Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Landscape Architects & Design

Crawford Landscaping

5 star rating 88 Reviews

(770) 509-0355 Call Email Email

Write a Review

3300 Ranch RoadMarietta, GA 30066

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Portrait

Crawford Landscaping, established in 1996, is a full service company located in Marietta, GA and services East Cobb, Roswell and surrounding areas. Our specialty is complete landscape renovations. Whether your existing landscape is overgrown or just needs a little TLC, we can help. Through careful planning, quality workmanship and by using the best plant and hardscape materials on the market, there are no limits to what we can accomplish for you, our customer. Doing what the customer desires.. has been our key to success, we simply listen and deliver. Customer satisfaction is ALWAYS our #1 goal! From the initial consultation to the final walk through, you'll be amazed with our dedication to creating a landscape that can be enjoyed for years to come. If you'd like to find out more about our landscaping services in the North Metro area we'd love to hear from you. Call us at 770-509-0355.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (20 photos)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor fireplace and patio
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Fire pit, patio and retaining wall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Retaining wall and steps
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Front door steps redone
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Fire pit and wall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Customers toasting marshmallows on new fire pit
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Waterfall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Fire pit and patio
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Pool and Landscaping
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Retaining Wall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor Patio
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor Patio
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Walkway
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - A Beautiful Backyard
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Walkway
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor Pool Area
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Walkway
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Stone Walkway
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Retaining Wall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor Pool Area


Outdoor fireplace and patio

Reviews

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  cldgranger

    Reviews: 2

    The best service out there!
    cldgranger (2 reviews)
    5/17/2018

    Christian and his team are the best landscaping company out there! Crawford has re-landscaped our yard and installed a fire pit for us. Christian responds to all requests in seconds and always shows up on time. They are the only landscapers I will ever use!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  joanmcmr

    Reviews: 1

    Great Work!
    joanmcmr (1 review)
    5/08/2018

    I have used Crawford Landscape more than once and they do excellent work. Very very dependable. Christain as and his crew are great to work with. Looking forward to having them do more work for me in the future. I had new sod installed, flower beds created and Thuga trees planted. Everything turned out wonderful.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  Qwerty17

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service and Work
    Qwerty17 (1 review)
    5/05/2018

    Andrew came to our house and planned out a great fire pit, patio, retaining wall and drainage system, along with a bunch of plants and boulders. The company was extremely easy to work with, started and finished when they said they would, and (unlike some other companies that gave us quotes) provided us a fixed price. When one piece of the drainage system was different than what we'd pictured after the work was complete, they came out and changed it immediately. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Project Details

    New patio, fire pit, retaining wall, drainage system, plantings, boulders and mulch.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $20,000 - $24,999

    Date May 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  Agarci4

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent company!
    Agarci4 (1 review)
    3/20/2018

    Great people and great work. Have used them for years! Stand behind their work and care about their clients.

    More »

    Project Details

    Monthly lawn and shrub maintenance. Also have done landscaping work including installation of drains, new trees and shrubs and stone stairs.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  jkiehl

    Reviews: 1

    Over the Moon
    jkiehl (1 review)
    7/07/2017

    I've never been more pleased with a provided service. Crawford Landscaping was professional, friendly, timely, affordable, and they did miracles with my yard. I can't say how very happy I am with Crawford. I have told everyone I know about them and will continue to do so. They are the best of the best. We recently purchase our home, and simply did not have enough time to work on its curb appeal. I literally used to dread driving up to my driveway. I was embarrassed for people to come over or to pick me up at my home because my yard was such an eye sore, but I can honestly say that is not the case anymore. Crawford made me love my house, and for that, I am very grateful. Now we are working on the backyard of the home and guess who is the first person I called? Christian at Crawford, of course!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  KJC0811

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing company! Great work!
    KJC0811 (1 review)
    5/08/2017

    I had a drainage issue with my retaining wall and storm drain. Christian(owner) came out twice to address the situation and we worked together on a solution. The crew came out and worked quickly and accurately. My retaining wall went from an eye sore to a beautiful looking stone wall. Great job! I would highly recommend them for any landscaping project. These guys are awesome! Call them!

    More »

    Project Details

    Retaining wall, storm drain, and swale trench.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  CuteMom

    Reviews: 5

    Christian is great!
    CuteMom (5 reviews)
    4/25/2017

    I met with Christian several times during the latter stages of our pool project. He was very enthusiastic and let me know he wanted our business. He provided us a timely and fair estimate which had full disclosure for the pricing. Any changes we made were never a problem. The installation was slated for 3 days, but the crew could not work on the 2nd day due to rain. The project was still completed in two days. There were around 12 workers who came and worked fast and efficiently. We asked for changes during installation while Christian was gone, and Osmin handled everything very professionally, and always touched base with us to make sure the design was to our liking. Also, Christian provides a 1 year plant guarantee and encouraged us to contact him if anything doesn't survive. We have the nicest backyard in our neighborhood. We receive compliments from everyone who comes over. I would use Crawford Landscaping in the future, and will recommend them to anyone who asks!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  KariMurrow

    Reviews: 2

    Awesome company!
    KariMurrow (2 reviews)
    4/12/2017

    We used Crawford Landscaping when we put in a backyard pool. They landscaped around the pool and also redid the landscaping at the front of our house. They did a beautiful job! The pool building experience was a bit overwhelming, and I'm sure I changed my mind on designs more than I should have. Christian offered great options and was always patient with us. A few of the plants didn't survive and they recently returned to replace them. Super easy to work with. Thanks so much!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  marley

    Reviews: 1

    Terrific Company
    marley (1 review)
    11/02/2016

    Crawford Landscaping has been maintaining my lawn and landscaping for the past couple of years. They are so easy to work with and take great pride in their work. They have never missed a weekly maintenance day and keep all ivy, shrubs and pine islands in tip-top shape. Cannot say enough about Andrew, Christian and their whole crew. Recently hired them to do a major make-over for a patio and I am so impressed with their customer service and work ethic. My new patio is amazing!

