North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Windows & Door Contractors

North Georgia Replacement Windows

5 star rating 544 Reviews

(678) 456-4730 Call Email Email

Write a Review

1210 Warsaw Road, #1000Roswell, GA 30076

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Portrait

North Georgia Replacement Windows is a certified Marvin-Infinity Window Dealer.mWe provide the highest quality replacement windows and installation in Metro Atlanta and all of North Georgia.

If you're looking for a window you will never have to replace again. Infinity from Marvin is the right window for you. Infinity windows are backed by a Limited Lifetime Warranty and we back this up with a lifetimes service warranty. Our customers appreciate our no-nonsense neighborly approach to.. doing business.

At North Georgia Replacement Windows, we want everyone to enjoy the exceptional performance our Infinity fiberglass windows offer. We pride ourselves on being not only trustworthy and fair but also by offering the very best replacement windows in the market. We are the only authorized Infinity from Marvin retailer in Georgia. Unlike many other companies who base their success on how much they sell, we're dedicated home professionals who truly believe in delivering the ultimate in customer satisfaction. From providing helpful, informative evaluations to outstanding installation craftsmanship, you'll notice a real difference in the way we treat our customers.

On top of being fully licensed and insured, our highly-experienced team consists of the very best window installers in the country. All of the products and materials that go into each installation are of the most premium grades available. And because we pay close attention to the details, you're always assured the very best home improvement project possible.

We'd like you to think of us as not just a business, but as a neighbor, you can trust. We want to bring you a level of quality and friendly service that you can feel good about - all backed by the honest value you deserve. Because, in the end, neighborly trust isn't a given, it's earned.

Let us show you the wonderful rewards our Infinity from Marvin fiberglass windows offer.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
Window replacement installation

Top 4 Signs That It's Time to Replace Your Windows

Thinking about replacing your old single-pane windows, but not sure if it’s really necessary? While some minor problems can be repaired, other more serious issues may indicate that it’s...

READ MORE »

Get Your Home Energy Audits before the Summer Temperatures Rise

Pros and Cons of Vinyl Windows


Reviews

  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Leigh B.

    Leigh B.

    I really appreciated the professional
    Leigh B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/10/2018

    I really appreciated the professional way they handled a warranty issue with a company that went out of business. It was very professionally and equitably decided, and they were a pleasure to work with.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Alan B.

    Alan B.

    Everyone at N. Georgia Replacement
    Alan B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/08/2018

    Everyone at N. Georgia Replacement Windows has been professional and attentive. We feel we received excellent service. It was not inexpensive, but we feel it was worth the price. Although there was one small glitch in the installation, they worked hard at resolving the issue in as timely a manner as possible. We would highly recommend this company.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Sue M.

    Sue M.

    North Georgia Replacement Windows installed
    Sue M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    5/08/2018

    North Georgia Replacement Windows installed 4 doors for me. They have a lovely selection. Emma was wonderful throughout the whole process. Clint and the crew did a wonderful installation job and went beyond expectations.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA -  MarkDavid

    Reviews: 2

    Never received a quote
    MarkDavid (2 reviews)
    5/01/2018

    NGRW did work for one of our neighbors so we called them out to provide a quote for replacing a sliding door and installing a new window. They were very prompt with sending someone out to look at the project and texted me the name of the representative and when he would be arriving. The rep came out on April 12 and as of May 1 we have yet to receive a quote. I also explained our tight timeline and the desire to get the project completed within the next month. I reached out to the rep and was told that they're working on it and that they would have it wrapped up in the next day, still no quote.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Misty W.

    Misty W.

    This is the third time
    Misty W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/17/2018

    This is the third time we've had work done by North Georgia Windows (we're getting our old windows replaced gradually), and every time they provide excellent service. Thanks especially to Jonathan and his crew for quick, good work and respect for our home.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Christine S.

    Christine S.

    Great company to work with.
    Christine S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/13/2018

    Great company to work with. They completed everything they said they would in the time frame they promised. Beautiful, high-quality doors that have totally changed the look of my home.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Jake M.

    Jake M.

    I have high expectations of
    Jake M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/19/2018

    I have high expectations of professionals that specialize as its their focused craft. North Georgia Replacement Windows met and exceeded my expectations from beginning to the end of the project.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Rick B.

    Rick B.

    I have had replacement windows
    Rick B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/15/2018

    I have had replacement windows put in 3 times. The first company was okay, the second company was good, but North Georgia Replacement Windows was the best that I have experienced. They did a much better job than the other companies.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Paul Y.

    Paul Y.

    The company was on time,
    Paul Y. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/08/2018

    The company was on time, professional and handled any issues in a timely manner. They made sure everything was done right before they asked for any money.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Sharlene C.

    Sharlene C.

    We have used them before
    Sharlene C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/08/2018

    We have used them before and I have been a customer for certain members of their staff for 10-12 years and I have never had Kyle not be great as far as dealing with an issue and things like that. The quality of the window surpasses the quality of all the other window companies out there. They are fantastic. As far as making a great window and colors and having a great fit and having a great quality window, they are wonderful.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Vickie A.

    Vickie A.

