Kudzu Category Sponsors

Probe Home Inspection, LLC

5 star rating 154 Reviews

(678) 772-7282 Call

Write a Review

48 King Street, Suite BRoswell, GA 30075

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  petalfrog

    Reviews: 1

    Super responsive and great inspection!
    petalfrog (1 review)
    7/12/2018

    Steve was very responsive in our initial contact. He was able to complete the inspection within two days of my offer going under contract. He was very detailed in his report which he got to me in less than 12 hours post-inspection. I am very impressed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  LinECb

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and thorough
    LinECb (1 review)
    7/12/2018

    I agree with everything all the other reviewers have written. Steve does a very professional and thorough home inspection and will very patiently explain his findings in a manner that the regular person can understand. BUT Steve will, also, take the time to address any concerns you may have with the property that are not actually within the realm of the inspection. He is very sure that you understand that these are only his opinions, but his vast experience makes his opinions worthless. I do wholeheartedly recommend Probe Home Inspection .

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $250,000 and over

    Date July 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  anangia

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!!
    anangia (1 review)
    6/05/2018

    Steve did such a fantastic job with my home inspection. He was very detailed in his report, and took the time to meet with me to show me the areas of concern, along with the repairs that were required. In addition, he was very patient and was willing to address and follow up questions I have. Fantastic experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Abbyrolltide

    Reviews: 1

    Great Inspection!
    Abbyrolltide (1 review)
    4/03/2018

    We had our first home inspection and it was great. I am so glad we went with Steve. He was honest, informative, and the inspection report was thorough. Would recommend him to friends and family.

    More »

    Project Details

    House Inspection

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  jzbrown

    Reviews: 1

    Great Guy!
    jzbrown (1 review)
    3/21/2018

    Steve was incredible! This is my first home purchase and having Steve do my inspection was really helpful. His inspection and report were thorough and extremely detailed. I appreciate that he took the time to show me things around my home that I would not have known and explained everything in person that was reiterated in the report. I really liked that he asked specific code questions to the builder of the home and I feel like he truly advocated for me and my husband without us even realizing it. Steve is just a really nice guy you can trust. It's obvious that he is passionate about his work and incredibly knowledgeable on home inspections and a slew of other things home related!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Probe Home Inspections completed a home inspection on my first home

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  brucethegoldendoodle

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough and Expert Service
    brucethegoldendoodle (1 review)
    3/18/2018

    Steve completed a very thorough inspection and dedicated the time to review all elements of the home from top to bottom. His report was detailed with photos, easy to understand, and made clear call-outs on what needed to be addressed or repaired and what things needed to be monitored, but were not critical. He was conscientious and addressed all questions I had on site, and also made himself available at any time to address any further questions that may arise. He was professional and demonstrated his expertise with code and materials. I highly recommend Steve and his service to anyone looking for an inspector.

    More »

    Project Details

    Home inspection in Smyrna, GA

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  maryjames

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and honest.
    maryjames (1 review)
    3/02/2018

    Steve arrived on time and immediately I felt we had been friends for awhile, instead of just a first time meeting. His outgoing personality was only matched by his knowledge of the home inspection service. He took time to answer all out questions and point out small details that we were not aware of or had no idea existed. I would highly recommend Steve and his service to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Loganville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  GabeAndrews

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledge + Communication
    GabeAndrews (1 review)
    1/28/2018

    Steve found things that another inspection had not (according to the investment company selling the home I plan to purchase). Steve gave an extremely thorough report. He took the time to verbally explain things. He had a deep knowledge of building code and materials. His detail reports make it easy to prioritize home improvements and upgrades. I highly recommend him.

    More »

    Project Details

    Probe inspected my prospective home in Dekalb county

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Kmelvin

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Customer service the best!
    Kmelvin (1 review)
    1/09/2018

    Communication is very important to me and boy did they deliver. I appreciate the time Stephen took to walk through the home with me. I would recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Eileencol

    Reviews: 1

    Very efficient and worked within our timeframe
    Eileencol (1 review)
    1/06/2018

    We were very pleased with the efficiency provided by Steve. We are purchasing in Monroe but are currently in Massachusetts. Steve made the process very easy to navigate despite the distance. Would highly recommend

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost Less than $250

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Scott_Pfleger

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Job....Again
    Scott_Pfleger (1 review)
    11/01/2017

    This is the second time we have contracted with Steve at Probe Home Inspections and he didn't disappoint. Steve is incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection process. Great communication, very friendly and patient. We were at the property during the inspection process and he took the time to indulge all of our questions while he worked. The report was very details with not only items that needed addressing but helpful tips for continued home maintenance. If Barb and I ever decided to sell this property and purchase again Steve would be the only call I would make.

    More »

    Project Details

    Inspection of a home we are planning to purchase in Cumming, GA

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  kaapton1us

    Reviews: 1

    Quick, efficient, and honest
    kaapton1us (1 review)
    10/19/2017

    Steve came out to inspect a house we were looking at purchasing and was extremely friendly, thorough, and helpful in explaining everything that needed to be repaired or had any safety concerns. Later that night we got the inspection sheet fully detailed with pictures and explanations. I would recommend Steve and Probe Home inspection to anyone, and will be using him again for our future home purchases.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Knhardy26

    Reviews: 1

    Love Steve
    Knhardy26 (1 review)
    10/12/2017

    Steve is awesome very detailed, he explained everything to me especially since I'm a first time buyer. He let me know pros and cons what to expect from certain things that he thought I should keep an eye on and most importantly he was very patient with me considering I had tons of questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of a home inspection!! New home owner Kim H.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250,000 and over

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  betseydarley

    Reviews: 1

    Great Inspector
    betseydarley (1 review)
    8/16/2017

    Steve was fantastic. Our Redfin relator suggested him and he was able to come out the following day and inspect our potential home. He did a very thorough job inspecting the entire home. He was very timely in getting our inspection back as well. I would use him again in a heartbeat. He even used a drone to get pictures of the rood which I thought was impressive.

    More »

    Project Details

    Home Inspection

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  jay_nolimits

    Reviews: 1

    Jay P
    jay_nolimits (1 review)
    6/27/2017

    Steve did an amazing job on our inspection report. His report was very detailed and was very helpful. I would recommend him 100% and would hire him in future. very satisfied.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00pm
  • 7:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2005

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 17




No flashing and we put it in our report (See next photo)