Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Windows & Door Contractors

Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist

5 star rating 314 Reviews

(770) 985-3355 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Portrait



HABPRO Overhead Garage Door Atlanta is your Home and Business Professional, serving
SATISFIED CUSTOMERS since 1978! We provide quality products, dependable service, and affordable rates. We service all makes and models of overhead garage doors and electric/automatic garage door openers for your home or business, including the following brands: Sears, Liftmaster, Chamberlain, Genie, Blue Max, Overhead Door, Clopay Garage Doors, Linear, Legacy, Allister, Wayne,.. Dalton, C.H.I. Overhead Doors, Amarr, Crawford, Challenger, Stanley, Raynor, Marantec and many others. We also repair broken garage door springs, replace damaged garage door sections and carry a beautiful selection of new garage doors.

No matter where you are located in Metro Atlanta we provide quality garage door repair. Lawrenceville garage door broken? We got you covered. Marietta Garage door need replaced? We do that too. Alpharetta garage door spring need to be replaced we will be right out. Dacula garage door repairs we are happy to make them too, Roswell garage door repair, Woodstock garage door repair, Cumming garage door repairs or Dunwoody garage door repairs we can get you taken care of fast.

Wayne-Dalton Garage Doors often have torquemaster spring systems installed, ask about the options available for repairing or replacing your Wayne-Dalton Torquemaster Spring System today. Garage door torsion spring replacement is our specialty as well as new garage door installations and automatic garage door opener installation.

Free Estimates! Call us today!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (25 photos)

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer the finest quality of name brand Overhead Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer a complete selection of commercial garage doors and openers www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We specialize in Residential and Commercial replacement overhead garage doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer quality Brand Name Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Service Wayne-Dalton Brand Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We specialize in Residential and Commercial replacement overhead garage doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Service on All Makes of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Residential Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Offer A Complete Selection of C.H.I. Overhead Garage Doors. www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer quality Brand Name Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Service All Makes of Garage Doors & Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Elegant Garage Door Construction
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Expert Overhead Garage Door Repair
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Replace Broken Springs and Cables
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - WE Replace Garage Door Torsion Springs and Extensions Springs www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - WE Feature Liftmaster by Chamberlain Brand Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Carry a Complete Selection of Genie Brand Garage Door Openers and Accessories



Reviews

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  enmartey

    Reviews: 1

    Excellence Customer Service
    enmartey (1 review)
    12/14/2017

    I called Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist when my garage door spring broke and the door itself dismantled. Bill called back and without any hesitation Bill provided me with honest advice and suggestions. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Chuck was the service guy who came to my house within the scheduled time fame. He replaced the broken springs and repaired the garage door all on time and to an excellent condition. They saved me money and lot of time. In fact, I was very impress with the outcome. This company is awesome. Thanks Bill, Chuck and Habpro!!

    More »

    Project Details

    I called Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist when my garage door spring broke and the door itself dismantled. Bill called back and without any hesitation Bill provided me with honest advice and suggestions. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Chuck was the service guy who came to my house within the scheduled time fame. He replaced the broken springs and repaired the garage door all on time and to an excellent condition. They saved me money and lot of time. In fact, I was very imp

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  LoisTo

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    LoisTo (1 review)
    12/04/2017

    I have used Habpro on two separate occasions and have been very satisfied with their service. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and have fixed both issues I was having with my garage door in a timely fashion. I have even referred this company to a neighbor who had them come out to her home to fix an issue she was having after Hurricane Irma and she said she was extremely pleased with the service and would recommend Habpro to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  Greg182

    Reviews: 6

    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Greg182 (6 reviews)
    10/23/2017

    I called Bill back at the end of April 2017, as my garage door opener had broken. He came out the next day, quoted a price and Ethan (I believe) came out later that day and installed a LiftMaster belt drive opener. I like to wait a few months before posting a review to see if things continue to work as well as when they are installed. This opener still works like a charm and is very quiet.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  ryjr0001

    Reviews: 2

    Great Garage Door Service
    ryjr0001 (2 reviews)
    10/05/2017

    I have a rental property that recently (10/2/2017) had a garage door problem and needed to have the garage door opener replaced. I contacted Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist. They agreed to contact my renter to schedule the service. After replacing the garage door opener with a Liftmaster Model 8065, I was able to pay from their PayPal payment request as a Guest without setting up a PayPal account. The whole process was very easy and both my renter and I are happy with the new opener. Thank you, Habpro, for your Professional Service in handling this issue for me.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 10/20/2017

