Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning

5 star rating 136 Reviews

(480) 969-7251 Call

Write a Review

38 E 5th AvenueMesa, AZ 85210

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  CGrimes

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and friendly
    CGrimes (1 review)
    8/06/2018

    From our first call answered by Carol to inquire about the old Rayne under-sink RO unit installed in our newly purchased home, to Hayden's testing of it that same night along with his amiable conversation and low-key presentation of choices, to Junior's efficient installation of a new unit a week later, we were pleasantly surprised. We received the information and expertise we needed to make this the right purchase for us. The water tastes better, we have more room under the sink and we look forward to a good relationship with Boyett.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date July 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  tattooed76

    Reviews: 1

    This is a great company!
    tattooed76 (1 review)
    8/03/2018

    This is a great company to work with. I run a mobile detailing business and use their water systems to fill my water tank. Their water systems are the best. I couldn't ask for a better service. From the moment I started using their systems it's helped improve the quality of my work. In addition to a great product, there customer service has been amazing. They notify me when it's time to service the equipment and help me with any problems that may arise. Meeting Hayden and using this company is the best thing that could've happened for my business.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Chandler, AZ

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Emmalou629

    Reviews: 1

    Great customer service and water
    Emmalou629 (1 review)
    7/19/2018

    I'm very happy with the good customer service Boyett Family Rayne Water provides. The water I get from the RO system they installed is clean and fresh. A great convenience for me.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  lizhogue62

    Reviews: 1

    Top notch customer service!
    lizhogue62 (1 review)
    6/27/2018

    I just had my water softener tank installed and within a couple of days I noticed a huge difference in my water. Thanks guys for doing a really professional looking install. This is a small family owned company that obviously does one thing and does it well including their level of customer service which is amazing. Thanks Hayden.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Apache Junction, AZ

    Date June 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Grimmelwolf

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing service!
    Grimmelwolf (1 review)
    6/20/2018

    These folks have installed in our home and business and saved us a ton of money we were spending with Sparklettes. They are professional, friendly and reliable- highly recommended!

    More »

    Project Details

    Installed Ro systems home and business

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  4ahaught

    Reviews: 1

    Anna
    4ahaught (1 review)
    6/04/2018

    I've been with Boyett for a several years now and their water and their customer service is the best. They take care of every detail. When we move, getting our water service transferred is our first item of business. We can't live without it!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Kcamping22

    Reviews: 1

    Great Company!
    Kcamping22 (1 review)
    5/31/2018

    I couldn't be happier with Boyett's! I have been using them for almost 15 years - they provide excellent customer service at a reasonable price. I love getting good tasting water at my sink and I never have to buy bottled water. I highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Anderson27

    Reviews: 1

    Great family business
    Anderson27 (1 review)
    5/29/2018

    have been with them for 13 years, very professional and promo service. Looking forward to another decade at least.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  CarDan01

    Reviews: 1

    Softend water once again
    CarDan01 (1 review)
    4/30/2018

    So thankful that our neighbors shared information about Boyett Family Rayne Water softeners. We moved to AZ last June from CO. We removed the old softener in our house in Mesa as it was not working, thought we would be able to live without a softener! No way.. The installation was quick and efficient. We love our soft water Thank you Hayden for visiting with us. Carol & Dan

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Totally

    Reviews: 1

    Sky's the Limit
    Totally (1 review)
    4/25/2018

    Boycott Rayne Water has been used in the past and is being used again by our family. Excellent Product! Superb Service at an Affordable price! Wonderful on your Skin/Hair/decreased use of soap. Mr. Boyett is concerned about his clients treating them with respect. I would highly recommend this service. Mary & Ray Domke

    More »

    Project Details

    Water Softening.

    Area Apache Junction, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  stanwilson1

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic service
    stanwilson1 (1 review)
    4/23/2018

    Once again Boyett service technician on time and expedient. Technician was very polite and I received advance notice of his arrival.

    More »

    Project Details

    This was removal of a leased water softener. Moving to a new house and will use Boyett again.

    Area Gilbert, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  JR4410

    Reviews: 1

    Low Key Sales Presentation
    JR4410 (1 review)
    4/19/2018

    We met with Hayden last night & were more than pleasantly surprised by his unassuming & low key approach. After sitting through a few high pressure sales calls we were impressed with this family business & their appreciation for their customers. We will be signing up for their services. They also give a discount for snow birds, which is very much appreciated.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Mesa, AZ

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  aloharb

    Reviews: 1

    aloharb
    aloharb (1 review)
    4/19/2018

    Hayden came to my home last week and we discussed what his company could do for me and my need for a water softener replacement. I was impressed with his sales approach and felt very comfortable visiting with him and his knowledge of water softening options. The following Monday his technician came out to install my Rayne system. He was professional, knowledgeable, fast!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  Jrweber

    Reviews: 1

    A happy customer for almost 20 years
    Jrweber (1 review)
    4/18/2018

    We recently moved into a new home. Again, Boyette provided us with excellent customer service and installation of our alkaline water system. Highly recommend this company.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Phoenix, AZ

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ -  JamesRock123

    Reviews: 1

    James Bence
    JamesRock123 (1 review)
    4/16/2018

    Just started using this company and they have the good customer service. The water so far has been great.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Queen Creek, AZ

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Bottled Water
  • Equipment Cleaning & Service
  • Equipment Rental
  • Filtration
  • Wastewater Treatment
  • Water Delivery
  • Water Purification

Treatment Systems

  • Cooler Systems
  • Filters
  • Reverse Osmosis
  • Storage Tanks
  • Water Softeners & Conditioners
  • Well Water
  • Whole House Filtration

Service Area

  • Ahwatukee
  • Anthem
  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Benson
  • Bisbee
  • Buckeye
  • Bullhead City
  • Camp Verde
  • Carefree
  • Casa Grande
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • Chinle
  • Coolidge
  • Cottonwood
  • Dewey
  • Douglas
  • El Mirage
  • Eloy
  • Flagstaff
  • Florence
  • Fort Mohave
  • Fountain Hills
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale (Downtown/South)
  • Glendale (Northwest)
  • Globe
  • Goodyear
  • Grand Canyon
  • Green Valley
  • Holbrook
  • Kingman
  • Lake Havasu
  • Lakeside
  • Laveen
  • Litchfield Park
  • Maricopa
  • Maryvale
  • Mesa
  • Nogales
  • Page
  • Paradise Valley
  • Parker
  • Patagonia
  • Payson
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix (Central)
  • Phoenix (East)
  • Phoenix (North)
  • Phoenix (Northeast)
  • Phoenix (Northwest)
  • Phoenix (South Mountain)
  • Pinetop
  • Prescott
  • Quartzsite
  • Queen Creek
  • Safford
  • San Luis
  • Scottsdale (North)
  • Scottsdale (Old Town)
  • Sedona
  • Seligman
  • Show Low
  • Sierra Vista
  • Sun City
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
  • Thatcher
  • Tolleson
  • Tucson
  • Willcox
  • Winslow
  • Yuma
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning - Mesa, AZ - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1964

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish