Kudzu Category Sponsors

Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping

5 star rating 103 Reviews

(678) 992-4025 Call

Write a Review

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  Daffyduck60

    Reviews: 1

    James H.
    Daffyduck60 (1 review)
    10/27/2017

    Pat and his crew were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They were on time and did a great job. Other companies said one of our trees had to go. Pat trimmed it up and gave advice on how to keep it for many more years to come.

    More »

    Project Details

    Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping came in and trimmed a number of trees and provided information on how to save a couple of trees. One we were told would have to come down.

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  gmrojik

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    gmrojik (1 review)
    4/18/2017

    Pat came out and gave estimate for a tree removal, great price and service, job well done. Also learned about other services that Pat's company offers and will definitely use them for other projects.

    More »

    Project Details

    Tree removal

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  afra59

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service for a Reasonable Price
    afra59 (2 reviews)
    2/21/2017

    Pat removed several trees for me and installed a drainage system in my yard. The trees appeared to be dying and Pat knew immediately which disease they had. I was impressed with the fact that he is not only a hard worker with a lot of experience but he is also a arborist. He is very knowledgeable. I was very pleased with his work and especially his honesty. He actually went above and beyond to complete the job to my satisfaction. Would definitely use again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date February 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  Msibert

    Reviews: 1

    Love my yard!
    Msibert (1 review)
    1/19/2017

    Pat Busha was very dependable and knew exactly how to meet our needs for our yard. He was very friendly and made sure the job was finished efficiently. He had great customer service and his expertise was demonstrated in the finished yard.

    More »

    Project Details

    Timberline came and landscaped our yard.

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  Wcobbres

    Reviews: 2

    West Cobb Residential Front Yard
    Wcobbres (2 reviews)
    10/11/2016

    Great Experience and excellent Customer Service from Timberline Tree & Landscaping. Owner gave us a quote on Saturday, formalized it on Monday, and the owner and his team were there on Wednesday and had it completed by Friday. The owner was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Listened to what we wanted, offered some logical solutions and options, and even added some additional items he felt balanced out the project. We received a fixed quote and weren't "nickel & dimed" over changes. Even came back after completion and added some additional rose bushes and a flower bed with no extra charge (when he quotes a price it's inclusive of completion and if he has to add landscape he will with no change in pricing). Really focused on Customer Service and making the client happy. We will use again in the Spring when we tackle updating our backyard and recommend Timberline to friends and neighbors.

    More »

    Project Details

    Front landscaping bed was a mess with overgrown shrubs, roses, weeds. Had layers of pine straw & weeds & you couldn't see the house from the street (no curb appeal). Had (4)trees trimmed and the canopies raised as well as a 50ft overgrown Privet. Essentially ripped out all landscaping down to dirt and then removed stumps, leveled with some dirt, and re-landscaped with smaller, native shrubs, roses, ornamental grass, and a Small Dogwood. Applied weed control & added new pine straw

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  crackervol

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    crackervol (1 review)
    11/03/2015

    Engaged for a tricky tree removal; excellent job & service with attention to my landscaping; would use again

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  Mnouhuys

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Service!!
    Mnouhuys (1 review)
    3/16/2015

    We recently contracted with Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping to take down a very large, deteriorating, leaning tree from our backyard. We were very impressed with the professional and timely service from Timberline. The owner of Timberline was on site the entire time his crew was cutting and removing the tree. They exceeded our expectations and we would use them again, if needed. My recommendation for Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping is A++ for their outstanding, professional and timely service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  HawkSoars

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service Fair Price
    HawkSoars (2 reviews)
    12/15/2014

    From start to finish Pat and his crew were punctual, courteous, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. Pat emailed suggested plants for me to review and select then delivered quality plants. They took down several trees, cleared brush, removed old growth juniper replacing with creeping gardenia, and pruned holly bushes... great job! Will contact them again when need arises.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  gbrown1006

    Reviews: 2

    Tree Removal
    gbrown1006 (2 reviews)
    10/24/2014

    Excellent service at a great price. Timely, courteous, thorough, and a great price. Also, did a great cleanup job after the trees were removed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  SusanNLarry

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful experience . So glad we chose them!
    SusanNLarry (1 review)
    1/21/2014

    We are so pleased with Timberline! tree fell on our home. Dean's knowledge and professionalism was outstanding. After watching his crew remove the tree we realized the method the other service wanted to use would have resulted in the tree crashing through our great room windows. So glad we didn't use them. Dean helped us work with our insurance company! His price was the best . Everyone in our neighborhood uses him and he is now on our River Birch Glen preferred vendor list for good reason.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  TEVISU

    Reviews: 1

    outstanding experience
    TEVISU (1 review)
    11/01/2013

    I called Pat recently to do a small tree job. I was incredibly impressed with how personal he is. He came out the next morning. We discussed and he gave me a reasonable estimate. He took down two additional trees and didn't charge me. He has been in the game a long time and it shows. I will NEVER use anyone else and I will ALWAYS call Pat to get advice about anything home related, not just trees. Excellent experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  eresidentc

    Reviews: 4

    Professional Service
    eresidentc (4 reviews)
    8/20/2013

    We contracted with Pat Busha in 2007 and asked him back again to treat and trim some oak trees. He provided the same excellent service this time as he did a few years ago. There is value in hiring an arborist like Pat to make sure the work is done right.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  BamaAnt

    Reviews: 2

    Great job removing trees close to home
    BamaAnt (2 reviews)
    4/17/2013

    Timberline did a great job removing three trees from my front yard. They worked quickly and efficiently, but also carefully. If you need someone for tree removal, I recommend using Timberline.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  Allen133

    Reviews: 1

    Will finish the job well
    Allen133 (1 review)
    1/26/2013

    Timberline is a company that you can trust to come on time and finish with the client satisfied. We had two big trees taken down and we were very satisfied with the quality and eyed. That the work was completed. Will use again if needed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Timberline Tree Service and Landscaping - Kennesaw, GA -  kenfoy

    Reviews: 1

    A Job Well Done!
    kenfoy (1 review)
    3/23/2012

    We had Pat Busha of Timberland Tree Service come out and take care of some overgrown trees and large hollies that I was not equipped to deal with on my own. He personally managed the job and his crew busted their tails all day as the job turned out a little bigger than they may have anticipated. Mr. Bussha's training and experience shows. They showed up on time and completed the job just as promised with no surprises and some extras thrown in - including many ideas for improvements and enhancements I could do on my own. His was not the cheapest estimate we received for the job, but we feel we got our money's worth and we were the most comfortable with him - and he exceeded our expectations. I'd highly recommend him and would gladly use his services again the next time I'm faced with a job that's bigger than I can handle on my own!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Photos

Generic
18 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 18




Storm Damage

Displaying 1-10 of 24