Kudzu Category Sponsors

HP Exteriors, LLC

5 star rating 255 Reviews

(770) 771-1199 Call

Write a Review

2900 Delk Road Southeast, Ste 700Marietta, GA 30067

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

HP Exteriors specializes in Hardiplank fiber-cement siding installation and window replacement.

What sets HP Exteriors apart from other remodeling contractors? The differences are clear, the reasons are simple--

* You get an official James Hardie Replacement Contractor, not a fly-by-night operation or a company who does siding "on-the-side."
* You get the details of the project in writing. No surprises.
* You get top-notch, high-quality products. No.. builder-grade or knock-off products.
* You get installation by trained, insured, professional crews with strict quality control. Not cheap, per-day labor.
* You get immediate customer service with a single phone call. Not the run around.
* You get professional, hands-on project management from start to finish. Not a salesperson who only collects the check.
* You get exact pricing up front. No hidden costs.

And if you're ever unhappy, in two years or twenty, we guarantee we'll make it right.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Lilian C.

    Lilian C.

    The guys I was working
    Lilian C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/22/2018

    The guys I was working with was extremely pleasant, they answered all my questions and gave me information to help me me make my decision and so I appreciated that.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Bob G.

    Bob G.

    They were the best to
    Bob G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/01/2018

    They were the best to company to work with from understanding the simplicity and clarity of the quote to the conclusion of the work.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Michael S.

    Michael S.

    Harmony and Chris are top
    Michael S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/25/2018

    Harmony and Chris are top notch to work with and were able to accommodate my scheduling need to install new foam insulation after they stripped off the old siding.I highly recommend this company for replacing your siding with Hardie Plank siding. You won't be disappointed.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Joe T.

    Joe T.

    We are thoroughly satisfied with
    Joe T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/18/2017

    We are thoroughly satisfied with our HP Exteriors experience ? again! Having worked with them on a previous residence, we jumped on their schedule as soon as we closed on our new house. It was a couple of months out, but as repeat customers, we knew they would be worth the wait. Chris and Harmony are so great to work with. They prepare you up front for what to expect, and stay in contact during the job to let you know what you need to know, when you need to know it. Their attention to detail is fantastic, and the hands-on attention they bring to the project can?t be beat (even when you have 20 conversations because you can?t decide on a paint color). HP?s crews are hard-working, friendly, and fast, and keep a clean jobsite. They are ten-stars all the way ? but I can only give them five!

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Frank F.

    Frank F.

    Every aspect involved in our
    Frank F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/15/2017

    Every aspect involved in our experience with HP Exteriors, from estimate to completion, was completely professional, honest and friendly. They were always open to endless questions, and generous with advice and recommendations. The quality of the work is outstanding, and their hard working crews are friendly, and concerned with attention to detail and workmanship. After extensive research for this project, we feel that we made the perfect choice with HP Exteriors!

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Greg M.

    Greg M.

    I found them extremely professional.
    Greg M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/30/2017

    I found them extremely professional. They communicated very well. The work done exceeded my expectations and the value was far beyond what I expected. Great value for professional work they did. It is beautiful.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA -  brontesm

    Reviews: 6

    Awesome Company - Awesome Service
    brontesm (6 reviews)
    10/20/2017

    Simply awesome. They communicated well during the entire process did a great job on replacing my 45 year old cedar siding with HardiPlank. From beginning to end, they were truly professional. My house looks brand new! Harmony steered me in the right direction on paint color and I am thrilled. They were fairly priced and I would highly recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    HP Exteriors replaced all of my old cedar siding with Hardi Plank.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Date August 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Lisa M.

    Lisa M.

    I can not say enough
    Lisa M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/25/2017

    I can not say enough about HP Exteriors excellent work! After doing many home repairs with other companies it was so refreashing to work with one who was helpful, far priced, efficient, and delivered an excellent product! They trully go above and beyond!

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Amy H.

    Amy H.

    I wish HP Exteriors could
    Amy H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/25/2017

    I wish HP Exteriors could take care of all my home improvement needs. They were so easy to work with, and provided honest recommendations. I felt like I was working with a trusted friend. The quality of work was outstanding, price reasonable, and staff knowledgeable. They exceeded my expectations!!

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Angie W.

    Angie W.

    The staff of HP Exteriors
    Angie W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/22/2017

    The staff of HP Exteriors was very knowledgeable about the product and the installation process. They kept me informed throughout the entire process.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Marie P.

    Marie P.

    The entire crew starting
    Marie P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/08/2017

    The entire crew starting with Harmony and Chris were so easy to work with. They went over every detail for my home. They were very knowledgeable about their product it just put us completely at ease working with them.

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Christy A.

    Christy A.

    I always recommend HP Exteriors
    Christy A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/31/2017

    I always recommend HP Exteriors to my family and friends. This is the 2nd home we have done with HP. HP Exteriors does fabulous work and they know their stuff!

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Glenn M.

    Glenn M.

    My experience with HP Exteriors
    Glenn M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/17/2017

    My experience with HP Exteriors was exceptional. The price of the remodel was consistent with what I expected. They explained in detail what I should expect during the process and delivered what was promised in a timely fashion. There were no unexpected add-ons during the construction and the crew was hard working and courteous. I am more than excited about the outcome of our home. It looks like a brand spanking new house and feels comfortable and warm. Regards, Glenn McHenry

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Roger P.

    Roger P.

    We used HP Exteriors for
    Roger P. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/16/2017

    We used HP Exteriors for replacing all the siding and all of our windows on our house. Harmony and Chris were great to work with, and had great communication throughout the whole process. They helped educate us on siding and windows and helped guide us through making various decisions on exactly what we wanted done. Our house is significantly better looking now, and our house maintains temperature much much better than before. We also know we got a great price - way less that other estimates we had gotten in the past. Would definitely suggest HP Exteriors - in fact I have many times in just the last few months since we had the work done. Great company!

    More »
  • HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Holly W.

    Holly W.

    I was very satisfied. Everything
    Holly W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/29/2016

    I was very satisfied. Everything went smoothly. The finished product was better than I expected; I am very happy with it!

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Woodstock

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com HP Exteriors, LLC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Photos

Album: ColorPlus Hardiplank
1 of 13