The Peters Company

5 star rating 177 Reviews

(770) 462-0409 Call

Write a Review

3930 East Jones Bridge Road, Suite 100Norcross, GA 30092

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  Maynara101

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome!
    Maynara101 (1 review)
    5/25/2018

    I love loveeee this company! My agent name is Claire! And she is literally THE BEST! I was sooo scared using a company that I just found by googling but omg no I ran into THE PERFECT team! Very quick and responsive, professional, and caring! 5 stars! 🤗

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Riverdale, GA

    Cost $100,000 - $249,999

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  Taylorpmays

    Reviews: 1

    Truly the best!
    Taylorpmays (1 review)
    5/24/2018

    I cannot say enough great things about Jennie, Amy and the entire team at The Peters Company! We listed our home and purchased a new construction home with their help. Listing our home, Jennie was absolutely fabulous from the first appointment through the entire process. She's very professional and personable. We listed our home on a Thursday and had many, many showings and multiple offers by Friday afternoon. Our expectations were far exceeded. On the second leg of this, Amy helped with the purchase of our new construction home. Amy has a wealth of knowledge in the industry in general, but was really great when working with the builder and knowing what to ask/look for. Amy is always happy to help with my many questions through the process. The Peters Company leaves no question unanswered and is there every step of the way setting expectations on what is to come. We would highly recommend The Peters Company for your real estate needs and would definitely use again in the future!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  StephaniaH

    Reviews: 1

    Great communication and support
    StephaniaH (1 review)
    5/22/2018

    We had a great experience buying our first family home as a couple. Shiloh was always on top of any new or upcoming listings to share with us, and although it took us a while and she likely got annoyed with our delays, we ended up in the perfect place for us to grow. Highly recommend the Peters company for their great staff and communication throughout the entire process.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  Carter78

    Reviews: 2

    Truly Wonderful Experience!!
    Carter78 (2 reviews)
    5/04/2018

    Shiloh worked with our family for over a year in helping us find the right home. She was patient as we saw many homes before finding the one we wanted. She was helpful in answering questions in a timely and diligent manner. Shiloh helped us think through the right offer to make and helped us make it quick. She communicated well with us letting us know updates along the way. And she provided great guidance on negotiations. I'd recommend her to anyone. We had a truly awesome experience with her!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 5/17/2018

    Thank you Carter! We appreciate it!!!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  GReinke225

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience with The Peters Company
    GReinke225 (1 review)
    5/01/2018

    As a first time home buyer, Shiloh made the process much less intimidating. I appreciated her honesty and her knowledge about the home buying process and the Atlanta market. She also provided a great recommendation for a loan officer who gave us the best rate out of several lenders that we researched. I would highly recommend Shiloh and plan on working with The Peters Company in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  CarnellR

    Reviews: 1

    TPC is GREAT AT IT ALL!
    CarnellR (1 review)
    5/01/2018

    I cannot put into words how wonderful our experience was with The Peters Company. Shiloh was referred to us by an agent in another city, and thank God she was. She took my partner and I to look at 5 houses on a busy/trafficky evening in Atlanta and executed her duties flawlessly. She knew every detail about each house, but most importantly, she was open and personable. Being open and personable is exactly what we wanted in an agent and that is exactly what she was. Everyone told us that buying a home was stressful and frustrating, but our experience was the exact opposite. Between the Peters Company's staff and Shiloh, we got exactly what we wanted in a home, but also a smooth and stress-free experience from our beginning search to closing date. If we had to do it all over again, we would do it the exact same way. There will be a time in the future when we are ready to sell our house and buy again, and we will be going right back to The Peters Company to sell and buy! Thank you, Shiloh and TPC! Y'all truly rock and you have made some happy customers who will continue to rave about how awesome y'all are at what you do.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  MelanieGarcia

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend!!
    MelanieGarcia (1 review)
    4/24/2018

    My husband and I had a great experience with The Peters Company. We were first-time homebuyers, and the process couldn't have been easier. Shiloh Sadoti, our buyer agent, was great to work with and she made the process fun! Since buying our house almost one year ago, The Peters Company has stayed connected with us by inviting us to events for Halloween, Easter, Cinco de Mayo, Kentucky Derby, etc. They even sent us a gift when our son was born a couple months ago! They truly go above and beyond with their past and current clients. We recommend both Shiloh and The Peters Company to anyone looking to buy (or sell) a home!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  Cheryl3

    Reviews: 1

    AMAZING!
    Cheryl3 (1 review)
    4/06/2018

    Shiloh Sadoti and The Peters Company helped my husband and me find a beautiful home in Ashford Park in Brookhaven (Atlanta, GA). Shiloh was very thorough throughout the entire buying process. A house came on the market that had everything we were looking for and because of Shiloh's great sense of urgency; we were able to get in before anybody else and successfully purchased the house. The Peters Company has always had such a great reputation and now I have experienced it first hand. I highly recommend Shiloh Sadoti and The Peters Company for anybody looking to buy, sell or invest in real estate.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  aandjwaters

