Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning

5 star rating 111 Reviews

(480) 969-7251 Call

Write a Review

38 E 5th AvenueMesa, AZ 85210

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  pamperjackie

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch family business
    pamperjackie (1 review)
    1/20/2018

    I have been a customer of Boyett's for 2 years now after my parents recommended them to me. I absolutely LOVE their products, and their customer service is unmatched. I have no problems with their products at all, but when I had a question about my bill, or when I recently moved, I spoke the Hayden Boyett personally. He took care of me and my move seamlessly. I will continue to be a customer of Boyett's as long as they are in business! Thank you, Hayden and team!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  DenisC

    Reviews: 1

    Soft water service
    DenisC (1 review)
    12/16/2017

    Have been with Boyett's family for 12 years. The service has been absolutely great. Hayden, the owner, helped me when I had a crisis - took care of it and I've continued to take and utilize his service. One thing about Boyett's family: it is not just about the soft water service - it is about a family that cares (this is unique in these times). This is what service is really about : caring for your customers. I highly recommend Rayne Water for your soft water needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Tempe, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Tolmstead

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing!
    Tolmstead (1 review)
    12/14/2017

    The Boyett family is so accommodating and easy to work with. My parents moved out of their house, and they used Boyett's for over 5 years because they are consistent with their work; they provide excellent equipment and care; and they are always doing what they can to make your experience amazing. Since we have taken over the house we have experienced nothing less than what I described above. They are amazing. Would definitely recommend them! -Taylor Olmstead

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Bear1010

    Reviews: 1

    Real Family Style Service
    Bear1010 (1 review)
    10/18/2017

    I have been a customer of Boyette Family Rayne for over 20 years. Both with purchase and Rental. The service is outstanding and their products the same quality you would expect. When Boyette chose their name and added "Family" they really mean it. HAyden and the the employees are top notch and really care about their family of Customers. Wendell in Chandler

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Jmcgovern

    Reviews: 1

    Grateful customer!
    Jmcgovern (1 review)
    10/06/2017

    We have used Boyetts for 3 years in Phoenix and also had their services in Mesa. We are experiencing a small personal crisis in our life at the moment and my husband called and spoke with Hayden about it. HAYDEN was so kind, understood our dilemma and came up with a solution! Not many companies would lend a helping hand like he did and we are very grateful and feel blessed to have the company and their services! In today's world you don't find companies that will find a solution to a customers personal needs and problems, but here is a one in a million company that does care! Thank you HAYDEN BOYETT! The McGoverns

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  MissinAZ

    Reviews: 1

    Best water company in town
    MissinAZ (1 review)
    9/25/2017

    We have been using Boyett for years . . Never a problem. They refresh all equipment yearly and never flood the kitchen like out last company. Their tech people are personable and are always on time. We highly recommend this company for all your water needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Chandler, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Mytime

    Reviews: 1

    Rayne Water Softener is the Best!
    Mytime (1 review)
    9/19/2017

    The softness of the water is unbelievable and my skin feels wonderful! I now use less soap as well as less detergent In my washing machine and in my dishwasher. Boyett's Family was very helpful with their extensive knowledge of this product and it's installation. Their main priority is customer satisfaction!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  forgiven1

    Reviews: 1

    Larry H.
    forgiven1 (1 review)
    9/06/2017

    Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning is an outstanding, reliable and respected company. We've been customers for over 8 years and have been impressed with the overall quality and professionalism of the equipment and the staff. Great job!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  sjc2323

    Reviews: 1

    Highest Quality of Service in AZ - 6 Star+
    sjc2323 (1 review)
    8/22/2017

    I've had the pleasure of being served by the Boyett Family business now going on four years. I say "served" - They care about their customers and the experience that goes along with excellent customer service. I use their Alkalinity water that is all natural with a Magnesium base. If you are tired of trucking it to the water and ice store every week or haven't experienced the benefits of Alkalinity water - It's a must have, and their product is best in class and will save you a lot of $$ and provide an incredible health benefit! (a line runs it to my refrigerator so now I get amazing ice too!) I've always had their water softener service as well - currently using their "Portable Exchange Service" -- wow! What a saver on salt! -- which can be commoditized if you don't care how you are treated as a customer. If service matters - The Boyett Family and their amazing family of employees set themselves apart from the others by putting a focus on the 'customer experience.'

