The Peters Company

5 star rating 170 Reviews

(770) 462-0409 Call

Write a Review

3930 East Jones Bridge Road, Suite 100Norcross, GA 30092

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  Cheryl3

    Reviews: 1

    AMAZING!
    Cheryl3 (1 review)
    4/06/2018

    Shiloh Sadoti and The Peters Company helped my husband and me find a beautiful home in Ashford Park in Brookhaven (Atlanta, GA). Shiloh was very thorough throughout the entire buying process. A house came on the market that had everything we were looking for and because of Shiloh's great sense of urgency; we were able to get in before anybody else and successfully purchased the house. The Peters Company has always had such a great reputation and now I have experienced it first hand. I highly recommend Shiloh Sadoti and The Peters Company for anybody looking to buy, sell or invest in real estate.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  Jlwaters2007

    Reviews: 1

    The Best in the Industry
    Jlwaters2007 (1 review)
    4/05/2018

    We had an amazing experience with The Peters Company. They held our hand through each step and kept us informed as we put our house on the market and purchased another. They work together seamlessly as a team to ensure that their clients are successful. We are so thankful for The Peters Company, especially for Dore and Jennie!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  aandjwaters

    Reviews: 1

    The very best!
    aandjwaters (1 review)
    4/05/2018

    This is our second time working with Dore and our first working with The Peters Company. We were highly impressed by how they work as a team to get things done. While Jennie was working on selling our house, Dore was working with us to find a new one. We had several offers over asking price after just two days on the market and we were able to do a back to back closing on the same day. They held our hands throughout the entire process and gave their honest opinions to us. We never felt pushed or rushed into anything we weren't ready for or comfortable with. We would recommend them to anyone we know!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  kcs320

    Reviews: 1

    Claire Conarro is the bomb!
    kcs320 (1 review)
    3/28/2018

    Claire helped my husband and I buy our first home and I have only great things to say about our experience! From the very beginning, she was always available to us - sending regular emails with new listings and just a phone call or text away. Once we chose the house, Claire gave us great advice about how to make a strategic offer, and we got the house despite 4 other offers! We couldn't have done this without her, and after 9 months in our home, we are still thrilled with our purchase. Hands down, Claire is the best! Her expertise and guidance is invaluable!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/03/2018

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Thank you!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  vllewis1031

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Real Estate Company
    vllewis1031 (1 review)
    3/28/2018

    My husband and I absolutely loved working with Claire Conarro and the Peters Company as first-time home buyers. Everything was easy, quick, and efficient from beginning to end. Being first-time home buyers, we knew absolutely nothing about buying a home. Thanks to Claire and the Peters Company, we were able to rest assured that anything that needed to be done would be communicated to us. I didn't have any expectations going into the home buying process, but the bar is now set extremely high thanks to all of the support, kindness, and timeliness showed to us by Claire and her team. I would absolutely recommend The Peters Company to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.

    More »

    Project Details

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/03/2018

    Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  heyitsroon

    Reviews: 1

    Claire Conarro for the win.
    heyitsroon (1 review)
    3/28/2018

    We highly recommend Claire Conarro and her team at the Peters Company. Claire was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her knowledge, patience and enthusiasm made our first home buying experience a breeze. She was incredibly responsive, never rushed us, answered all of our questions in detail and last but not least, is a delightful person. Katelyn and everyone else we dealt with at the Peters Company were also very helpful, professional and thorough.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/03/2018

    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  TashaJMoody

    Reviews: 2

    Reliable + Trustworthy + Awesome!
    TashaJMoody (2 reviews)
    3/27/2018

    Andy and the whole Peters Co team is simply THE BEST! I have worked with the in many capacities over the last 8 years from buying my personal home to searching for commercial buildings and they are truly among the most ethical, reliable people in the business. Andy has shot down more than one deal that I actually thought I wanted - because he was looking out for ME instead of focusing on getting the deal done. And now, in hindsight, I am so grateful for how much more he knew/knows than me, which is exactly why having a Realtor is so important! You don't know how much you don't know until you work with The Peters Company. They have such an extensive pool of knowledge and experience, and a professional edge to the whole way they function, you will not regret it! Call them! Tasha Moody

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250,000 and over

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/02/2018

    Thank you Tasha!! We appreciate it so much!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  bwineka

    Reviews: 1

    Great every step
    bwineka (1 review)
    3/27/2018

    Purchased our first home through the Peters Company and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Dore Brooks and Claire Conarro were wonderful agents, and the whole staff was helpful, fast and efficient.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/02/2018

    Thank you so much for your review!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  tdeal17