    More »

    Project Details

    My do-it-yourself patio was created in the 90's and after planting a huge crepe myrtle, the pavers were becoming uneven and difficult to maneuver. There was also a pond which became difficult to maintain. These issues encouraged me to hire Crawford's Landscaping through Andrew to update to a new flagstone patio. We are very happy with the transformation and all the hard work. They deserve many kudos!! Great customer service.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  scarlett21

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Job!
    scarlett21 (1 review)
    9/27/2016

    Andrew from Crawford did an awesome job on our backyard. He came out and gave us an estimate, did the work on time and everything looks wonderful. It looks better than we expected. We had some trees taken down in our backyard, they also took out all of the old bushes and totally cleaned out the backyard. We had sod installed and it looks wonderful! We would use them again in the future!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  ssmsbn

    Reviews: 2

    Absolutely wonderful!!!
    ssmsbn (2 reviews)
    8/28/2016

    We have a heavily wooded back yard and have had no work done in 20 years. Andrew and his crew came and totally cleaned out all the undergrowth, saplings, poison ivy, etc. exactly as we requested. They cleaned the English ivy from the bottom of the trees, uprooted 2 trees that were damaging the retaining wall and removed the old scraggly shrubbery from the front of the house. Then they planted attractive new plants and pruned the existing flowering bushes. We are so happy with the results. Their work was precisely what had been discussed with no unexpected expenses. You won't go wrong by hiring them for your yard.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  lucymiranda

    Reviews: 3

    Highly recommend
    lucymiranda (3 reviews)
    7/01/2016

    Christian and his team at Crawford Landscaping designed and installed a new landscape design for our front yard back in May of this year. I highly recommend Crawford Landscaping based on my experience in working with them. They are very professional and willing to include you in the design process. The work involved installing boulders, removing plants and installing plants. This was phase 1 with phase 2 planned for the fall. I interviewed 3 companies and it was easy to make the decision to go with Crawford.

    More »

    Project Details

    Update landscape in front yard

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  Pauldh50

    Reviews: 1

    Our Landscape Maintenance Service for 15 Years!
    Pauldh50 (1 review)
    5/19/2016

    And now a full property make over! Fabulous results! Thanks Andrew! Thanks Christian! And their install crew is The Best! We were told by another company our job would take 2 weeks to complete...Andrew followed our design plan and brought all hands on deck and completed our job in 2 Days! Unbelievable! Thanks To All at Crawford Landscapers !!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Complete Back and Side Yards Makeover!

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  jwphill

    Reviews: 5

    Landscape project
    jwphill (5 reviews)
    4/13/2016

    Our side yard has a significant slope, with a good amount of shade. Reviewing the possibilities with Andrew, we decided to put in stone steps and new plants for the area. Andrew was very helpful in recommending the right plants, stepping stones and use of large boulders to accent the yard. In addition, we wanted to plant new dogwood trees and annuals. Andrew and his crew did an excellent job and we are very pleased with the landscaping project. We also use Crawford Landscapes for our weekly yard maintenance. Again, we are pleased with the crew and work to maintain our yard. Excellent company and would recommend them for landscape projects and yard maintenance.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA -  Allen07

    Reviews: 3

    Professional and Responsive
    Allen07 (3 reviews)
    4/06/2016

    We worked with Christian on our backyard renovation. He was easy to speak to and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. Additionally, his crew did a great job and were always on time and professional. Would definitely recommend for any landscaping projects.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $14,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Custom Landscapes

  • Drought-Tolerant Landscapes
  • Environmentally Friendly Design
  • Fountains
  • Garden Designs
  • Koi Ponds
  • Landscape Design
  • Low-Maintenance Design
  • Oriental Designs
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Ponds
  • Putting Greens
  • Rock & Stone Design
  • Southwestern Styles
  • Water Features

Maintenance

  • Estate Management
  • Fertilization & Feeding
  • Flower Care
  • General Landscaping
  • Lawn Care
  • Mulching
  • Pesticide Spraying
  • Plant Care
  • Plant Disease Control
  • Pruning & Trimming
  • Rototilling

Irrigation Types

  • Drainage Systems
  • Irrigation Service
  • Sprinkler Systems
  • Water Conservation

Removal Work

  • Bobcat Service
  • Excavations
  • Lot Clearings
  • Stump & Root Removal
  • Tree Removal

Average Project Cost

  • $10,000 - $25,000
  • $2,000 - $4,000
  • $25,000 - $50,000
  • $4,000-$10,000

Services

  • Construction
  • Grading & Leveling
  • Power Washing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Personal Checks

Year Established

1996

Documents

[PDF] Testimonials

Green Credentials

Recycles all green waste

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (20 photos)

  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor fireplace and patio
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Fire pit, patio and retaining wall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Retaining wall and steps
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Front door steps redone
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Fire pit and wall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Customers toasting marshmallows on new fire pit
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Waterfall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Fire pit and patio
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Pool and Landscaping
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Retaining Wall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor Patio
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor Patio
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Walkway
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - A Beautiful Backyard
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Walkway
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor Pool Area
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Walkway
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Stone Walkway
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Retaining Wall
  • Crawford Landscaping - Marietta, GA - Outdoor Pool Area


Outdoor fireplace and patio

Business Referrals

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2018-08-21

Photos

Generic
20 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 20




Outdoor fireplace and patio