Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Windows & Door Contractors

Habpro Garage Doors

5 star rating 321 Reviews

(770) 985-3355 Call Email Email

Write a Review

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Portrait



HABPRO Overhead Garage Door Atlanta is your Home and Business Professional, serving
SATISFIED CUSTOMERS since 1978! We provide quality products, dependable service, and affordable rates. We service all makes and models of overhead garage doors and electric/automatic garage door openers for your home or business, including the following brands: Sears, Liftmaster, Chamberlain, Genie, Blue Max, Overhead Door, Clopay Garage Doors, Linear, Legacy, Allister, Wayne,.. Dalton, C.H.I. Overhead Doors, Amarr, Crawford, Challenger, Stanley, Raynor, Marantec and many others. We also repair broken garage door springs, replace damaged garage door sections and carry a beautiful selection of new garage doors.

No matter where you are located in Metro Atlanta we provide quality garage door repair. Lawrenceville garage door broken? We got you covered. Marietta Garage door need replaced? We do that too. Alpharetta garage door spring need to be replaced we will be right out. Dacula garage door repairs we are happy to make them too, Roswell garage door repair, Woodstock garage door repair, Cumming garage door repairs or Dunwoody garage door repairs we can get you taken care of fast.

Wayne-Dalton Garage Doors often have torquemaster spring systems installed, ask about the options available for repairing or replacing your Wayne-Dalton Torquemaster Spring System today. Garage door torsion spring replacement is our specialty as well as new garage door installations and automatic garage door opener installation.

Free Estimates! Call us today, 770-985-3355

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (26 photos)

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Kudzu's Best of 2017. 6 year winner.
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - 2012-2016 Kudzu Best Of Winner
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Thank you for making us Kudzu's Best!
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer the finest quality of name brand Overhead Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer a complete selection of commercial garage doors and openers www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We specialize in Residential and Commercial replacement overhead garage doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer quality Brand Name Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Service Wayne-Dalton Brand Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We specialize in Residential and Commercial replacement overhead garage doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Service on All Makes of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Residential Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Offer A Complete Selection of C.H.I. Overhead Garage Doors. www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer quality Brand Name Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Service All Makes of Garage Doors & Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Elegant Garage Door Construction
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Expert Overhead Garage Door Repair
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Replace Broken Springs and Cables
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - WE Replace Garage Door Torsion Springs and Extensions Springs www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - WE Feature Liftmaster by Chamberlain Brand Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Carry a Complete Selection of Genie Brand Garage Door Openers and Accessories


Kudzu's Best of 2017. 6 year winner.

Reviews

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  Mvgriggs

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Job and Great Price
    Mvgriggs (1 review)
    4/07/2018

    Thanks Habpro for getting the garage door finished early, it looks great! Chuck was very professional and did a great job on the installation. Very happy with everything.

    More »

    Project Details

    New garage door installation

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  micanan25

    Reviews: 1

    Ryan H
    micanan25 (1 review)
    2/23/2018

    Had two garage doors replaced and installed by Habpro. Fantastic work has helped me sell my home. I spoke to Bill and the job was completed shortly afterward. Highly recommend Habpro for any and all garage door needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Had two garage doors replaced and installed by Habpro. Fantastic work has helped me sell my home. I spoke to Bill and the job was completed shortly afterward. Highly recommend Habpro for any and all garage door needs.

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 3/06/2018

    Thank you Ryan for trusting Habpro to replace your garage doors in Lawrenceville, we greatly appreciate your business.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  divendave1

    Reviews: 1

    Dave B
    divendave1 (1 review)
    2/04/2018

    Fantastic service and premium product quality. Bill gave me competitive prices on 2 insulated doors and programmable openers. He scheduled the installation at my convenience, and Chuck who did the installation, was here promptly on time. He actually stayed around after thoroughly cleaning up to help sync both vehicles to the openers. I highly recommend Habpro. You won't be disappointed.

    More »

    Project Details

    Habpro installed two insulated metal garage doors with programmable openers.

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 2/14/2018

    Dave, Thank you for choosing Habpro for your new C.H.I. Overhead Doors model 2283 and your LIftmaster 8355W garage door openers for your home in Lawrenceville. We also appreciate your referrals.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  ConniesGirls

    Reviews: 22

    Great and honest service!!!!!
    ConniesGirls (22 reviews)
    1/25/2018

    I am so glad I called Habpro. Chuck arrived on time, and, I could not be more pleased with the work he did on my garage door. I felt Chuck was straightforward and honest with his recommendations and got the job done within an hour. Best $$$$ I could have spent. I am now happy and relieved with having a garage door that works properly.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost Less than $250