    Thanks so much for trusting Habpro for your garage door repairs. We appreciate your business.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  Alby0404

    Reviews: 2

    EXCELLENT!!!!
    Alby0404 (2 reviews)
    8/29/2017

    Great service. A torsion spring on my garage broke. So the door no longer opened or closed. One phone call and Bill was able to get out to my house the same day. Within 30 -60 minutes, he not only had the new parts installed, but also inspected and confirmed that other parts of the garage mechanisms were all in excellent condition as well. I had him replace the older torsion spring that wasn't broke as well. So I'd have 2 new ones instead of 1 old and one new. Made much more sense to do this longevity wise. Great service, quick and quality driven. Really fair price. Highly recommend...

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 9/27/2017

    Thank you for trusting Habpro to replace your broken springs, we greatly appreciate your business.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  Mariusz

    Reviews: 1

    Home owner
    Mariusz (1 review)
    6/15/2017

    The best service ever. I called Bill for help. He was very professional and he got the job done. The framing and garage door installation. Awesome work. Very well done.

    More »

    Project Details

    Framing and garage door installation.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 7/12/2017

    At Habpro we've enclosed carports for years and our installers are experienced carpenters, thank you for trusting Habpro for your carport enclosure.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  CCorrea

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgeable Speedy Service
    CCorrea (1 review)
    6/11/2017

    I have a 12 year old Wayne Dalton torque master set of springs for a 2 car garage. When the door would not open I did some basic checks but could not determine if a spring had broken since they are encased in a pipe. I took 5 pictures and sent them to Bill at 9:00AM using the email from his website. By 10:30 Bill Farmer called me back and we discussed the following: 1. My current springs were builders grade 2. They were well beyond their normal life at 12 years old (I found average life info on multiple sites) 3. Bill recommended a conversion to a heavy duty more conventional spring set 4. Bill quoted a price based upon the size and weight of my door which determines the gauge of the spring. His tech was on site the next morning, answered multiple questions and was done within 2 hours. I was pleased with Habpro's knowledge, price and speedy installation. I highly recommend Habpro. PS. Providing photos and specs (often on the existing unit) makes the quoting and scheduling process much faster.

    More »

    Project Details

    Garage door springs conversion

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 7/12/2017

    Thank you for choosing Habpro and for your kind words. We strive everyday to earn your business.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  veronicavelez76

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town
    veronicavelez76 (1 review)
    6/06/2017

    I love their work!! Our tennants broke our garage door and did not let us know till we got here. We called them and they came right away and fixed it. They are extremely nice and love their work.

    More »

    Project Details

    They came and fixed my garage door.

    Area Braselton, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 7/12/2017

    Our goal is customers for life and we work hard to earn your referrals. Thank you for your business.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  JumpyMom

    Reviews: 2

    No call. No show. No Customer Service.
    JumpyMom (2 reviews)
    5/30/2017

    Called Bill Farmer on April 19th and he agreed to be at my house on Friday the 21st between 3:30-5:30pm. He not only did not show up but never called to say he was running late couldn't make the appointment or needed to reschedule. Therefore, I would not recommend him. Not even a call to say he forgot the appointment, apologize and try to make mends. Perhaps he has too much business and doesn't need any new accounts.? Customer service was a flop, needless to say.

    More »

    Project Details

    Nothing to post since no one showed up for the scheduled appointment.

    Area Dacula, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 6/02/2017

    Our Company Policy is to only dispatch confirmed service appointments. I checked the calls for this day and all calls were dispatched except one call that we couldn't reach the customer and they never called back from our message.

