Lazy Day Pool and Spa

5 star rating 109 Reviews

(678) 660-5633 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

478 Northdale Road, 703Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  trvpres03

    Reviews: 1

    Atlanta Pool Liners
    trvpres03 (1 review)
    6/06/2017

    Chris has an awesome company.Shawn Towfigh who tried to change our company policies and refused to pay can kick rocks for less of a better terminology!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  FredJ1

    Reviews: 3

    We couldnt be happier
    FredJ1 (3 reviews)
    4/03/2017

    These guys are awesome From beginning to end! Replaced my liner with a flawless finish. Chris quoted me a fantastic price and the install coudnt have gone any smoother. Not one wrinkle in the liner. They came well equipped. Crew is very freindly and informative on install details. We will definitely be recommending to friends and family. Cant wait for the summer our pool is awesome! Thanks guys!

    More »

    Project Details

    20x40 30mil liner customer replacement

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  St22Pat

    Reviews: 1

    They saved me!
    St22Pat (1 review)
    3/17/2017

    After working with a crook contractor on getting my liner installed me and my family were lost. I paid ATL Pool Liners to have my liner replaced and the guy was a crook. Took my money and ran. We didn't know what to do. We were out thousands of dollars. As soon as I called Chris at Lazy day pools and told him my situation he was so committed to help. Him and his team were out immediately fixing the other "companies" unfinished and inaccurate work. They came well equipped. Completed the liner reset and salvaged the liner with a flawless finish. I was just so thankful for the honest analysis and outstanding completion of the job. We will definitely be using and referring Lazy Day Pool service to all of our friends and family. Please at ALL cost do not use Atlanta Pool Liners! Travis Prescott is a crook!!! Lazy Day Pool and Spa we love you and can't thank you enough for saving us. If I could I would give you 10 stars. God bless this company. Keep up the awesome work!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  jdwyer3919

    Reviews: 1

    Beautiful work
    jdwyer3919 (1 review)
    2/26/2016

    Chris and his crew were friendly and communicated very well each step in the liner replacement. Excellent work and I would recommend this company in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  digginginthedirt

    Reviews: 5

    Stands Behind Work
    digginginthedirt (5 reviews)
    8/07/2015

    The seam around the pool, where stone meets concrete, has been a challenge to keep filled. We had one pool company unsuccessfully remove and replace the material a couple of years ago. It failed. They have since gone out of business. We contracted with Chris last year to do the repair. Though the material failed, the workmanship was good. We contacted Chris to see what could be done. Mike called within 24 hours and had it repaired within a couple of days! The material and workmanship are stellar. This company provides great customer service and stands behind their work. Will definitely use again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  Steve174074

    Reviews: 1

    So impressed
    Steve174074 (1 review)
    8/23/2014

    New pool liner 8/19. Exceptional company. Mike and his assistant were very professional and amicable. Attention to detail and workmanship faultless. Timely and courteous. Would highly recommend this company. Chris very knowledgeable and upfront. No hidden extras.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  dinrdoc

    Reviews: 2

    Look No Further
    dinrdoc (2 reviews)
    6/13/2014

    Lazy Days Pool and Spa is a very professional, well run, and honest company. From the beginning quote, to the actual install, and beyond, they were pleasant and easy to deal with. Chris Ward is man of his word. His initial quote was what we paid; there were no hidden add-ons. The actual installation was handled beautifully, and the liner was installed to perfection. I would like to add something that illustrates how this company goes above and beyond for their customers. After the installation, when we were filling the pool, the local well failed during a power outage. The result was that our beautiful new liner was being filled with dirty, sediment filled, and disgusting water. I called Mike Ward on a Sunday, at home, to ask his professional advice. He called us back, that day, to help. The next day, Monday AM, Chris Ward called us as well. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW POOL LINER, LOOK NO FURTHER. LAZY DAYS POOL AND SPA IS THE COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL, HONEST, AND RESPONSIBLE. *As an aside, their caring attitude is in direct contrast with North Georgia Water Company, the cause of the water problem. They, with the exception of a single Service Technician who came out after a dozen or so calls to the company, couldn't care less about the problem that they caused. It remains to be seen whether they will yet step up to the plate. I will keep you posted.......*