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 2/14/2018

    Thank you Connie for choosing Habpro to make the repairs at your home in Lilburn. We know there are many other companies you could have chosen to repair your garage door and we appreciate your trust in us.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  golferbrad

    Reviews: 1

    Saved me money
    golferbrad (1 review)
    1/17/2018

    I called Bill and described the problem with my garage door. Bill put me on his schedule, but said he thought it was a simple fix. Bill told me what to do, and to call him back if it worked. It did! I was able to call Bill back and thank him for saving me a lot of money. I will definitely use him for future repairs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Fayetteville, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 2/14/2018

    You had a number of companies to choose from in Fayatteville and we are honored that you choose us to replace the sensors on your Liftmaster garage door opener.
    Thanks again for choosing Habpro.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  rmslyman

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    rmslyman (1 review)
    1/17/2018

    Bill did an exceptional job & beyond to get oir garage door working again. His many decades if experience was a value to a superior completed job. I believe he did the work so well, I will not need him again, unless another door goes offline. Helping my family and doing the job right was accomplished by Bill & Greg.

    More »

    Project Details

    Spring & Cable replacement with door service.

    Area Gainesville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 2/14/2018

    Thank you Mark for allowing us to make the repairs at your home in Gainesville. We appreciate your trust and your referrals in allowing us to replace the springs on your custom carriage garage door. We greatly appreciate your business.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  bobmoore1111

    Reviews: 1

    Great service & Great price
    bobmoore1111 (1 review)
    1/05/2018

    I called and requested a repair on my garage door opener. Bill advised me that it was a very old unit and suggested a new one. He advised me of a very good priced unit that is very quiet and much better than I had. The tech came out when promised, very professional, provided my wife and I with that peace of mind we all expect. I am very pleased and highly recommend Habpro to anyone who needs a repair or new garage door opener unit. These people are the best you will ever find. Bob M. (Snellville, GA.)

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 2/14/2018

    Thank you Bob, for your review and your business. We appreciate the fact that you trusted Habpro Garage Doors in Snellville to install your new Liftmaster 8355 garage door opener.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  enmartey

    Reviews: 1

    Excellence Customer Service
    enmartey (1 review)
    12/14/2017

    I called Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist when my garage door spring broke and the door itself dismantled. Bill called back and without any hesitation Bill provided me with honest advice and suggestions. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Chuck was the service guy who came to my house within the scheduled time fame. He replaced the broken springs and repaired the garage door all on time and to an excellent condition. They saved me money and lot of time. In fact, I was very impress with the outcome. This company is awesome. Thanks Bill, Chuck and Habpro!!

    More »

    Project Details

    I called Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist when my garage door spring broke and the door itself dismantled. Bill called back and without any hesitation Bill provided me with honest advice and suggestions. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Chuck was the service guy who came to my house within the scheduled time fame. He replaced the broken springs and repaired the garage door all on time and to an excellent condition. They saved me money and lot of time. In fact, I was very imp

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 1/02/2018

    Honesty in business is always the best way in my opinion to retain customers and receive reviews and referrals.
    Thank you for your business!

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  LoisTo

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    LoisTo (1 review)
    12/04/2017

    I have used Habpro on two separate occasions and have been very satisfied with their service. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and have fixed both issues I was having with my garage door in a timely fashion. I have even referred this company to a neighbor who had them come out to her home to fix an issue she was having after Hurricane Irma and she said she was extremely pleased with the service and would recommend Habpro to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 1/02/2018

    You can trust Habpro Garage Door for all of your repairs. Thank you for your business!

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  Greg182

    Reviews: 7

    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Greg182 (7 reviews)
    10/23/2017

    I called Bill back at the end of April 2017, as my garage door opener had broken. He came out the next day, quoted a price and Ethan (I believe) came out later that day and installed a LiftMaster belt drive opener. I like to wait a few months before posting a review to see if things continue to work as well as when they are installed. This opener still works like a charm and is very quiet.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 1/02/2018

    Thank you so much for trusting Habpro for your new Liftmaster 8355W Belt Drive Opener, we appreciate your business.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  ryjr0001

    Reviews: 2

    Great Garage Door Service
    ryjr0001 (2 reviews)
    10/05/2017

    I have a rental property that recently (10/2/2017) had a garage door problem and needed to have the garage door opener replaced. I contacted Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist. They agreed to contact my renter to schedule the service. After replacing the garage door opener with a Liftmaster Model 8065, I was able to pay from their PayPal payment request as a Guest without setting up a PayPal account. The whole process was very easy and both my renter and I are happy with the new opener. Thank you, Habpro, for your Professional Service in handling this issue for me.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 10/20/2017

    Thanks so much for trusting Habpro for your garage door repairs. We appreciate your business.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  Alby0404

    Reviews: 2

    EXCELLENT!!!!
    Alby0404 (2 reviews)
    8/29/2017

    Great service. A torsion spring on my garage broke. So the door no longer opened or closed. One phone call and Bill was able to get out to my house the same day. Within 30 -60 minutes, he not only had the new parts installed, but also inspected and confirmed that other parts of the garage mechanisms were all in excellent condition as well. I had him replace the older torsion spring that wasn't broke as well. So I'd have 2 new ones instead of 1 old and one new. Made much more sense to do this longevity wise. Great service, quick and quality driven. Really fair price. Highly recommend...