    We apologize if we caused any inconvenience and please understand as a service company we respect your time and ours too.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  2CrazyDogs1235

    Reviews: 1

    Affordable garage door repair with great service!
    2CrazyDogs1235 (1 review)
    5/03/2017

    Thank you Bill for such a quick turnaround on our garage door repairs! I called him yesterday and he was here today when he said he would be. Affordable too!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 6/02/2017

    Thanks for trusting Habpro for your garage door repairs. We always do our best to meet our customers needs on time with quality workmanship.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  DawgPound81

    Reviews: 1

    Superb job!
    DawgPound81 (1 review)
    4/18/2017

    Ethan and Tanya (and helper) showed up as scheduled and quickly replaced my opener with a much better quality product. Very pleasant to work with and bent over backwards to make sure things were satisfactory for us.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 6/02/2017

    Thank you for your kind words and your business, we greatly appreciate your trust.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  Kymatl

    Reviews: 1

    Spot on
    Kymatl (1 review)
    3/28/2017

    This company was awesome showed up when they said and charge the price they qouted. Very imoressed. Will recommend to all my real estate clients

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced my keyless entry oad

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 3/31/2017

    We greatly appreciate your business, thank you.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  Yeshuaa

    Reviews: 3

    Delivered as promised.
    Yeshuaa (3 reviews)
    3/24/2017

    Spoke with Bill to get estimates; very knowledgable person. Rates were competitive and reasonable. Very responsive in getting back with me. The 2 technicians who replaced our garage door openers, showed up on time. They were very communicative, helpful, friendly and informative. Worked continuously, until the job was done; then clearly explained how to operate. Very satisfied customer. Would use again, and recommend to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 3/31/2017

    When your garage door openers need replaced let our pros install new super quiet LIFTMASTER 8355W Belt Drive openers in your home with WiFi connect. Thank you for your business.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  SJones16

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    SJones16 (1 review)
    3/17/2017

    Bill works to deliver service. He's fair in his actions and delivers on his word. Call him for your next garage door installation.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dacula, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 3/23/2017

    Our customer was updating the appearance of their 20 plus year old home and looked at several choices before choosing us for their new C.H.I. Model 5283 stamped steel carriage door with Stockton Window inserts.
    Thanks for trusting Habpro to install your new garage door.

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -  kdlee1234

    Reviews: 1

    Satisfied Customer
    kdlee1234 (1 review)
    3/13/2017

    Recently had our garage door replaced by Habpro and couldn't be more pleased. Bill was able to come out quickly and give us a quote, explaining exactly what needed to be done. The next day Ethan installed the door, hauled away all the scraps and left the garage as clean (if not cleaner!) than it was before. Highly recommend giving them a call.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist replied on 3/23/2017

    In this case this customer's door was hit by a car and they needed a new garage door fast and we responded. Thanks for trusting Habpro Garage Door for your new C.H.I. Overhead Door model 2251 glazed, we appreciate your kind words and business.


Business details

Residential Services

  • Automatic Doors
  • Commercial
  • Door Repair
  • Doors
  • Emergency Repair
  • Garage Door Openers
  • Garage Doors
  • Installation
  • Repair - General
  • Replacements

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Installation
  • Repair
  • Replacements
  • Tear Down & Removal

Construction Types

  • Any Garages
  • Attached Garages
  • Electronic Access Devices
  • Garage Doors
  • Mobile Home Garages

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Credentials

You can find us listed with the BBB and we are actively involved with IDA International Door Assoc

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1978

Green Credentials

All the metal components of our garage doors and garage door openers are recycled. Many of our products today are specifically made by our manufacturers with recycled materials, saving our planet for our children!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (25 photos)

  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer the finest quality of name brand Overhead Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer a complete selection of commercial garage doors and openers www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We specialize in Residential and Commercial replacement overhead garage doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer quality Brand Name Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Service Wayne-Dalton Brand Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We specialize in Residential and Commercial replacement overhead garage doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Service on All Makes of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Residential Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Offer A Complete Selection of C.H.I. Overhead Garage Doors. www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer quality Brand Name Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Service All Makes of Garage Doors & Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Elegant Garage Door Construction
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - Expert Overhead Garage Door Repair
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Replace Broken Springs and Cables
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - WE Replace Garage Door Torsion Springs and Extensions Springs www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - WE Feature Liftmaster by Chamberlain Brand Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Overhead Garage Door Specialist - Lawrenceville, GA - We Carry a Complete Selection of Genie Brand Garage Door Openers and Accessories


Business Referrals

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
View coupon for complete details.

Photos

Our Work
4 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Our Work
1 of 4