    Reviews: 1

    You need Claire Conarro
    tdeal17 (1 review)
    3/27/2018

    We worked with Claire Conarro and we could not have asked for a better experience! She was ALWAYS on point and truly served us during a pretty stressful time of looking for a house. Everything about our lives was up in the air but Claire always kept us on track, organized and kept the momentum going. She was patient with us while we were figuring out exactly what and where we were looking for and anytime we adjusted something on our "want" list, she was on top of finding it for us. She sincerely didn't miss a beat and I always recommend her to friends looking for a home! You won't be disappointed! We now call her a friend instead of simply our former realtor.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    The Peters Company replied on 4/02/2018

    Thank you so much! We appreciate your review!

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  torygrubbs

    Reviews: 1

    Just the best!
    torygrubbs (1 review)
    9/11/2016

    We thoroughly enjoyed working with Jennie Moshure throughout our home buying search. As first-time home buyers, we needed a lot of hands on help and Jennie was there for us every step of the way. She and her team at the Peters' Company were phenomenal. We could not recommend them more highly and will absolutely be calling on Jennie and the Peters Company in the future for our next home.

    More »

    Project Details

    Helped us buy a home

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  Apetrilli286

    Reviews: 1

    Best Experience I could have hoped for
    Apetrilli286 (1 review)
    4/19/2016

    I recently worked with Shiloh Sadoti and the The Peters Company team and it made my first home buying experience so easy! She was attentive and answered all of my (what seemed like) 10 million phone calls from the home search through negotiation of the offer to closing day. I was definitely impressed with the quality of service that not only Shiloh, but also that Katelyn Sheffield provided. She set the appropriate expectations for me and was on top of everything! She provided me a timeline and coordinated my home inspection and other services that needed to be completed in a timely fashion which was super helpful since I am at work during the day. The lender, the home inspector, and the closing attorney they suggested were also amazing and reflected The Peters Company's commitment to providing top notch service. If I could give The Peters Company team more than 5 stars, I would!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  jamesbran

    Reviews: 1

    Good experience
    jamesbran (1 review)
    2/04/2016

    I had a good experience with them!We were desperately seeking a home for us. We needed to shift our house, but we did not have enough time to find out a good one! Fortunately we found them and they have helped us a lot to find out such an amazing house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  tlking

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Class & Best in Town
    tlking (1 review)
    1/30/2016

    I have partnered with Andy and his team multiple times for various real estate needs; and they have delivered "above & beyond" each and every time. Awesome team that I would highly recommend ---- outstanding knowledge of all aspects of the process as well as the local market. 5 ⭐️!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  ESAtlanta

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Experience
    ESAtlanta (1 review)
    12/16/2015

    Spent nearly a year looking for our home with Jennie. She was patient and wonderful in helping us evaluate our options and give us guidance along the way. We had multiple curveballs along the way and Jennie was always steady and insightful. She was extremely responsive and made us feel like her most important client at all times. I would absolutely recommend this team to anyone and everyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Peters Company - Norcross, GA -  ghwang

    Reviews: 2

    Customer-centric Real Estate Firm - Gets Results!
    ghwang (2 reviews)
    12/07/2015

    Andy Peters and his team are a top-notch real estate firm that puts the client first, and delivers results. It's no surprise that they are one of the best real estate firms around with a high success rate on both the buyer and seller side. I had an excellent experience as a seller, and The Peters Team helped me from start to finish complete a smooth transaction, resulting in one very happy client. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a realtor who knows their business and market - I will work with them again when I have a future need!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Real Estate Sales

  • Condominiums
  • Foreclosed Properties
  • Houses
  • Investment Properties
  • Luxury Homes
  • Multi-Unit Properties
  • New Development
  • Resales
  • Residential
  • Townhomes
  • VA, HUD, FHA

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Gwinnett County
  • Johns Creek
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Avg. Sale Price

  • $1,000,000 - up
  • $200,000 - $1,000,000
  • $50,000 - $200,000

Services

  • Buy Houses
  • Buyer Representation
  • General Relocation Service
  • Internet Property Listings
  • Market Evaluations
  • Marketing Services
  • Multiple Listing Services
  • Real Estate Consulting
  • Virtual Tours

Real Estate Credentials

  • State Real Estate License

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

The Peters Company - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com The Peters Company - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com The Peters Company - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com The Peters Company - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 1:00pm
  • 5:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Green Credentials

We recycle in our office & take advantage of digital use as much as possible

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Staff
5 photos
Generic
17 photos
Album: Staff
1 of 5




Andy Peters