Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Home Inspectors

Safe Buy Home Inspection

5 star rating 187 Reviews

(724) 463-7233 Call

Write a Review

7844 Old Route 56 Highway W, 7844 Old Rte 56Indiana, PA 15701

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Displaying 31-45 of 187

Reviews

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  kennethgcampbell

    Reviews: 1

    Couldn't Have Been Better!
    kennethgcampbell (1 review)
    3/06/2017

    This is what Home Inspection should be. I've heard stories of some home inspectors being in-and-out in a half and hour time. John showed up early to begin his work and wasn't done for another two hours. He truly examines the house and it's property to make sure you're aware of everything this house is made of. I was incredibly impressed with his hospitality and professionalism. A great man and a great company!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Indiana, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Vhollen

    Reviews: 1

    Great Home Inspection Company
    Vhollen (1 review)
    2/25/2017

    John and his partner were great. He is very knowledgeable and realistic. I enjoyed working with him and he produced a great inspection. Thanks, John!

    More »

    Project Details

    John did a home inspection for a home I'm buying in Indiana.

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  ss053851

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing service
    ss053851 (1 review)
    2/15/2017

    Very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Made everything stress free for us. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a home inspector.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  DebraGarthwaile

    Reviews: 1

    DebraPunxsy
    DebraGarthwaile (1 review)
    2/14/2017

    John was very thorough. He paid attention to everything and was honest with his answers. He was very helpful with any questions that I asked about the house. He let me know what should be repaired now and what could wait.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Katie1988

    Reviews: 1

    Very informative Highly Recommend
    Katie1988 (1 review)
    2/12/2017

    John was great, very knowledgeable great for explaining things as a first time homebuyer! If you have any questions he will pick up his phone or return calls promptly even on weekends. I highly recommend him and his team!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kittanning, PA

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  revclv123

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience
    revclv123 (1 review)
    2/07/2017

    John did a wonderful job doing a very thorough and informative inspection. Very easy to communicate with and explained the report over the phone with us while still onsite. I would highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  LexieC23

    Reviews: 1

    John is the best!
    LexieC23 (1 review)
    2/03/2017

    So glad I used John for our home inspection!! He was very thorough and explained everything so we could understand. John was so easy to get along with and very easy to talk to! The homeowners were there and he made it comfortable for all of us yet stayed professional! Didn't feel like he was trying to get money out of us and had great prices! I was also impressed with how quickly he gets back to you while scheduling and how fast he gets the report to you! No waiting! This is my fourth time attempting to write a review saying how awesome John was so that shows how impressed I really was!!! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend to anyone!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  CynthiaArmstrong137

    Reviews: 1

    Number 1
    CynthiaArmstrong137 (1 review)
    12/09/2016

    John is a very thorough inspector. He did not miss anything and gave me some very good advice. He Had my best interest in mind and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a new home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Droptine88

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommended
    Droptine88 (1 review)
    11/19/2016

    John is a VERY thorough inspector. He goes through every little detail of the house. He absolutely has the home buyers best interest in mind and gives very detailed explanations with pictures in his reports. I will recommend to anybody purchasing a home in the area.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Brookville, PA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  justin88b

    Reviews: 1

    JB
    justin88b (1 review)
    11/15/2016

    Had the pleasure of working with John during a home inspection. He was very thorough! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was very professional and I would recommend him! He is also very reasonably priced.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Brookville, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Ropalka25

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommended
    Ropalka25 (1 review)
    10/27/2016

    I am very pleased with John's work. He pointed out so many things that I would have missed. He also thoroughly explained every detail I needed to know. John made the home inspection process stress free. He is worth every penny!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Ford City, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  orangee007

    Reviews: 1

    Termite found
    orangee007 (1 review)
    10/20/2016

    Very upset, couldn't sleep. Structural damage may exit under the floor. Termite is really dangerous!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Indiana, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  bass84

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks!
    bass84 (1 review)
    9/16/2016

    Was looking to buy a house and John caught alot of things that i can now address the seller with. Worth every penny

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Reynoldsville, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  MiladaBijelic244

    Reviews: 1

    Buyer
    MiladaBijelic244 (1 review)
    8/24/2016

    I am very pleased with John. I received detailed and very professional home inspection report same day with the option to propose all repairs to the seller. I highly recommend John. He is professional, efficient and reasonable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  dlewis123

    Reviews: 1

    Great Home Inspector
    dlewis123 (1 review)
    8/22/2016

    Being a first time homeowner, I had no idea what to expect with an inspection! Things were a little crazy and I had to change my appointment a few times and John was so understanding and made things work for me so easily. Once things worked out for us and we could finally get the inspection, he answered all of our questions and explained everything so we could understand it! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Avonmore, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Description

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Portrait

I am an ASHI certified Home Inspector performing Professional Home Inspections and Environmental testing services in Western Pennsylvania. Some of my most popular services include DEP certified Radon testing, Septic Dye and Well Flow Testing as well as Termite and Wood Destroying Insect evaluations.

Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Environmental Consulting
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Detection
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (13 photos)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -


Photos

Home Photos
8 photos
Generic
5 photos
Album: Home Photos
1 of 8