Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Home Inspectors

Safe Buy Home Inspection

5 star rating 184 Reviews

(724) 463-7233 Call

Write a Review

7844 Old Route 56 Highway W, 7844 Old Rte 56Indiana, PA 15701

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Displaying 16-30 of 184

Reviews

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  JHarpster

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Helpful!
    JHarpster (1 review)
    1/31/2018

    I am in the process of buying my first home. And my realtor recommended John to me. Everyone told me not to go with him because my realtor was a dual agent. But I am very glad I went with Safe Buy! The inspector spent a lot of time with me (more than he needed too) walking me through everything, answering all my questions and fully explaining everything he was saying. I knew nothing about houses before the inspection and now I feel confident in knowing how a house works, what needs fixed and how it's structured. The report I received was detailed and descriptive with pictures and a professional layout. Some say Safe Buy is a little more expensive than others but trust me it is worth the couple extra $!! If I buy or sell a house again I am using Safe Buy! And I recommend it to all my friends and family!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Ford City, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Kwd427

    Reviews: 1

    Recommended
    Kwd427 (1 review)
    1/10/2018

    John and Doug were efficient and knowledgeable. They were thorough in their inspections and took time to explain what they were looking at. I would recommend them to a friend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area New Alexandria, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  MINSCHO4

    Reviews: 1

    On point
    MINSCHO4 (1 review)
    12/07/2017

    John did a great job and took time to look at everything. I knew the property I was looking need a few things and verified that for me as well as some other stuff that I didn't even think of. Great guy, he is through and tough but fair and honest all at the same time. Best pricing around that I could find. I looked for bad reviews I found only 1 and it was very veige, if I had to guess it was a competitor. Lives local.

    More »

    Project Details

    Home and pest inspection

    Area Indiana, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  RWilson1214

    Reviews: 1

    Couldn't have chosen better!
    RWilson1214 (1 review)
    12/05/2017

    Very nice, honest, down to earth man. Made me feel comfortable. Explained everything after the inspection and answered the questions I had. He and his helper Doug took their time and didn't seem rushed but were very thorough. This is the home I'm working on buying and I don't want to be worried about this and that. His report not only contained the few items that needed fixing but his suggestions on what to do and who to seek for help in fixing it is really appreciated. I received my report on the house in less than 24 hours. That is great service!!! I would recommend him to anyone that ask. Thank you John and Doug.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Seward, PA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  FallonLLC

    Reviews: 1

    Fallon LLC
    FallonLLC (1 review)
    11/21/2017

    We are real estate investors and have used many other home inspectors in the past but John was by far the best. He is thorough and knowledgeable. Now that we have seen john's work we will certainly use him in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Investment property-Duplex in Westmont

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  ash19shaffer89

    Reviews: 1

    A++++
    ash19shaffer89 (1 review)
    10/10/2017

    John and his team are so friendly and attentive! He walked through everything with me, he explained everything so, myself as a woman, can understand . Such great work guys! Thank you so very much! I give you fellas 5 stars!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Punxsutawney, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Owner456

    Reviews: 1

    Very thorough and quick
    Owner456 (1 review)
    9/25/2017

    John and Doug performed our home inspection and they did a very thorough review. We have the report already, only a few hours after the inspection was complete. I would definitely recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Somerset, PA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Liz101490

    Reviews: 1

    Best around
    Liz101490 (1 review)
    9/05/2017

    Our inspection process went extremely well, John and his assistant arrived early, did a very detailed internal and external inspection. The report we received was extremely detailed but also broken down so it was easy to understand. We would highly recommend John's services. The process was easy and very helpful for us.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Home, PA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  yzzaj1

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    yzzaj1 (1 review)
    8/18/2017

    Our home inspection was very complete down to the smallest of details. John arrived on time as scheduled and went through everything inside and outside of the house. I would highly recommend his service to anyone who wants a complete and thorough inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Decline3345

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    Decline3345 (1 review)
    8/08/2017

    Inspection itself was very thorough, the report was also very detailed but easy to read and understand. Definitely would recommend and use again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Indiana, PA

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Mls291218

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic
    Mls291218 (1 review)
    7/15/2017

    We were in a little of a pinch to get an inspection done and John helped us out. He was able to get us in quickly. John and his partner did a great job. They were extremely detailed and went over everything. I would recommend them to anyone

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  ramadill

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended
    ramadill (1 review)
    5/10/2017

    Top notch, quick turn around. It was great to get such a great service so quickly. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

    More »

    Project Details

    House inspection on short notice

    Area Indiana, PA

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  kennethgcampbell

    Reviews: 1

    Couldn't Have Been Better!
    kennethgcampbell (1 review)
    3/06/2017

    This is what Home Inspection should be. I've heard stories of some home inspectors being in-and-out in a half and hour time. John showed up early to begin his work and wasn't done for another two hours. He truly examines the house and it's property to make sure you're aware of everything this house is made of. I was incredibly impressed with his hospitality and professionalism. A great man and a great company!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Indiana, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Vhollen

    Reviews: 1

    Great Home Inspection Company
    Vhollen (1 review)
    2/25/2017

    John and his partner were great. He is very knowledgeable and realistic. I enjoyed working with him and he produced a great inspection. Thanks, John!

    More »

    Project Details

    John did a home inspection for a home I'm buying in Indiana.

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  ss053851

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing service
    ss053851 (1 review)
    2/15/2017

    Very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Made everything stress free for us. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a home inspector.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Description

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Portrait

I am an ASHI certified Home Inspector performing Professional Home Inspections and Environmental testing services in Western Pennsylvania. Some of my most popular services include DEP certified Radon testing, Septic Dye and Well Flow Testing as well as Termite and Wood Destroying Insect evaluations.

Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Environmental Consulting
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Detection
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (13 photos)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -


Photos

Home Photos
8 photos
Generic
5 photos
Album: Home Photos
1 of 8