    Reviews: 1

    The very best!
    aandjwaters (1 review)
    4/05/2018

    This is our second time working with Dore and our first working with The Peters Company. We were highly impressed by how they work as a team to get things done. While Jennie was working on selling our house, Dore was working with us to find a new one. We had several offers over asking price after just two days on the market and we were able to do a back to back closing on the same day. They held our hands throughout the entire process and gave their honest opinions to us. We never felt pushed or rushed into anything we weren't ready for or comfortable with. We would recommend them to anyone we know!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  Jlwaters2007

    Reviews: 1

    The Best in the Industry
    Jlwaters2007 (1 review)
    4/05/2018

    We had an amazing experience with The Peters Company. They held our hand through each step and kept us informed as we put our house on the market and purchased another. They work together seamlessly as a team to ensure that their clients are successful. We are so thankful for The Peters Company, especially for Dore and Jennie!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  vllewis1031

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Real Estate Company
    vllewis1031 (1 review)
    3/28/2018

    My husband and I absolutely loved working with Claire Conarro and the Peters Company as first-time home buyers. Everything was easy, quick, and efficient from beginning to end. Being first-time home buyers, we knew absolutely nothing about buying a home. Thanks to Claire and the Peters Company, we were able to rest assured that anything that needed to be done would be communicated to us. I didn't have any expectations going into the home buying process, but the bar is now set extremely high thanks to all of the support, kindness, and timeliness showed to us by Claire and her team. I would absolutely recommend The Peters Company to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/03/2018

    Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  kcs320

    Reviews: 1

    Claire Conarro is the bomb!
    kcs320 (1 review)
    3/28/2018

    Claire helped my husband and I buy our first home and I have only great things to say about our experience! From the very beginning, she was always available to us - sending regular emails with new listings and just a phone call or text away. Once we chose the house, Claire gave us great advice about how to make a strategic offer, and we got the house despite 4 other offers! We couldn't have done this without her, and after 9 months in our home, we are still thrilled with our purchase. Hands down, Claire is the best! Her expertise and guidance is invaluable!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/03/2018

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Thank you!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  heyitsroon

    Reviews: 1

    Claire Conarro for the win.
    heyitsroon (1 review)
    3/28/2018

    We highly recommend Claire Conarro and her team at the Peters Company. Claire was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her knowledge, patience and enthusiasm made our first home buying experience a breeze. She was incredibly responsive, never rushed us, answered all of our questions in detail and last but not least, is a delightful person. Katelyn and everyone else we dealt with at the Peters Company were also very helpful, professional and thorough.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/03/2018

    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  tdeal17

    Reviews: 1

    You need Claire Conarro
    tdeal17 (1 review)
    3/27/2018

    We worked with Claire Conarro and we could not have asked for a better experience! She was ALWAYS on point and truly served us during a pretty stressful time of looking for a house. Everything about our lives was up in the air but Claire always kept us on track, organized and kept the momentum going. She was patient with us while we were figuring out exactly what and where we were looking for and anytime we adjusted something on our "want" list, she was on top of finding it for us. She sincerely didn't miss a beat and I always recommend her to friends looking for a home! You won't be disappointed! We now call her a friend instead of simply our former realtor.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/02/2018

    Thank you so much! We appreciate your review!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  TashaJMoody

    Reviews: 2

    Reliable + Trustworthy + Awesome!
    TashaJMoody (2 reviews)
    3/27/2018

    Andy and the whole Peters Co team is simply THE BEST! I have worked with the in many capacities over the last 8 years from buying my personal home to searching for commercial buildings and they are truly among the most ethical, reliable people in the business. Andy has shot down more than one deal that I actually thought I wanted - because he was looking out for ME instead of focusing on getting the deal done. And now, in hindsight, I am so grateful for how much more he knew/knows than me, which is exactly why having a Realtor is so important! You don't know how much you don't know until you work with The Peters Company. They have such an extensive pool of knowledge and experience, and a professional edge to the whole way they function, you will not regret it! Call them! Tasha Moody

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250,000 and over

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/02/2018

    Thank you Tasha!! We appreciate it so much!


Business details

Real Estate Sales

  • Condominiums
  • Foreclosed Properties
  • Houses
  • Investment Properties
  • Luxury Homes
  • Multi-Unit Properties
  • New Development
  • Resales
  • Residential
  • Townhomes
  • VA, HUD, FHA

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Gwinnett County
  • Johns Creek
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Avg. Sale Price

  • $1,000,000 - up
  • $200,000 - $1,000,000
  • $50,000 - $200,000

Services

  • Buy Houses
  • Buyer Representation
  • General Relocation Service
  • Internet Property Listings
  • Market Evaluations
  • Marketing Services
  • Multiple Listing Services
  • Real Estate Consulting
  • Virtual Tours

Real Estate Credentials

  • State Real Estate License

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

The Peters Company - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com The Peters Company - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com The Peters Company - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com The Peters Company - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 1:00pm
  • 5:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Green Credentials

We recycle in our office & take advantage of digital use as much as possible

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Staff
5 photos
Generic
17 photos
Album: Staff
1 of 5




Andy Peters