Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Home Inspectors

Safe Buy Home Inspection

5 star rating 165 Reviews

(724) 463-7233 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

7844 Old Route 56 Highway W, 7844 Old Rte 56Indiana, PA 15701

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Displaying 61-75 of 165

Reviews

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Salchass

    Reviews: 1

    Home inspection
    Salchass (1 review)
    4/17/2015

    John and his partner inspected our home and did a wonderful job . They were both very knowledgable and explained everything. I would highly recommend safe buy home inspection to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  efren3773

    Reviews: 1

    Passion, knowledge and Integrity.
    efren3773 (1 review)
    2/19/2015

    After contacting Safe Buy to complete a home inspection, I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and knowledge of the two gentlemen. There was a sense of passion that is not see in work of this nature and they took the time to answer every question I had. They made me feel welcomed and were understanding of my concerns. They were very honest and have an awesome reputation in the town I will hopefully call home. I will surely recommend them to anyone looking for any of the services they provide. Punxsutawney, PA Resident.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  SMOKE2374

    Reviews: 1

    Honest Inspector / Great Service
    SMOKE2374 (1 review)
    1/23/2015

    John came in and did a very thorough inspection. He then explained to me everything that he found. I had a radon test scheduled and John told me that with the basement door not sealed correctly the test results would not be accurate and he didn't feel comfortable doing the test. I'm not sure every inspector would do that. I could not be happier with the people or the quality of services provided. I would highly recommend Safe Buy Home Inspection to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  kevinkromka1

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service and advice
    kevinkromka1 (1 review)
    12/29/2014

    John helped me understand a little bit more about the home im about to purchase. I will recommend him to my friends and family. John came out on short notice with no hestitations.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  KeithBlystone

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!!
    KeithBlystone (1 review)
    12/14/2014

    John and Jake did a fantastic job with our home inspection. Very thorough and extremely informative. They were on time and efficient. Highly recommended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  VerityJohansen

    Reviews: 1

    Efficient and quick!
    VerityJohansen (1 review)
    10/12/2014

    I am looking to purchase a house and a home inspection is vital. John does a great job and is very thorough. His report included nice pictures to show what he explains as well. Great service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  jmansmann

    Reviews: 1

    Out standing work and report
    jmansmann (1 review)
    9/04/2014

    Safe Buy Home Inspection came to inspect the house I am buying in the Freeport Area School District and did an outstanding job. John and Jake answered every question, showed me everything i needed to know and gave me a great understanding of what i was looking at. Once i got the actual report it was easy to read and understand. Thank you so much for your time and great work. I really appreciate it and if i ever need another home inspected Safe Buy is the only company to call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  cneill33

    Reviews: 1

    Very Thorough
    cneill33 (1 review)
    8/16/2014

    Recently John and his associate did an inspection for me and I was impressed by the thorough job they did. I also appreciated that he was willing to show me the areas of concern and answer any of my questions regarding the problems (I attended the inspection). The report was also very thorough and professional. Safe-Buy is worth the expense. I definitely recommend them for your home inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  jake65

    Reviews: 1

    Good investment and great price
    jake65 (1 review)
    7/27/2014

    John and his crew did a great job . I was very happy in how in depth their inspection was, there were things that I would not have noticed on my own, I would highly recommend John.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Gibsons

    Reviews: 1

    Helpful and friendly..
    Gibsons (1 review)
    6/02/2014

    Couldn't have asked for a better crew. My husband and I are first time home buyers and really appreciated all the time John took to explain things to us in a way we could understand. Highly recommended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  MaggieMB

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Satisfied Customer
    MaggieMB (1 review)
    6/02/2014

    We recently had SAFE-BUY Home Inspection come out to do a home inspection, and we were very satisfied with their performance and customer service. When I called, John was able to schedule us the next week. He came out on a Tuesday and we had the report by that Thursday. He took the time to explain everything to us throughout the inspection, and the report is very detailed and easy to follow. We highly recommend John and his team at SAFE-BUY Home Inspection!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  bdouds

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job
    bdouds (1 review)
    5/27/2014

    Recently hired Safe Buy Home Inspection. Was completely satisfied with the service and professionalism. I really appreciated that after the inspection was done everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  gskupaka

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended
    gskupaka (1 review)
    5/21/2014

    John is extremely professional and honest. He is willing to answer any and all questions. RELIABLE!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  josh_s

    Reviews: 1

    Very Pleased
    josh_s (1 review)
    5/16/2014

    I recently hired Safe Buy Home Inspection and was very pleased with the service. They were personable, honest, detailed, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anybody

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  bobbydigital44

    Reviews: 1

    Honest Home Inspectors
    bobbydigital44 (1 review)
    5/08/2014

    This was my second time hiring Safe Buy Home Inspection and once again I was not disappointed at all. These gentleman know their business and are nice and patient with an unexperienced buyer like myself. They answered all of my wives annoying questions with a polite smile and provided our inspection report the next business day. Consummate professionals. I would recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Description

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Portrait

I am an ASHI certified Home Inspector performing Professional Home Inspections and Environmental testing services in Western Pennsylvania. Some of my most popular services include DEP certified Radon testing, Septic Dye and Well Flow Testing as well as Termite and Wood Destroying Insect evaluations.

Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Environmental Consulting
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Detection
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (13 photos)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -


Photos

Home Photos
8 photos
Generic
5 photos
Album: Home Photos
1 of 8