    In all of the contractors
    Vickie A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/08/2018

    In all of the contractors that I've ever used they were the most professional, polite and courteous. All of their people and the crew were thoughtful and cleaned up after themselves. If I had not of seen them I wouldn't even have known that they were there and they were taking old windows out and putting new ones in. It was a very peasant experience!

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Bob S.

    Bob S.

    I am still not pleased
    Bob S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/06/2018

    I am still not pleased the way several of my windows look. Each window had remnants of paint on them when they were installed. Despite efforts to remove the paint with razor blades.I still see paint on some of then windows. I don't know what long term damage was done to each window as a result of the razor blade scrappings.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Mark H.

    Mark H.

    Everything was great, as always.
    Mark H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/06/2018

    Everything was great, as always. We will continue to use North Georgia Replacement Windows for any window needs we may have.

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Phil H.

    Phil H.

    Second large project they've done
    Phil H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    3/06/2018

    Second large project they've done for us and we will continue to come back to them. Great value, great service is exactly what we were looking for!

    More »
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Gwynne M.

    Gwynne M.

    North Georgia personnel are friendly
    Gwynne M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/26/2018

    North Georgia personnel are friendly and competent. I was very pleased with the level of knowledge and care that the employees demonstrated.

    More »

Business details

Average Project Cost

  • $2,000 - $10,000

Residential Services

  • ADA Compliance
  • Commercial
  • Custom Designs
  • Doors
  • Entry Door Repair/Install
  • Exterior Shutters
  • Installation
  • Patio & Sliding Doors
  • Replacements
  • Windows

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Structure Types

  • Outdoor - General

Fixtures & Products

  • Windows & Doors

Membership

  • GUILD QUALITY
  • NARI

Insurance

  • General Liability
  • Workers' Compensation

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

BBB A+ Rated
BPI Certified
Licensed, Bonded and Insured
Licensed General Contractors
Consumers' Choice Award for Business Excellence
NARI Member
Angie's List Super Service Award Window & Door Dealers of the Year - Leadership in the Homeowner Market
Workers Compensation

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Financing
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2002

Social

Documents

[PDF] FAQ
[PDF] MaxCraft Doors
[PDF] Infinity

Green Credentials

North Georgia Replacement Windows provides energy savings! With our replacement windows, you'll enjoy greater comfort & lower energy bills immediately. Innovative design keeps heat out during the summer, and heat in during the winter.

We also offer premium insulation products by Owens Corning & Eshield Technologies. Blown-in insulation & Thermal Reflective Insulation are tax credit qualified.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Blogs

View More »
Window replacement installation

Top 4 Signs That It's Time to Replace Your Windows

Thinking about replacing your old single-pane windows, but not sure if it’s really necessary? While some minor problems can be repaired, other more serious issues may indicate that it’s time to consider window replacement in Atlanta....

READ MORE »

Get Your Home Energy Audits before the Summer Temperatures Rise

Pros and Cons of Vinyl Windows

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (5 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (43 photos)

  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity Fiberglass Windows expand the view of the outside.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity Windows have the highest performance ratings from the (NFRC)
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity Windows are made with Ultrex fiberglass a material superior to other window materials.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - LowE3 glass blocks 95% of UV Rays to reduce fading & damage.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity Windows, windows you'll never need to replace.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity windows help you sleep tight knowing your saving on energy bills.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - With Infinity windows you'll spend less time on maintenance and more time with family & friends.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity windows maximize your home's thermal efficiency year round.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity Windows keep the elements out,  the comfort in and will save you BIG on your energy bills.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity Windows fit the look of your home like traditional wood windows, but don't rot.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity windows are not cheap looking windows. Infinity Windows are Built to Last!
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Infinity Fiberglass Windows have more glass & less frame. This means more natural light.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - The beautiful entrance to Chateau Elan
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - A 'before' photo of the villas we are currently working on.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - They're replacing the older bronze windows with energy efficient new PVC resin vinyl windows.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - An 'after' photo of one of the completed villas.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - The solid white windows give the villa a brighter, cleaner look!
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - After new replacement windows were installed.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Window Replacement - Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Door Replacement- Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Door Replacement- Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Door Replacement- Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Door Replacement- Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Door Replacement- Before & After
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Replacement Windows
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Thinner frames preserve viewable light space by North Georgia Replacement Windows, Inc
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - All custom special shapes are available by North Georgia Replacement Windows, Inc
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - North Georgia Replacement Windows, Inc specializes in extra large units
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - North Georgia Replacement Windows provides consistent superior craftsmanship.
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Transform an ordinary slider into an extraordinary slider!
  • North Georgia Replacement Windows - Roswell, GA - Replacement windows in a home in Alpharetta, GA.


Infinity Fiberglass Windows expand the view of the outside.

COUPONS

Videos

Photos

Album: Infinity from Marvin Fiberglass Windows with LowE3 Glass
1 of 12




Infinity Fiberglass Windows expand the view of the outside.

Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

Top 4 Signs That It's Time to Replace Your Windows

Thinking about replacing your old single-pane windows, but not sure if it’s really necessary? While some minor problems can be repaired, other more serious issues may indicate that it’s time to consider window replacement in Atlanta. Read our following guide to learn the top 4 warning signs that your windows need to be replaced.

Read more »