Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC

5 star rating 27 Reviews

(512) 940-3709 Call

Write a Review

Country Rd #250Georgetown, TX 78628

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Displaying 16-27 of 27

Reviews

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  hellmonkey

    Reviews: 1

    Nate ROCKS!
    hellmonkey (1 review)
    3/09/2010

    He was very knowlegeable, and thorough. If repairs needed to be done, he told us without making sound like the place was going to crumble around our ears. He showed us all the pics and what he found wrong AND right. He was friendly, and just all around awesome. We needed our inspection done ASAP and they were available the next day. Scheduling was easy, and the rates are very easy to live with especially considering teh level of service. Fantastic experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  raincup

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch Inspection Service
    raincup (1 review)
    1/26/2010

    Couldn't ask for a better inspector! Glen was thorough, detailed, fair, and willing to go the extra mile in my home inspection. He explained all findings in a down-to-earth manner, so that even a first-time home buyer like myself could understand. I would highly recommend his services to anyone needing a home inspection. Glen is truly a one-of-a-kind, top notch inspector who makes YOU his top priority.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  manderson

    Reviews: 1

    No Better Inspector
    manderson (1 review)
    8/07/2009

    We were very pleased with the work of Glen Kotulek. He arrived early and went straight to work. His thouroughness and professionalism was above what is expected. He explained everything in easy terms and worked very hard to get the information to us as fast as possible. I would recommend Home Critique to anyone...!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  moonwoman

    Reviews: 1

    Above and beyond
    moonwoman (1 review)
    4/16/2009

    I had a great experience with Glen. He inspected my home and as a first time buyer I had a lot of questions. He took extra time to go over his report with me. After the initial inspection there was a severe hail storm in my neighborhood just before closing. Glen re-inspected the roof at no charge. Then, after the closing, I had some issues with the gas connections and Glen again went by my house for no charge and corrected the problems. I can't express enough how helpful and attentive he was. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  mramirez

    Reviews: 1

    Two amazing experiences!!
    mramirez (1 review)
    3/26/2009

    In our first inspection Glen uncovered thousands of dollars worth of damage. The seller didn't want to cover the cost so we moved on. His inspection saved us years of costly repairs. When he gave us the thumbs up on our second inspection we couldn't have been more excited. There are a lot of things to stress about when buying your first home. Glen made the inspection process the easiest. He will explain everything very thoroughly. You'll know all the ins and outs of your potential new home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  WAJNhem

    Reviews: 1

    The best
    WAJNhem (1 review)
    3/20/2009

    We bought a house recently in Austin. A friend recommended Glen for home inspection. Glen did a great job for us. His inspection was thorough and complete. We would recommend him to all our friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  KWacker

    Reviews: 1

    #1 Austin Home Inspector: Home Critique
    KWacker (1 review)
    3/19/2009

    Home Critique recently performed an inspection for me on my newly built home. They were incredibly thorough, diligent and professional. My Inspector was able to identify areas that needed to be fixed/repaired prior to my closing that I never would have been able to find on my own. I will be using them again b/4 my 1 year warranty period is up on my new home. I will continue to recommend them to anyone I know that needs an inspection. Home Critique provides quality services far beyond expectations.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  ekphrasis

    Reviews: 1

    Best Inspector in Austin Area
    ekphrasis (1 review)
    2/24/2009

    Couldn't ask for anything more. Glen bends over backwards to make sure you get a quality inspection. He checked EVERYTHING and his documentation was exceptionally thorough. He has followed up several times since the inspection, and I suspect you won't find service like this anywhere else. I will go back to Glen for all my future needs, and recommend him enthusiastically and without reserve.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  AmyandJon

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Service
    AmyandJon (1 review)
    2/13/2009

    Glen did a fantastic job on our recent home inspection and I would recommend him to anyone in the Austin area. It was so easy to book an appointment online (he was available next day) and Glen was extremely informative and thorough throughout the inspection. Glen gave us the report immediately and has provided excellent follow-up as well.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  liang

    Reviews: 1

    Great inspector
    liang (1 review)
    2/10/2009

    My agent recommended Glen to inspect my house and he did an excellent job. If you don't know anyone, try calling Glen, and you will never regret.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  lyndsey

    Reviews: 1

    Very thorough and easy to work with!
    lyndsey (1 review)
    7/30/2008

    We had a great experience with Glen as our inspector. He explained each issue clearly and concisely and answered all of our questions. He went way above and beyond to make sure he understood the source and severity of each issue. I would definately recommend him to anyone and I know I'll be calling again if I need an inspector!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX -  dshaver

    Reviews: 1

    They did a great job!
    dshaver (1 review)
    5/20/2008

    For all you folks wanting to get a home inspected, I highly recommend Home Critique Property Inspections. Glen is a great guy, very knowledgeable, and very willing to take you along during the inspection and answer questions. He found quite a few items that I needed my builder to address, and even the construction supervisor said that all the items thet Glen reported were valid issues. I'm sure Glen saved me quite a bit of money as a result of his inspection. Definitely give Home Critique a call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Description

Home Critique Property Inspections is a fully licensed and insured property inspection firm serving both residential and commercial clients in Round Rock and the surrounding areas. In business since 2007, we strive to exceed your expectations and help you fully understand any issues with your home. Our staff is professional and punctual, and we’ll fully inspect your potential purchase and give you peace of mind that you are making a good investment. Contact us today to get started! At Home.. Critique, it's not just an inspection: It's an Education!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Home Critique Property Inspection, LLC - Georgetown, TX - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Social