Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Home Inspectors

Safe Buy Home Inspection

5 star rating 165 Reviews

(724) 463-7233 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

7844 Old Route 56 Highway W, 7844 Old Rte 56Indiana, PA 15701

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Displaying 46-60 of 165

Reviews

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Soulshyn530

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased!
    Soulshyn530 (1 review)
    8/27/2015

    I am extremely pleased w john's safe buy home inspection service. He was professional, thorough, and explained things so I could understand. Made the process a little less stressful!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Ljdiamond22

    Reviews: 1

    Best Around!
    Ljdiamond22 (1 review)
    8/23/2015

    John squeezed us in at the last minute and did an amazing job all around. He was extremely knowledgable and helped us understand more about our home! Very professional and friendly as well!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  krissiann

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend
    krissiann (1 review)
    8/21/2015

    As a 1st time home buyer, John's patience and thoroughness of the inspection was much appreciated. He was very helpful and explained everything - both good and bad. I will recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  W34v3r

    Reviews: 1

    Great guy
    W34v3r (1 review)
    8/06/2015

    Very nice guy. Explained anything and everything that he was seeing and doing. Pointed out both the good features as well as the bad things on the house I am looking to buy. was email that the report was finished within 24 hours of the inspection Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new house

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  LeatherneckYeti

    Reviews: 1

    100 percent recommended
    LeatherneckYeti (1 review)
    7/10/2015

    First off being new to the area I did not know what to expect when contacting an inspector. I found Safe Buy on the web. As soon as I reached out I was greeted by John the inspector. I had my inspection scheduled for just a few days later. Everything was streamlined and convenient which was awesome since I do not live close by. I was surprised when John told me that I was welcome to come along during the inspection. From the moment I arrived John was already well into his inspection and he brought me up to speed and took the time to explain everything that he had already found. John was deliberate and very knowledgeable in his craft. He definitely left me with a sense that I was in good hands and gave me every confidence that if something was wrong, he would find it. I truly believe that this is a family owned company that cares about their clients. I honestly felt as I would if one of my friends had been inspecting my home for me. The report was clear and exactly what John had went over with me during the inspection. He takes detailed photos and are present right there on your report for your reference. Even the most novice of home buyer would be able to receive one of Johns reports and have a great understanding of what all is in need with the home. If I need an inspection in the future, John will be my very first phone call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  MariMac57

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend Safe Buy Home Inspection
    MariMac57 (1 review)
    7/08/2015

    We recently had John do a home inspection for us. We were living out of state when he did the inspection. He was very prompt to contact us upon completing the inspection to let us know the results. He also emailed us the detailed report. I would highly recommend John Fordyce to anyone needing a home inspection before purchasing a property in that area.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  sasursree

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    sasursree (1 review)
    7/08/2015

    The following are the things that made me give 5 stars: 1) Quick and prompt response 2) Good Quality Service 3) Quick report

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Kimshilliard

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent!!
    Kimshilliard (1 review)
    6/24/2015

    John was a fantastic home inspector. He was very thorough and made me feel like he really cared that I was buying the best house possible. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that is in need of a home inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  adamchi56

    Reviews: 1

    would recommend to anyone
    adamchi56 (1 review)
    6/11/2015

    He made us feel like we were the only clients he had. Fast service. He has a very detail report of everything from possible water issues in basement to little items that we (the buyer) should keep "an eye on" if we do decide to buy property. He helps us avoid a costly water leaking issue that the seller downplayed. would recommend to anyone looking in the indiana county area or further.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  dacross3

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service!
    dacross3 (1 review)
    6/02/2015

    John was a superior inspector. When he came in, he laid out everything on the table. He informed me that he was here for me, the buyer, and I truly believe he was. He made sure every comment he made was easy for me to understand. I would absolutely recommend him for anyone who needs a home inspection done. Thank you, John!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  NewAtIUP

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend
    NewAtIUP (1 review)
    5/30/2015

    Very pleased with advice and service John provided. Was very helpful and patient and explained issues in detail. Would definitely use again and recommend to others interested in getting a home inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Rosey43

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough inspection
    Rosey43 (1 review)
    5/28/2015

    I would recommend Safe Buy Home inspection to anyone, they are amazing, not only did they work to fit my schedule but they were very thorough and explained everything.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  jenjohnson

    Reviews: 1

    excellent
    jenjohnson (1 review)
    5/13/2015

    John recently provided me with inspection services. As a first time home buyer I had many questions. John took the time to address each question and explained it in great detail and made it easy to understand. He conducted a very detailed inspection and pointed out many different concerns that I would have never noticed. I would recommend John to anyone who is in the market for purchasing a home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  scenoch

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    scenoch (1 review)
    5/09/2015

    I've worked with John twice now. Very good, very thorough. Could not recommend him any higher! He'll let you know if there is a problem...or not.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  PickRN

    Reviews: 1

    Knowlegable and efficent!
    PickRN (1 review)
    4/27/2015

    I was referred to Safe Buy by my realtor and am so glad. The process was painless and educational. My husband and I are first time home buyers so I really appreciated this team's ability to help me understand everything they had to report on our home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Description

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Portrait

I am an ASHI certified Home Inspector performing Professional Home Inspections and Environmental testing services in Western Pennsylvania. Some of my most popular services include DEP certified Radon testing, Septic Dye and Well Flow Testing as well as Termite and Wood Destroying Insect evaluations.

Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Environmental Consulting
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Detection
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (13 photos)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -


Photos

Home Photos
8 photos
Generic
5 photos
Album: Home Photos
1 of 8