Kudzu Category Sponsors

Reviews

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  shelhole

    Reviews: 7

    Amazing!!!!
    shelhole (7 reviews)
    7/09/2015

    I could not believe the difference in my house after Henry came. This is not your average pressure washing. Their process is detergent-based,and they truly cleaned our house. We were afraid that after having it washed, we would have light spots in the paint and be forced to have the exterior painted. That did not happen at all. Our house looks like it was just painted. They were here less than 2 hours, but the difference is incredible. I would highly recommend Henry to anyone. Their pricing is a little higher than traditional pressure washing, but you get what you pay for. I could not be more pleased!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  CynOli

    Reviews: 2

    Exceptional
    CynOli (2 reviews)
    3/12/2015

    We had a large residential project which included a long driveway, steps and several flagstone landings and walkway. Henry finished the job in half a day and to an exceptional level. The outside of our house has never looked this good. We are overjoyed and happy to give Henry our business. He is an expert, professional, courteous and takes pride in his work. I would recommend him to everyone with confidence.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  Nrwy144

    Reviews: 11

    excellent job
    Nrwy144 (11 reviews)
    6/06/2014

    Henry & asst cleaned off house mildew & patio,cleaned both sides of fence. so clean. looks new. They don't take charge cards. I paid by check. They also like PayPal

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  Paul4321

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    Paul4321 (1 review)
    4/25/2014

    The AquaForce crew has cleaned my roof and, for several years, the exterior of my house. Again, this year, I hired them to clean the exterior of the house and, as usual, they did an excellent job. The siding, brick, gutters, etc. all came out very clean. AquaForce is at the top of my list for consideration for future jobs as I've always been completely satisfied with their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  GoBlueGoGreen

    Reviews: 2

    Second time was not a charm
    GoBlueGoGreen (2 reviews)
    4/21/2014

    The first time I used Aquaforce they did a good job. Not so on the second hire. They came and spent only 45 minutes cleaning decks, gutters and sidewalks and then told me the cost would be twice as much as the last time. I was recovering from a serious illness and did not argue. I subsequently found gouges, from the pressure washer, in my deck boards and black scrapes on my stucco from the hose and wand. Needless to say; Henry will not get a third opportunity.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (1)

    AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING replied on 4/22/2014

    Hi , I find this review very funny, since i have not received any complains about our work but if you really are my costumer please call me and i will solve any problem ,any body who has used our services knows that we don't do pressure washing our system is detergent based , we are fast but not that fast to clean gutters ,decks , and sidewalk in 45 minutes and i always tell every costumer my prices before i start never after, the most i have raised my prices is 15 % if any and i use the principal of the HOLY BIBLE to run my self and the business , Matthew 7:12 "Do to others whatever you would like them to do to you. the golden rule , thank you so much and GOD bless you

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  mocciaj

    Reviews: 5

    Would use AquaForce again
    mocciaj (5 reviews)
    2/20/2014

    I'm very happy with the service I received. They were very professional and responsive. I was also impressed by how quickly they worked. My house looks like new. You'll like working with Henry and his crew.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  Beach_Feet

    Reviews: 2

    Great
    Beach_Feet (2 reviews)
    1/11/2014

    AquaForce is excellent! They do great work, and it won't destroy your roof since it's a low pressure application of his cleaner. The same can be said if they power wash siding. It doesn't weather the paint, vs pressure washing which removes the top most surface of the paint. He also has cleaned my concrete walks and driveway, which makes it look white again! He is prompt, polite, hardworking and reasonable. The most recent time he did work at my house (cleaned the concrete) was 1/10/14. After seeing the quality of work, my neighbors also use him. Thanks again Henry!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  boidonno

    Reviews: 2

    Nice Results
    boidonno (2 reviews)
    11/02/2013

    If you have algae on your roof this is the company to use. The owner is professional and courteous and most importantly the work is fantastic.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  gl30004

    Reviews: 2

    A1 Roof and gutter cleaning
    gl30004 (2 reviews)
    8/27/2013

    Aquaforce (Henry) cleaned my roof and gutters to our satisfaction. They are well equipped to do the job. Would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommend their service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  Team_W

    Reviews: 7

    Best exterior house cleaning service!
    Team_W (7 reviews)
    6/02/2013

    Professional, exceeded expectations, much better than a standard pressure wash. Cleaned entire outside of the house PLUS our outdoor furniture and Sunbrella cushions. Deck looks like new! Highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  FrancesT

    Reviews: 3

    Great service and pricing
    FrancesT (3 reviews)
    5/22/2013

    Aquaforce did a great job power washing my patio, brick wall, walkway, and driveway. Arrived when they said they would, pricing very competitive and transparent. Excellent results - highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  Oakland84

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Oakland84 (1 review)
    1/15/2013

    Henry Puerta did an excellent job getting the dog smell out of my garage since the prior home owners didn't do a good job cleaning. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  level003

    Reviews: 6

    Great Service!
    level003 (6 reviews)
    1/10/2013

    Henry Puerta just came out and pressure washed my house and cleaned my roof. He did a fantastic job. Our 13 year old roof had many dark black streaks/stains, and today it looks like NEW! I happened to be home when he did the work (not required), so he asked me to walk around and make sure I was completely satisfied before he put away all the equipment. Very professional. He explained before he came out that if I wasn't home, I didn't have to leave him a check because he doesn't expect payment until you get a chance to approve the completed work. I would HIGHLY recommend Aquaforce for all your house cleaning needs!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  paulInJohnsCreek

    Reviews: 1

    Roof Gutters and Driveway
    paulInJohnsCreek (1 review)
    12/22/2012

    Henry and his crew just finished cleaning my roof and gutters and power washing the driveway. Thorough, efficient, and timely are all words that describe this company. I got what I want (lots of services), when I needed it (on a weekend), and for a price I liked. I'm a repeat customer and will continue using their service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA -  mwjones7

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent Work
    mwjones7 (4 reviews)
    10/23/2012

    We have used Aquaforce for powerwashing on three separate jobs and the work has been excellent each time. Will definitely use again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com AQUAFORCE POWERWASHING & ROOF CLEANING - Alpharetta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 10:00am
  • 4:00pm

Green Credentials

Environmentally Friendly, Low Water Usage

Business Referrals

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20




Before Cleaning