• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Everdry Waterproofing

5 star rating 41 Reviews

(419) 841-6055 Call

Write a Review

2930 Centennial RdToledo, OH 43617

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  dougerdouger

    Reviews: 1

    Doug Cox
    dougerdouger (1 review)
    9/18/2017

    I am Doug C. of Pioneer, Ohio. We bought our house in 1987. It had a damp musty smelling basement that during the spring time when there was a lot of rain or during heavy rains would have water pooling on the floor around the walls. After looking at EverDry's system at our local fair we had it installed. Since that time we have not had any water or musty smells at all. Very pleased and would recommend it to anyone.

    More »

    Project Details

    I am Doug C. of Pioneer, Ohio. We bought our house in 1987. It had a damp musty smelling basement that during the spring time when there was a lot of rain or during heavy rains would have water pooling on the floor around the walls. After looking at EverDry's system at our local fair we had it installed. Since that time we have not had any water or musty smells at all. Very pleased and would recommend it to anyone.

    Area Pioneer, OH

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2007

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  Reisel

    Reviews: 1

    Mrs. Diana Eisel
    Reisel (1 review)
    8/29/2017

    Our crawl space was always flooding. We called Everdry and they fixed our problem by waterproofing our foundation. Their technicians are very knowledgeable. Thanks Everdry for your help with our problem.

    More »

    Project Details

    Everdry technicians showed up and hand dug around our foundation, installed drainage, waterproofed the foundation walls and installed a very good sump pump.

    Area Findlay, OH

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  mejmrich

    Reviews: 1

    Ever Dry REALLY!!
    mejmrich (1 review)
    9/06/2015

    We had Everdry dry out our crawl space. Yes it was a bit pricy, but you get what you pay for. It seemed like dozens of men showed and everything was done by hand, therefore the yard wasn't dug up. They trenched both inside the foundation and outside. This was over ten years ago and the crawl has been dry ever since. Great job

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  AaronT72828

    Reviews: 1

    good company
    AaronT72828 (1 review)
    8/26/2015

    I have been very pleased with Everdry. I recently purchased her home that had the extra bonus of being waterproofed by Everdry. I have called for service one time and feel overall Everdry is excellent!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  Kmill5

    Reviews: 1

    basement waterproofing
    Kmill5 (1 review)
    7/31/2015

    Had our basement waterproofed over 20 years ago, no more wet basement for us. Would highly recommend this company. Staff and service was great. Just pay yearly small fee and no more worries. Great job Everdry D.M. LaSalle

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  Deerhunter646

    Reviews: 1

    Very helpful
    Deerhunter646 (1 review)
    7/31/2015

    " We had an inspection on our basement and the gentleman who came out was so informative and knowledgeable! We have heard nothing but great things about EverDry, we can't wait to have our basement waterproofed with them!"

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  fergyferg

    Reviews: 1

    EverDry Waterproofing Review
    fergyferg (1 review)
    7/31/2015

    We are so happy with our EverDry system!! We recommend EverDry to all of our family and friends. Thank you EverDry!! Ron from Sylvania, OH

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  laferguson3367

    Reviews: 2

    EverDry Waterproofing Review
    laferguson3367 (2 reviews)
    7/31/2015

    We purchased a home that has EverDry in it. We are so pleased with our basement!! With all the rain with have had this year our basement remains dry!! I would recommend EverDry to anyone with basement issues. Lisa F. from Sylvania, OH

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  nickissa7

    Reviews: 2

    NI Adrian, MI
    nickissa7 (2 reviews)
    7/30/2015

    great experience meeting with Lisa at the fair, a wonderful woman and amazing salesperson. she excelled at her job all week

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  M200008

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely satisfied!
    M200008 (1 review)
    5/04/2015

    Very impressed with the work from everdry. Had my basement done two years ago and zero leaks since. Customer service was very friendly. Very happy I went with everdry.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  Ricky47

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely satisfied!!!
    Ricky47 (1 review)
    5/04/2015

    Had everdry done 2 years ago, and my basement has been dry ever since. Phenomenal customer service and I would highly recommend them to anyone with a damp leaky basement!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  rlt422

    Reviews: 1

    Very happy
    rlt422 (1 review)
    4/14/2015

    Our home has Everdry Waterproofing and we are very happy with it. We live in Pemberville, Ohio in an area that's considered a "Flood plain" and our basement is dry. RLT

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  BillDe

    Reviews: 1

    Very Happy
    BillDe (1 review)
    9/29/2014

    This letter is to commend foreman Jose B. and his crew for the excellent professional job they completed on our basement. Not only was the work completed professionally and quickly but every effort was made to communicate the progress and any questions we might have had. In addition the crew always took the effort to clean up after themselves and to be polite. I highly recommend Everdry!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  chr1st1n3

    Reviews: 1

    MORE than just a dry basement.. peace of mind!
    chr1st1n3 (1 review)
    9/02/2014

    We had Everdry out a few years ago, due to mold & water in our crawl. They did an excellent job repairing the foundation, cleaning the mold & drying out our crawl space. They put rocks down & plastic over the rocks. I have since put in a trap door with steps that go down to our crawl space, and this is where we go during tornadoes. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH -  chrisgarcia0807

    Reviews: 1

    AWESOME!
    chrisgarcia0807 (1 review)
    8/14/2014

    I had EVERDRY install waterproofing several years ago. I have never had any problems with since then. The Office department employees were very professional during the years. When I called with a question they immediately got me in touch with a supervisor. No waiting. No calling back.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Estimates

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Everdry Waterproofing - Toledo, OH - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com