Kudzu Category Sponsors

Probe Home Inspection, LLC

5 star rating 146 Reviews

(678) 772-7282 Call

Write a Review

48 King Street, Suite BRoswell, GA 30075

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Kmelvin

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Customer service the best!
    Kmelvin (1 review)
    1/09/2018

    Communication is very important to me and boy did they deliver. I appreciate the time Stephen took to walk through the home with me. I would recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Eileencol

    Reviews: 1

    Very efficient and worked within our timeframe
    Eileencol (1 review)
    1/06/2018

    We were very pleased with the efficiency provided by Steve. We are purchasing in Monroe but are currently in Massachusetts. Steve made the process very easy to navigate despite the distance. Would highly recommend

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost Less than $250

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Scott_Pfleger

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Job....Again
    Scott_Pfleger (1 review)
    11/01/2017

    This is the second time we have contracted with Steve at Probe Home Inspections and he didn't disappoint. Steve is incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection process. Great communication, very friendly and patient. We were at the property during the inspection process and he took the time to indulge all of our questions while he worked. The report was very details with not only items that needed addressing but helpful tips for continued home maintenance. If Barb and I ever decided to sell this property and purchase again Steve would be the only call I would make.

    More »

    Project Details

    Inspection of a home we are planning to purchase in Cumming, GA

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  kaapton1us

    Reviews: 1

    Quick, efficient, and honest
    kaapton1us (1 review)
    10/19/2017

    Steve came out to inspect a house we were looking at purchasing and was extremely friendly, thorough, and helpful in explaining everything that needed to be repaired or had any safety concerns. Later that night we got the inspection sheet fully detailed with pictures and explanations. I would recommend Steve and Probe Home inspection to anyone, and will be using him again for our future home purchases.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Knhardy26

    Reviews: 1

    Love Steve
    Knhardy26 (1 review)
    10/12/2017

    Steve is awesome very detailed, he explained everything to me especially since I'm a first time buyer. He let me know pros and cons what to expect from certain things that he thought I should keep an eye on and most importantly he was very patient with me considering I had tons of questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of a home inspection!! New home owner Kim H.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250,000 and over

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  betseydarley

    Reviews: 1

    Great Inspector
    betseydarley (1 review)
    8/16/2017

    Steve was fantastic. Our Redfin relator suggested him and he was able to come out the following day and inspect our potential home. He did a very thorough job inspecting the entire home. He was very timely in getting our inspection back as well. I would use him again in a heartbeat. He even used a drone to get pictures of the rood which I thought was impressive.

    More »

    Project Details

    Home Inspection

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  jay_nolimits

    Reviews: 1

    Jay P
    jay_nolimits (1 review)
    6/27/2017

    Steve did an amazing job on our inspection report. His report was very detailed and was very helpful. I would recommend him 100% and would hire him in future. very satisfied.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  oman124

    Reviews: 1

    Very Thorough & Professional
    oman124 (1 review)
    6/14/2017

    Steve was very professional and thorough in his inspection. The detailed report going through all of the major items that we had discussed on the phone were good to see. Even the very minor items and improvements that we had not discussed were welcome to see if there was anything we should look into in the near future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  vivienneo

    Reviews: 1

    Very Thorough Inspection!
    vivienneo (1 review)
    6/05/2017

    Thank you for a thorough inspection! You were very personable and gave us the information we needed to feel good about our purchase. You made it easy to understand and your report is a standout! Thank you again for the speedy turn-around time and awesome service. We'll be using you again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  EarthSita

    Reviews: 1

    BEST INSPECTOR I'VE WORKED WITH!!!
    EarthSita (1 review)
    6/03/2017

    I had the pleasure of meeting Steve for an inspection on a property we put an offer in. His diligent and thorough inspection made my husband and I realize that the house was actually renovated in a poorly manner and saved us from buying a home that would have cost us so much to fix! He examined every single detail and was able to explain to us what was wrong. The inspection report was very detailed by having the most important things first such as safety issues and then lessened as it went through the report. His turn around time was great! I am actually using him again on my next inspection. I recommend him to anyone that really wants the truth about their home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  ess2841

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough report helpful for first time buyer
    ess2841 (1 review)
    5/15/2017

    As a first time home buyer I feel much more confident about the older home I am purchasing because of Steve's thorough home inspection report. He examined every nook and cranny of the home and provided a plain language explanation of what repairs might be needed. I appreciated how the report was divided into categories that ranked the level of severity of needed repairs, it helped me prioritize negotiations with the seller and set my budget upon move in.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  smptrs

    Reviews: 2

    Prompt and personable
    smptrs (2 reviews)
    5/10/2017

    Steve Sheldon did an inspection on very short notice. He encouraged us to be present, and provided his findings in person. He answered our questions and added his comments as we went through the home. His report was received in less than 24 hours. We are very satisfied with his services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Rae4732

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough inspection, out of state buyers!
    Rae4732 (1 review)
    5/03/2017

    We've had several home inspections done, but this was the first one where we weren't present (relocating). It was nerve wracking to say the least, not being there in person to look over the house. Steve was awesome, and the report was much more thorough than any we've received in the past. Every aspect of the home was covered, and he was very honest about what he "couldn't see". We also loved the radon "screening" test to help us decide about getting the full test! We'd highly recommend using him for your inspection!

    More »

    Project Details

    Probe home inspection. Inspected home in Alpharetta.

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Chen2017

    Reviews: 1

    Steve is great!
    Chen2017 (1 review)
    4/26/2017

    Steve did an amazing job checking through the house. He spotted even the tiny issues that normally will be ignored. His report is thorough and has pictures to help me understand. I really appreciate his service and definitely recommend him to you.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  mwr824

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough
    mwr824 (1 review)
    4/08/2017

    Amazing experience using Steve. He was thorough in every sense of the word. Did a great job of spotting all the issues and his report was fantastic. Probably one of the best inspection reports I've seen, which included a summary section of all the issues, a "cut and paste" file that realtors can use to for sending things back to the seller, and an exhibit at the back that had costs estimates for a wide range of repairs. Very impressed with his service and professionalism and would recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00pm
  • 7:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2005

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 17




No flashing and we put it in our report (See next photo)