -  corita

    Reviews: 1

    Very Satisfied Customers
    corita (1 review)
    6/14/2011

    Jeffery Hockersmith was very thorough and professional. He was thorough in both the inspection and consultation. During the inspection he was engaging and informative. He also gave us a teacher discount, which we really appreciate. We highly recommend his services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM -  BigDaveL

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Thorough
    BigDaveL (1 review)
    12/30/2010

    Jeff Hockersmith of Hawk Inspections is highly recommended for your home inspection needs. Homes here in Santa Fe have unique architectural features - think adobe/stucco and flat roofs with canales - and Jeff has years and years of experience inspecting these type homes. We found his service to be very thorough and he was patient with explanations of what he found. - Dave

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM -  cjarzynski

    Reviews: 1

    highly satisfied customer
    cjarzynski (1 review)
    9/14/2010

    Jeff Hockersmith was professional and accommodating from the start. He carefully explained the services he was going to provide, and then provided them in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with his work, and I recommend him highly. - Chris J.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM -  patballard

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    patballard (1 review)
    4/13/2010

    Mr. Hockersmith gave us a thorough inspection in a timely manner. Our property is large and sprawls. Any minor inconsistencies in the report were taken care of very quickly. We were very pleased with the service. Pat Ballard

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM -  mikeheil

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend
    mikeheil (1 review)
    4/12/2010

    I highly recommend Jeff Hockersmith. He did a thorough inspection of my home and was very accomodating.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM -  HOCKERSMITH

    Reviews: 1

    NONE BETTER
    HOCKERSMITH (1 review)
    4/10/2010

    VERY SATISFIED‎‎ By LINDAD - Apr 9, 2010 I have worked with J. Hockersmith on many different projects at my home through 20 years. I have always been satisfied with his analysis of any and all problems. I would choose Jeff over any other individual in Santa Fe for my needs. Thanks Jeff. Linda D.‎

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Air Quality Testing
  • Environmental Consulting
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Mold Testing
  • Radon Testing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Hawk Inspections LLC - Santa Fe, NM - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

1982

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish