Kudzu Category Sponsors

All Roof Solutions, Inc.

5 star rating 78 Reviews

(678) 945-0030 Call

Write a Review

3700 Kennesaw S Industrial Drive NorthwestKennesaw, GA 30144

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Blogs

View More »

Common Mistakes Homeowners Make When Choosing Their Contractor

Selecting the right contractor for your roofing job is a tough process. You have to be certain that you are putting the safety, stability, and beauty of your home in the hands of a trustworthy...

READ MORE »

Reviews

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  DotSet

    Reviews: 1

    Best and Roof Angels Indeed!
    DotSet (1 review)
    6/21/2018

    They came, They saw and They conquered. Roof shingled matched and all good. The two workers were very nice, cleaned up after themselves.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date June 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  anitakperezstuddard

    Reviews: 1

    They're my Roof Angels!
    anitakperezstuddard (1 review)
    6/10/2018

    We experienced a leak from our roof after a major rainstorm. While we had had a new roof put on about ten years before, the vent boots had rotted and needed to be replaced. When they would not be able to correct the problem before another storm arrived, Garrett and another employee came out and, in the dark, sealed the boots temporarily. Then, the day of the repair, Jorge discovered that the wood and insulation, under the undamaged shingles, were rotten and soaked with water. As they were working, I had to rush my husband to the hospital, where he had to stay for 26 days. When I went back to the house to gather our belongings for the stay, the roof had been repaired and the site was cleaned up! About four months later, we had another leak on our back roof. Again, they went out of their way to help paint our stained cathedral ceiling, and Jorge, again, did a fabulous job! They are indeed my roof angels and I will not allow anyone else to touch my roof!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  BHenson23

    Reviews: 1

    Great work
    BHenson23 (1 review)
    3/19/2018

    They repaired my roof with a perfect match shingle. They worked on some maintenance items and inspected the entire roof. Great people and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing a repair or full replacement.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  coehunt

    Reviews: 1

    Very pleased
    coehunt (1 review)
    2/19/2018

    Thank you to Brian and his team!! Thru all the trials of working with insurance adjusters, Polk County authorities, and the heavy workload; I felt that Brian and his team did and excellent job. Brian was compassionate and very professional about working with me and my elderly mother and didn't give up when things got tough. He got the job done, it was done well, and I am pleased with the roof! Colleen

    More »

    Project Details

    Entire re-roof due to Hurricane Irma damage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  DTClanton

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent company
    DTClanton (3 reviews)
    2/16/2018

    We used All Roof to replace our roof and they did a fantastic job! They called us right away and scheduled the work to be done. The workers were right on time and did a great job! Our new roof looks great!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  Nicolemarie3

    Reviews: 1

    Flooring Job
    Nicolemarie3 (1 review)
    1/24/2018

    I was very pleased with the work all the guys didnon my mew floors! Brady was exceptional in every way! He is very good at his job and he is professional! Knowlegable, polite and courteous! All the guys in his crew worked very hard and did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend them!! Nicole C

    More »

    Project Details

    My kitchen floor flooded and had to be replaced but bc it had to match also the hallway and sittng area and dining room needed to be dine

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  cla3boys

    Reviews: 2

    Very Professional and Great Work
    cla3boys (2 reviews)
    10/19/2017

    We had our leaking chimney repaired by All Roof Solutions and Jorge did a wonderful job. Brian first came out to give us a quote, then Jorge inspected the roof. We received a quote, contract and pictures of the damaged wood. Jorge and Dalene showed up on time and worked continually for two days. They were very professional, courteous and hard working. They did a great job of cleaning up afterwards. We are very satisfied with Jorge's workmanship. Payment was online and very easy. Brian, Jorge and Dalene were all very professional and we would recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  grandchild3

    Reviews: 2

    Great Company and Product
    grandchild3 (2 reviews)
    9/19/2017

    Thank you Brandon at All Roof Solutions, Inc. and Morgan K. GAF Timberland Shingles Rep for cleaning our four year roof of algae growth. The technician, Jorge, did an excellent job in removing the growth and installing a zinc strip to prevent future growth. All Roof Solutions is an honest, professional company you can trust. GAF Rep. Morgan K. helped us file our claim and arranged the repair with All Roof Solutions within a three week period. If you are looking for excellent shingles and roofing company, a 5-Star rating for GAF Shingles and All Roof Solutions and their employees.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Douglasville, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  Willyb57

    Reviews: 1

    Great company to do business with.
    Willyb57 (1 review)
    12/17/2016

    All Roof Solutions was referred to me as a great company to do business with. I called for an estimate and the proposal was the lowest price of three. They came out and replaced the roof as agreed and did an awsome job. Cleaned up everything. I will be using this company again if needed. Price was exactly as quoted. Great job guys!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Douglasville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  maceoclay

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely Professional, Incredible Workmanship
    maceoclay (1 review)
    12/15/2016