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  lchristian

    Reviews: 1

    Thrilled!
    lchristian (1 review)
    2/01/2014

    Lazy Day Pools just completed a renovation of our pool and we are thrilled with the results! Chris and Mike were great to work with. They were always available to answer questions and address any concerns we had. We can't wait to be in our beautiful pool this summer!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  dawgdays

    Reviews: 2

    Highly recommend
    dawgdays (2 reviews)
    9/16/2013

    They delivered what they said they would when they said they would, even came back to fix wrinkles when they said they would.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  JGoodfellow

    Reviews: 4

    New Beautiful Liner at a Great Price
    JGoodfellow (4 reviews)
    7/05/2013

    Lazy Day replaced my old torn 25 year old liner with a beautiful new 30 mm liner and did a great job! I got several quotes and Lazy Day beat the price on the other quotes by a lot and included services such as bottom repair and wall padding that were not included with all of the other quotes. I got a great liner and also, at a very fair price, had them install an in line chlorinator I had purchased on my own. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Lazy Day for equipment installation and liner replacements!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  theblindlady

    Reviews: 3

    Professional all the way!
    theblindlady (3 reviews)
    6/30/2013

    Chris and his crew are truly professionals. From our very first meeting with Chris, we knew that we were finally getting what we asked for and wanted for the pool renovation. The promises that were made were kept and they followed through without exception. Our concrete was a huge mess, too; ugly and done badly by the previous homeowners. Through an associate of Lazy Day, we had a fabulous job done with that as well. We love the work that was done and will enjoy using our brand new pool!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  silight2000

    Reviews: 1

    Prompt Quality Service/Excellent Customer Service
    silight2000 (1 review)
    6/12/2013

    I am an extremely pleased with Lazy Day Pools. Not only did they offer a premium pool liner and the best price, the quality of their work was outstanding and the customer service was awesome. They kept me fully informed throughout the entire process. No payment was made until the work was completed. I highly recommend this company for pool liner installation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  ledakhoury

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Experience
    ledakhoury (1 review)
    4/29/2013

    I used Lazy day to replace my inground pool liner, they did everything they promised to do, and my pool looks brand new again. I would highly reccommend them to anyone looking to do a pool install

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  summergram

    Reviews: 4

    This is the one.
    summergram (4 reviews)
    4/29/2013

    Love my new liner from Lazy Day. Great Price, Great crew. Beautiful job. Highly recommend.Showed up when expected. I was amazed at how fast clean and efficient the crew was. They had to clean debris from my old liner and disposed of it so neatly. Left everything looking great. Super nice crew and owner. My neighbor recommended them and I couldn't be happier. I have a much better liner and installation than the original and it was done by a highly reputable company(but prices were too high on replacement) and that liner lasted 17 years after much use by kids.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA -  ddawkins

    Reviews: 2

    Can't Wait for Summer!
    ddawkins (2 reviews)
    3/04/2013

    Ahhh, Lazy Days, indeed. These guys were great: they were timely, responsive and diligent. They turned our pool into a little slice of heaven. They were a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend their services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Supplies

  • Chemicals
  • Filters
  • Pool Cleaners
  • Pool Covers
  • Pool Supplies

Pool Types

  • Custom Designed
  • In-Ground Pools
  • Residential Pools

Services

  • Chemical Treatments
  • Commercial
  • Maintenance & Cleaning
  • Plastering
  • Pool Liner Installation
  • Remodeling
  • Renovations
  • Repair - General
  • Upgrades
  • Water Treatment

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Lazy Day Pool and Spa - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Green Credentials

Lazy Day is Atlanta's Exclusive Ecosmarte Dealer. The Ecosmarte Water Treatment System maintains crystal clear pool water without the use of Salt, Chlorine, or any other harsh chemicals. Even salt pools can be switched over to the ecosmarte system and the results are amazing. Be friendly to mother earth while being friendly to your body and personal health with Lazy Day's ecosmarte system!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Swimming Pool Safety Covers
1 of 3




Blue Mesh Safety Cover for Swimming Pool