Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Home Inspectors

Safe Buy Home Inspection

5 star rating 165 Reviews

(724) 463-7233 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

7844 Old Route 56 Highway W, 7844 Old Rte 56Indiana, PA 15701

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Displaying 31-45 of 165

Reviews

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  ATCguy

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town!
    ATCguy (1 review)
    5/23/2016

    John was a pleasure to work with. Simple, easy to follow instructions, an intuitive online interface for confirming the appointment, and good, in-depth work. Took the time to explain all the small details (even with my two year old screaming at us) and send a detailed report promptly, with excellent documentation. I'd recommend Safe-Buy Home Inspections to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Home and Pest Inspection

    Area Hooversville, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Snstarry03

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Experience, Great Guy!
    Snstarry03 (1 review)
    5/09/2016

    My husband and I are first time home buyers. We weren't sure what to expect from a home inspection but John made it enjoyable! I really appreciate that he took the time to explain everything to us and he was very knowledgeable about all the issues and reasons why these things needed addressed. He was very thorough and gave us a starting point and direction on what needs to be done now and what could wait until later. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection, all around great experience and good hearted guy! Thanks John!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Slickville, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  chriskeslar

    Reviews: 1

    HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION!
    chriskeslar (1 review)
    4/18/2016

    John was such a pleasure and extremely professional to deal with. I couldn't have asked for anything more in a home inspector. He arrived early to the property and was already at work when I arrived. He and his assistant scoured the property and were beyond thorough. I am buying this house for my Mom, so was very concerned that I was purchasing a good, solid home for her. John told me all of the good things and all of the things I needed to look out for. He was fair, balanced and exceptionally knowledgeable. You can tell he really loves his job, cares about his clients and wants you to be an informed home buyer. You can't ask for much more in a home inspector. I give him my highest recommendation!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Johnstown, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Cmhussar27

    Reviews: 1

    2Thumbs up
    Cmhussar27 (1 review)
    4/08/2016

    I must say a big THANK YOU to John, he absolutely eased our minds with the purchase of our first home. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable on every aspect that he covered. I would absolutely recommend his services for your home inspection. We were very happy with his services and his promptness of returning our report to ourselves and our agent. Thank you again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Pittsburgh, PA

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  hconnor76

    Reviews: 1

    Very professional and detailed!!
    hconnor76 (1 review)
    4/04/2016

    I would recommend John to anyone needing a home inspection! As first time home buyers we didn't know what to expect from an inspection and John answered all of our questions honestly and openly. He took the time to point out concerns as well as the great details of our future home. John didn't rush and no question was off limits. We appreciate his knowledge and passion for his field!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Johnstown, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Twasicki

    Reviews: 1

    Great guy, Great inspector
    Twasicki (1 review)
    2/09/2016

    John was very helpful with my home inspection seeing how it was my first home he really took the time to teach me some things to look for and thoroughly explained his findings in the home as we walked through. It was a very big help in making the decision to buy the house. He found some things that weren't a big deal at all and found some other things that I would have wished wasn't was wrong with the house. But, the important thing is he found the issues and made me aware of them so I knew what I was getting into with the house. He does he very great job and is very professional. Thanks john!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  ronsonger

    Reviews: 1

    went above and beyond
    ronsonger (1 review)
    2/07/2016

    Could not get over how thorough he was. Went into great detail the issues I could run into. Would definitely use safe buy services again and will recommend to anyone looking!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Kkord23

    Reviews: 1

    Superior Service For Reasonable Price
    Kkord23 (1 review)
    2/06/2016

    I am a repeat user of Safe Buy Home Inspection. John is very detailed in his work! His observations have given me an excellent starting point as to where I would like to make upgrades in my home, and how to maintain what is already there as well. He is polite, knowledgable, and on the money with his reports. I would not consider hiring anybody else for future inspections. I highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Kkhfamily

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service!
    Kkhfamily (1 review)
    1/08/2016

    He went over items in the inspection that I would have looked over. First time home buyer here. John was very informative, professional and provided everything you need in the detailed report. Will recommend to coworkers, friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  CarlyLasher

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended!!
    CarlyLasher (1 review)
    11/21/2015

    extremely professional and thorough with the entire inspection. was able to put into terms i could understand. fast turnaround time and report is extremely detailed. i wouldn't recommend anyone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  lindahamilton

    Reviews: 1

    Don't Even Consider Anyone Else !
    lindahamilton (1 review)
    11/04/2015

    I have been around a few years and during those years have purchased a few homes and had several inspections. I have never had an inspection completed by anyone more professional, thorough, detailed and just "down right good at it" than John. Immediately following the inspection, he explained everything he had seen and advised us of conditions that he felt were critical. Telling us immediately about the serious conditions caused us to take additional action that we would not have taken otherwise; and it may have saved us thousands of dollars and grief down the road. We got our report back quickly and easily through his website. His fees are more than reasonable, especially considering his attention to detail and the comprehensiveness of his inspection. Not only is John professional, etc. but he is personable and easy to work with. It's clear that he takes his work seriously and cares about doing the best job he possibly can. I not only recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection; I absolutely feel that if you want the best, most complete and beneficial inspection you can get, you should use no one else !! Thank you John!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Bgu103

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent and professional service!
    Bgu103 (1 review)
    10/17/2015

    John was extremely professional and thorough in inspecting the home. He explained things in an easy to understand way. He was very efficient. The report is very detailed and the turnaround time for getting the report was extremely fast. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent and efficient home inspector! 5 out of 5 across the board!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  chura887

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent! Highly Recommended!
    chura887 (1 review)
    10/17/2015

    John was so professional and thorough with the inspection, he explained everything carefully as he went along. The report is very detailed and easy to understand. John's service is exceptional. We highly recommend Safe-Buy Home Inspection!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  hollyardeno

    Reviews: 1

    Very Satisfied!
    hollyardeno (1 review)
    9/18/2015

    John did a great job for us! Answered all our questions & explained things in detail. Highly recommended

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Emeljenkins

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    Emeljenkins (1 review)
    8/27/2015

    Very thorough job! Very fast turn around for report documents. Would use again. Highly recommend!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Description

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Portrait

I am an ASHI certified Home Inspector performing Professional Home Inspections and Environmental testing services in Western Pennsylvania. Some of my most popular services include DEP certified Radon testing, Septic Dye and Well Flow Testing as well as Termite and Wood Destroying Insect evaluations.

Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Environmental Consulting
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Detection
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (13 photos)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -


Photos

Home Photos
8 photos
Generic
5 photos
Album: Home Photos
1 of 8