    This has been an amazing experience and would recommend this company to anyone. I received informative product demonstrations along with a detailed outline on how the process was going to move along from start to finish. I woke up one morning at 6 am and out my window, the Roofing team was already gearing up to work. Everyone from the sales, onsite construction team, to accounting was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable, and most of all, professional. After the work was completed, the onsite project manager walked around the property to highlight key areas, made sure my expectations were met, and informed me what to expect next in the overall process. There were no questions that All Roof Solutions did not answer. I think All Roof Solutions is the pinnacle of how all construction and service oriented companies should follow. Thank You All Roof Solutions!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  lishars

    Reviews: 1

    Very good job completed by Jorge
    lishars (1 review)
    11/28/2016

    Jorge completed a roof repair that involved removing the shingles along a leaking roof valley. He did expert work of finding the leak source and replacing the shingles. Cleaned up the roof and job site as if it were his own house. Also very personable and courteous. I highly recommend this company and this technician.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  yumcheese

    Reviews: 21

    No response, different quotes from same office
    yumcheese (21 reviews)
    11/03/2016

    For some reason, they provided two different quotes for a roof replacement. The quotes were for the same work and materials but differed by $3,000 (30%). We requested clarification, and they never responded.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (1)

    All Roof Solutions, Inc. replied on 1/16/2017

    Thank you for taking the time to reply. We tried to find out which customer you are in our system, and have no idea based on the username. We are certainly perplexed that you would receive quotes for the same work and materials for a different amount - as we assign 1 single sales rep to each job. Our system does not even permit us to assign multiple representatives. We would like to figure out what happened, as we truly do not know. Would you please be so kind to send us your name or address - something so that we know how you are and can clarify and correct the complaint going forward?
    Please e-mail estimates@allroofsolutions.com, or call our office M-F 7am-4-pm at 678-945-0030.

    Thank you.

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  Spfraley

    Reviews: 1

    Great job and very professional
    Spfraley (1 review)
    10/13/2016

    We appreciate the professional attitudes of everyone we worked with. Eric was super helpful and explained everything in great detail. We love our new roof and highly recommend All Roof Solutions!

    More »

    Project Details

    We got a new roof and had fascia repair

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  westclox

    Reviews: 5

    Roof replacement
    westclox (5 reviews)
    8/30/2016

    I went through Amica's Contractor Connection to have a roofing company come and inspect our roof. I was put in contact with a rep from Allroof who inspected our roof and found wind damage along with premature deterioration of our singles. They are the infamous ones made by Atlas who apparently feel it's perfectly acceptable for shingles to start falling apart in a decade. We went ahead and put in a claim with Amica who sent an inspector out and agreed with the assessment. The rep gave us an estimated invoice after we picked out the replacement shingles which included a GAF Golden Pledge warranty. We had some rainy weather for two weeks which pushed back our roof replacement. When the time came the crew was able to put up the shingles in a day. The crew did a fairly good job of picking up after the work. There were a few bits of leftover old shingles in the bushes but no loose nails. I had some small areas of bermuda turn brown but the crew had laid tarp over the grass so I'm not sure what else they could have done. New roof looks fine to me but I'm not a roofer. I got the invoice in a week after the job was done and it was the same as what I was initially presented. I was able to pay the invoice by using a cashback credit card which can save you some real money on big jobs like this. Got my warranty certificate from GAF two weeks after the job was done. 5* also for Amica. Great insurance company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Roof replacement on 3800 sq ft home.

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $25,000 - $29,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA -  natabutt

    Reviews: 2

    Prompt and Professional 4/6/16
    natabutt (2 reviews)
    4/15/2016

    All Roof Solutions was recommended by my neighbor. After calling them, their promptness and professionalism convinced this was the type of company I like dealing with. Their salesman explained the entire process. Once the contract was signed, I was given a date and within a week the work was complete. The workers were on time, work was completed and all of the debris cleaned up and hauled away. Their rep was here promptly after completion and checked the entire area for any problem...none found..I highly recommend All Roof Solutions.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (1)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com All Roof Solutions, Inc. - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Blogs

View More »

Common Mistakes Homeowners Make When Choosing Their Contractor

Selecting the right contractor for your roofing job is a tough process. You have to be certain that you are putting the safety, stability, and beauty of your home in the hands of a trustworthy stranger. However, it is more than just a guessing...

READ MORE »

Photos

Album: Gallery
1 of 20






Displaying 1-1 of 1

Blogs

Common Mistakes Homeowners Make When Choosing Their Contractor

Selecting the right contractor for your roofing job is a tough process. You have to be certain that you are putting the safety, stability, and beauty of your home in the hands of a trustworthy stranger. However, it is more than just a guessing process. One of the mistakes many homeowners make when choosing a roofer in Atlanta is simply picking a random number or listing. Here are several other...

Read more »