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Gilbert, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Paolacaputo

    Reviews: 1

    Paola Caputo
    Paolacaputo (1 review)
    8/10/2017

    I have been with Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning for over 10 years and l love their service, they provide excellent quality service and water filter runs great, I added the alkaline water system about 2 years now and I love it. They come yearly to maintain filters and anytime I call they are there to help in any way! This is an excellent company that cares about its customers!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Nikijo

    Reviews: 1

    Best H2O Service in the Industry
    Nikijo (1 review)
    8/05/2017

    We were originally referred to Boyett Family Rayne Water by our neighbor.He and several other families in our Chandler culdesac were having Rayne tanks installed. Our need for treated water exceeded just my husband, daughter, and myself. I also had a certified Early Learning business at the home, and eventually serviced Special Needs children through DES. We were exceptionally happy with Boyett Family Rayne. Our appliances held up well and it was so convenient.Any time I had an issue, I could email Mr. Boyett and he responded immediately. We have moved from that location to North Phoenix, and we are about to have another system installed. Mr. Boyett explained our options and even provided wonderful literature on the methods and positive ways their products work. I highly recommend their service. We are very proud to have another Boyett Family Rayne home.

    More »

    Project Details

    Boyett Family Rayne handled all the installation in our last home and will do so again in our current home. Pricing and measurement were clearly explained.

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  ACPLLC

    Reviews: 1

    Owner, arnetCLEANPOWER, llc.
    ACPLLC (1 review)
    2/14/2017

    Excellent company and employees. We have had their equip since July 2013 and have had "0", repeat "O" problems with the equip, service & Hayden's staff. One warranty issue on the softener timer occurred (noise issue), & the next day they were here to replace it. On a scale from 1-10, ...they get 10+ !!

    More »

    Project Details

    Water softener & RO system rental, 2 properties, ...110% satisfied since 2013 !!!

    Area Mesa, AZ

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2013

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  CHoffmann

    Reviews: 1

    Char H
    CHoffmann (1 review)
    2/10/2017

    I have been a customer of Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning since 2001. I love the service and product they have provided for my family and myself. I would recommend this company to everyone ! Go Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning !!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Socoloff

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service Anywhere
    Socoloff (1 review)
    12/10/2016

    We have used Boyett Family Rayne Water for over five years. The quality & service are outstanding! Never had any problems and they listen and respond quickly to any concerns. TRULY THE BEST

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Scottsdale, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  vhoggle

    Reviews: 1

    vahpjh surprise az
    vhoggle (1 review)
    12/02/2016

    This is the best system we ever had.... great soft water. We have had other national companies, they can't hold a candle to this water equipment. Taking a show is a pleasure, and you save on soap.... it's just amazing unit. We highly recommend this company and their product

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Surprise, AZ

    Date September 2014

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Bottled Water
  • Equipment Cleaning & Service
  • Equipment Rental
  • Filtration
  • Wastewater Treatment
  • Water Delivery
  • Water Purification

Treatment Systems

  • Cooler Systems
  • Filters
  • Reverse Osmosis
  • Storage Tanks
  • Water Softeners & Conditioners
  • Well Water
  • Whole House Filtration

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Benson
  • Bisbee
  • Buckeye
  • Bullhead City
  • Camp Verde
  • Carefree
  • Casa Grande
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • Chinle
  • Coolidge
  • Cottonwood
  • Dewey
  • Douglas
  • El Mirage
  • Eloy
  • Flagstaff
  • Florence
  • Fort Mohave
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Globe
  • Goodyear
  • Grand Canyon
  • Green Valley
  • Holbrook
  • Kingman
  • Lake Havasu
  • Lakeside
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Nogales
  • Page
  • Paradise Valley
  • Parker
  • Patagonia
  • Payson
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Pinetop
  • Prescott
  • Quartzsite
  • Queen Creek
  • Safford
  • San Luis
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sedona
  • Seligman
  • Show Low
  • Sierra Vista
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
  • Thatcher
  • Tolleson
  • Tucson
  • Willcox
  • Winslow
  • Yuma
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1964

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish