Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Home Inspectors

Safe Buy Home Inspection

5 star rating 187 Reviews

(724) 463-7233 Call

Write a Review

7844 Old Route 56 Highway W, 7844 Old Rte 56Indiana, PA 15701

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Displaying 61-75 of 187

Reviews

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Kkhfamily

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service!
    Kkhfamily (1 review)
    1/08/2016

    He went over items in the inspection that I would have looked over. First time home buyer here. John was very informative, professional and provided everything you need in the detailed report. Will recommend to coworkers, friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  CarlyLasher

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended!!
    CarlyLasher (1 review)
    11/21/2015

    extremely professional and thorough with the entire inspection. was able to put into terms i could understand. fast turnaround time and report is extremely detailed. i wouldn't recommend anyone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  lindahamilton

    Reviews: 1

    Don't Even Consider Anyone Else !
    lindahamilton (1 review)
    11/04/2015

    I have been around a few years and during those years have purchased a few homes and had several inspections. I have never had an inspection completed by anyone more professional, thorough, detailed and just "down right good at it" than John. Immediately following the inspection, he explained everything he had seen and advised us of conditions that he felt were critical. Telling us immediately about the serious conditions caused us to take additional action that we would not have taken otherwise; and it may have saved us thousands of dollars and grief down the road. We got our report back quickly and easily through his website. His fees are more than reasonable, especially considering his attention to detail and the comprehensiveness of his inspection. Not only is John professional, etc. but he is personable and easy to work with. It's clear that he takes his work seriously and cares about doing the best job he possibly can. I not only recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection; I absolutely feel that if you want the best, most complete and beneficial inspection you can get, you should use no one else !! Thank you John!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Bgu103

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent and professional service!
    Bgu103 (1 review)
    10/17/2015

    John was extremely professional and thorough in inspecting the home. He explained things in an easy to understand way. He was very efficient. The report is very detailed and the turnaround time for getting the report was extremely fast. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent and efficient home inspector! 5 out of 5 across the board!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  chura887

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent! Highly Recommended!
    chura887 (1 review)
    10/17/2015

    John was so professional and thorough with the inspection, he explained everything carefully as he went along. The report is very detailed and easy to understand. John's service is exceptional. We highly recommend Safe-Buy Home Inspection!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  hollyardeno

    Reviews: 1

    Very Satisfied!
    hollyardeno (1 review)
    9/18/2015

    John did a great job for us! Answered all our questions & explained things in detail. Highly recommended

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Emeljenkins

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    Emeljenkins (1 review)
    8/27/2015

    Very thorough job! Very fast turn around for report documents. Would use again. Highly recommend!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Soulshyn530

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased!
    Soulshyn530 (1 review)
    8/27/2015

    I am extremely pleased w john's safe buy home inspection service. He was professional, thorough, and explained things so I could understand. Made the process a little less stressful!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Ljdiamond22

    Reviews: 1

    Best Around!
    Ljdiamond22 (1 review)
    8/23/2015

    John squeezed us in at the last minute and did an amazing job all around. He was extremely knowledgable and helped us understand more about our home! Very professional and friendly as well!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  krissiann

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend
    krissiann (1 review)
    8/21/2015

    As a 1st time home buyer, John's patience and thoroughness of the inspection was much appreciated. He was very helpful and explained everything - both good and bad. I will recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  W34v3r

    Reviews: 1

    Great guy
    W34v3r (1 review)
    8/06/2015

    Very nice guy. Explained anything and everything that he was seeing and doing. Pointed out both the good features as well as the bad things on the house I am looking to buy. was email that the report was finished within 24 hours of the inspection Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new house

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  LeatherneckYeti

    Reviews: 1

    100 percent recommended
    LeatherneckYeti (1 review)
    7/10/2015

    First off being new to the area I did not know what to expect when contacting an inspector. I found Safe Buy on the web. As soon as I reached out I was greeted by John the inspector. I had my inspection scheduled for just a few days later. Everything was streamlined and convenient which was awesome since I do not live close by. I was surprised when John told me that I was welcome to come along during the inspection. From the moment I arrived John was already well into his inspection and he brought me up to speed and took the time to explain everything that he had already found. John was deliberate and very knowledgeable in his craft. He definitely left me with a sense that I was in good hands and gave me every confidence that if something was wrong, he would find it. I truly believe that this is a family owned company that cares about their clients. I honestly felt as I would if one of my friends had been inspecting my home for me. The report was clear and exactly what John had went over with me during the inspection. He takes detailed photos and are present right there on your report for your reference. Even the most novice of home buyer would be able to receive one of Johns reports and have a great understanding of what all is in need with the home. If I need an inspection in the future, John will be my very first phone call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  MariMac57

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend Safe Buy Home Inspection
    MariMac57 (1 review)
    7/08/2015

    We recently had John do a home inspection for us. We were living out of state when he did the inspection. He was very prompt to contact us upon completing the inspection to let us know the results. He also emailed us the detailed report. I would highly recommend John Fordyce to anyone needing a home inspection before purchasing a property in that area.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  sasursree

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    sasursree (1 review)
    7/08/2015

    The following are the things that made me give 5 stars: 1) Quick and prompt response 2) Good Quality Service 3) Quick report

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Kimshilliard

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent!!
    Kimshilliard (1 review)
    6/24/2015

    John was a fantastic home inspector. He was very thorough and made me feel like he really cared that I was buying the best house possible. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that is in need of a home inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Description

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Portrait

I am an ASHI certified Home Inspector performing Professional Home Inspections and Environmental testing services in Western Pennsylvania. Some of my most popular services include DEP certified Radon testing, Septic Dye and Well Flow Testing as well as Termite and Wood Destroying Insect evaluations.

Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Environmental Consulting
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Detection
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (13 photos)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -


Photos

Home Photos
8 photos
Generic
5 photos
Album: Home Photos
1 of 8