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 9/27/2017

    Thank you for trusting Habpro to replace your broken springs, we greatly appreciate your business.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  Mariusz

    Reviews: 1

    Home owner
    Mariusz (1 review)
    6/15/2017

    The best service ever. I called Bill for help. He was very professional and he got the job done. The framing and garage door installation. Awesome work. Very well done.

    More »

    Project Details

    Framing and garage door installation.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 7/12/2017

    At Habpro we've enclosed carports for years and our installers are experienced carpenters, thank you for trusting Habpro for your carport enclosure.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  CCorrea

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgeable Speedy Service
    CCorrea (1 review)
    6/11/2017

    I have a 12 year old Wayne Dalton torque master set of springs for a 2 car garage. When the door would not open I did some basic checks but could not determine if a spring had broken since they are encased in a pipe. I took 5 pictures and sent them to Bill at 9:00AM using the email from his website. By 10:30 Bill Farmer called me back and we discussed the following: 1. My current springs were builders grade 2. They were well beyond their normal life at 12 years old (I found average life info on multiple sites) 3. Bill recommended a conversion to a heavy duty more conventional spring set 4. Bill quoted a price based upon the size and weight of my door which determines the gauge of the spring. His tech was on site the next morning, answered multiple questions and was done within 2 hours. I was pleased with Habpro's knowledge, price and speedy installation. I highly recommend Habpro. PS. Providing photos and specs (often on the existing unit) makes the quoting and scheduling process much faster.

    More »

    Project Details

    Garage door springs conversion

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 7/12/2017

    Thank you for choosing Habpro and for your kind words. We strive everyday to earn your business.

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -  veronicavelez76

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town
    veronicavelez76 (1 review)
    6/06/2017

    I love their work!! Our tennants broke our garage door and did not let us know till we got here. We called them and they came right away and fixed it. They are extremely nice and love their work.

    More »

    Project Details

    They came and fixed my garage door.

    Area Braselton, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Habpro Garage Doors replied on 7/12/2017

    Our goal is customers for life and we work hard to earn your referrals. Thank you for your business.


Business details

Residential Services

  • Automatic Doors
  • Commercial
  • Door Repair
  • Doors
  • Emergency Repair
  • Garage Door Openers
  • Garage Doors
  • Installation
  • Repair - General
  • Replacements

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Johns Creek
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Installation
  • Repair
  • Replacements
  • Tear Down & Removal

Construction Types

  • Any Garages
  • Attached Garages
  • Electronic Access Devices
  • Garage Doors
  • Mobile Home Garages

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

You can find us listed with the BBB and we are actively involved with IDA International Door Assoc

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1978

Green Credentials

All the metal components of our garage doors and garage door openers are recycled. Many of our products today are specifically made by our manufacturers with recycled materials, saving our planet for our children!

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (26 photos)

  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Kudzu's Best of 2017. 6 year winner.
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - 2012-2016 Kudzu Best Of Winner
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Thank you for making us Kudzu's Best!
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer the finest quality of name brand Overhead Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer a complete selection of commercial garage doors and openers www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We specialize in Residential and Commercial replacement overhead garage doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer quality Brand Name Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Service Wayne-Dalton Brand Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We specialize in Residential and Commercial replacement overhead garage doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Service on All Makes of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Residential Garage Doors
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Offer A Complete Selection of C.H.I. Overhead Garage Doors. www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We offer quality Brand Name Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Service All Makes of Garage Doors & Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Elegant Garage Door Construction
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - Expert Overhead Garage Door Repair
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Replace Broken Springs and Cables
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - WE Replace Garage Door Torsion Springs and Extensions Springs www.habprogaragedoors.com
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - WE Feature Liftmaster by Chamberlain Brand Garage Door Openers
  • Habpro  Garage Doors - Lawrenceville, GA - We Carry a Complete Selection of Genie Brand Garage Door Openers and Accessories


Kudzu's Best of 2017. 6 year winner.

Business Referrals

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-05-22
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-05-22
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-05-22

Photos

Our Work
5 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Our Work
1 of 5




Kudzu's Best of 2017. 6 year winner.