Reviews

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  Cassie2554

    Reviews: 1

    Absolutely the Best
    Cassie2554 (1 review)
    9/11/2017

    My rental property was a disaster, I called around but some of the prices were just too much so I decided to give this company a call & I was very impressed pet stains gone, very dirty carpets gone. I thought I was going to have to replace the carpets but Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners saved my wallet. Thanks.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  carking

    Reviews: 1

    Too late
    carking (1 review)
    12/23/2016

    I rearranged my tight schedule showed up 45 minutes late. Canceled cleaning not sure how they would have performed. Giving 2 stars for showing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners replied on 9/01/2017

    I was on the other side of town during holiday season and called him saying I was running behind schedule.

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  VRich

    Reviews: 6

    Excellent job
    VRich (6 reviews)
    8/18/2014

    They cleaned all of my carpets and pressure washed the entire house and driveway. The service was excellent and I will definitely call again when needed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  grhymer

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service and Work !!!!
    grhymer (1 review)
    3/04/2012

    Did an excellent job on my carpet. I wasn't sure some of these old and deep stains in the carpet would be able to be removed. I was very impressed with service and would recommend them in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners replied on 3/12/2012

    Thank you very much for the review!

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  Monique1908

    Reviews: 1

    Very good service at a great price
    Monique1908 (1 review)
    7/25/2011

    DPCC did an excellent job with cleaning my carpet. My carpet is only a year old so I knew I wouldn't need a more expensive package this first time around. I selected the $99 special which was a deep cleaning of up to 10 rooms. DPCC cleaned every room in my house, including the closets. He arrived at 10:30am (as promised) and was done by 11:30am. The carpet took about 4-5 hours to dry but looked fantastic. I have not seen any spots return and will be selecting him again to do a deep cleaning of my carpet later in the year. I was quite pleased with the service and the turnaround time. Like most, I was shocked it was just one person doing the cleaning but he seemed to have a handle of getting it all done in a timely manner.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners replied on 7/27/2011

    Thank You very much for the review.

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  dparness

    Reviews: 2

    Great cleaning job!
    dparness (2 reviews)
    6/14/2011

    I was really pleased with the professional, prompt service. My carpets look great! Even deep-set stains are gone. I highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners replied on 7/27/2011

    Thank You very much for the review and referral.

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  kjungirl

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    kjungirl (1 review)
    10/04/2010

    Sean Green provided excellent service, was on time and I will recommend this company to friends. I will use them again!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  thickc1

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    thickc1 (1 review)
    9/27/2010

    Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners guys were on time and professional and did a great and yes I will use them again

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  sheilakelley

    Reviews: 1

    Great Carpet Cleaner!
    sheilakelley (1 review)
    9/23/2010

    Sean Green came out as requested and did a wonderful job at our home. The best deal in town! He cleaned our carpet and our sofas and everything looks wonderful!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  ds1663

    Reviews: 1

    Magic!!
    ds1663 (1 review)
    9/21/2010

    Sean has been cleaning my carpet for years. I have tried numerous other carpet cleaning services that were considerably more expensive and did not do as good of a job as he does. I would recommend him to all of my friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  russell23

    Reviews: 1

    Best service for carpet cleaning in town
    russell23 (1 review)
    9/18/2010

    Deluxe has been cleaning our carpet for about 8 years now, the service is great, also Sean gives great customer service to his clients.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  xon3111

    Reviews: 1

    Service, Service and more Service
    xon3111 (1 review)
    9/14/2010

    I called Sunday Morning and the guy came out that Sunday afternoon. My carpets are like new just as advertised. Will refer.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  williamsmonique

    Reviews: 1

    Always on time
    williamsmonique (1 review)
    9/13/2010

    I can always count on Deluxe Professional Carpet for great service. Always coming to my home on time, but getting those hard to clean pet stains I have from my dog out. They also explain the service that I'm receiving and why it's important for my carpet care. They are a class act!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  cd8989

    Reviews: 1

    Very Good Carpet Cleaning Company
    cd8989 (1 review)
    9/10/2010

    I live 80 miles from Atlanta and the tech arrived on time. My upholstery and carpets look great. Also we needed some Tile cleaning in the kitchen and now my tile looks new again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners - Lithonia, GA -  bee985

    Reviews: 1

    changes prices upon arrival/ harassing phone calls
    bee985 (1 review)
    9/09/2010

    I spoke to the owner the day before I asked him to clean the carpet in my condo. we agreed on the following: He would clean 1 room,I explained that my condo was located away from the parking lot and he would have to park a designated area.His exact words where " so there is about 300-350 feet of grass between the parking area and the door???" I replied "yes" He said " Ok well that will be $60 for the room" We agreed on 11am the next day. I called him around 9am to check in he said everything was on schedule. I then realized that my husband had the key. I called him 2-3 times (no answer) Then I sent a text stating I would be late. He caled me when he arrived I told him that I was exactly 15 MINUTES behind. He seemed irritated (this is very understandable) I explained to him that he had to check in at the front desk and they had to let him in the gate and by the time I got there he would be set up. Then he said "you know it's going to be $80 because your condo is not in front of the parking lot" I told him that was not the agreement and we spoke about this yesterday. If he did not stick to his word I would not use his services and I would be sure to write a review. He said "I don't care" Please understand that it was not about the extra $20 it is about the integrity of your business!! If we agreed on $80 I would have payed it!! But don't try to take advantage of me!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (1)

    Deluxe Professional Carpet Cleaners replied on 9/01/2017

    No one was trying take advantage of you but I was on a schedule and time is money. This was 7yrs ago but what I do remember is the footage my van cables will not reach that distance and for me to use a portable lugging water and all would be an extra fee.


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm

Green Credentials

Non Toxic and Environmentally Friendly Products

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 2




Before